ScamWarners

Internet extortion

ScamWarners – Tim Atem Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:31 am News and Announcements. What’s new in the world of scams and ScamWarners.com. 775 Topics 1313 Posts by Terminator5 Wed Aug 30, 2017 1:16 am An introduction to scams.

An overview of the main types of scam we deal with Help I have a funding company. One of the investment groups we work with we heard that a negative report about them was posted on Scam Warner’s web site I called them to find out why they had hey posted the company on the site. We told them them as far as we knew they were a great company and were already closing a couple of projects with them.

They got very defiant with me. Although they list the company and say they are a scam, This list no reason for their belief and do not list anything they have supposedly done.

They next thing I know they put me up all over their website as a scam. Again they show no reasons for why they post it. This site is not governed by anyone.

They have one guy who brags he has put 5000 people on their site as scammers. Rip off report and this site do due diligence before they allow the post to go on. It is a community developed site that anyone with a grudge can post something and have no proof.

We are turning them into the FBI internet fraud. Any advise as to what can be done. Obviously once a thing is posted it’s there. I am sure there are many many people who want to do them harm. I would appreciate any of you checking them out and be careful if you tick them off they just post you on this bogus site. I believe they are in England. We are putting a warning about them in Ripped off report as well.

Please if you find out the same please put posting up about them The only way to stop these self empowered people playing God with peoples reputations and companies they really need to be taught a lesson. I am sure there are some sincere people on it How ever there are some that are doing it only to feel good and hurt people. I think if enough stuff gets out there about them since it is not owned by anyone it is a community based thing that makes it hard to sue them. Dr Webb Unknown Internet Internet Author: Lake Mary Florida, Florida Internet Fraud: scam warners

The scammers names are Alan Jones and Byron Williams they post negative things and then demand payment to take it off sometime in the thousands of dollars

What About 38,300 results (0.48 seconds)
Search Results
Ripoff Report | scam warners Complaint Review Internet
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/scam-warners/…/scam-warners-y-tim-atem-mon-aug-2…
Sep 11, 2017 – scam warners Complaint Review: scam warners y Tim Atem Mon Aug 28, 2017 6:31 amNews and announcementsWhat’s new in the world of …
Ripoff Report | Scamwarners Complaint Review
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/scamwarners/-/scamwarners-alan-jones-alan-chris-jones…
May 28, 2017 – Scamwarners Complaint Review: Scamwarners Alan Jones Alan Chris Jones Scammers at the Scamwarners Manchester or London.
Ripoff Report | Alan Jones / ScamWarners FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD …
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/…scamwarners-fraud-fraud-fraud/…/alan-jones-scamw…
Sep 12, 2016 – Alan Jones / ScamWarners FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD Alan Jones FRAUD and SCAMMER ALAN JONES lied about Facts to boost his website!!!
scamnumbers.info , scamwarners.com Fraud Company … – Ripoff Report
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/scamnumbersinfo/…/scamnumbersinfo-scamwarnersco…
Dec 8, 2016 – scamnumbers.info , scamwarners.com Fraud Company. Alan Jones is a Fraud himself claims anyone scammer without verifying. zurich area …
Scam Warners : Scams – Reddit

Scam Warners from Scams


Sep 12, 2017 – 3 posts – ‎2 authors
Help I have a funding company. One of the investment groups we work with we heard that a negative report about them was posted on Scam …t rip of report says about them

Alan Jones
Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:04 am
News and announcements
What’s new in the world of scams and ScamWarners. 778 Topics
1316 Posts by Bryon Williams
Wed Oct 25, 2017 5:50 pm
An introduction to scams
An overview of the main types of scam we deal with and the basics of how to avoid being a victim of a scam. 22 Topics
33 Posts by Alan Jones
Mon Feb 17, 2014 5:03 pm
Help! Is this a scam? What should I do? – Victim Support
HAVE QUESTIONS? – ASK FOR HELP HERE – Have you received an email you aren’t sure about? Are you currently corresponding with someone you suspect is a scammer? Do you have questions about a scam? Post here for answers and advice. 3 Topics
3 Posts by Samantha
Fri Jan 14, 2011 5:11 pm
I’ve received a warning. Is it real?
If you have received a warning from someone claiming to be a ScamWarners and want to check if it is genuine, please ask here. 83 Topics
243 Posts by Kara Thrace
Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:44 pm
Personal accounts of scams
If you have been scammed, please post here and share your experience; it may help others avoid the same situation! 1410 Topics
10073 Posts by Sue Donym
Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:51 pm
Fake documents & photos
The scammer’s basic kit; photos of widows and orphans, passports, certificates and court documents, all guaranteed 100% fake or stolen 250 Topics
911 Posts by Mike Wilson
Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:32 pm
SPECIFIC SCAMS STATISTICS LAST POST
Advance fee fraud
Has someone offered you a huge sum of money or a valuable consignment? It’s a 419 or advance fee fraud – find out how they work, and what to do to be safe. 50160 Topics
78516 Posts by malu53
Fri Oct 27, 2017 6:16 am
Auctions and online selling
Craigslist, Ebay and other online buying/selling scams. 3052 Topics
14816 Posts by Bryon Williams
Thu Oct 26, 2017 2:20 pm
Rental scams
Room for Rent and other rental scams 13380 Topics
23757 Posts by Michelle
Fri Oct 27, 2017 8:30 am
Lottery scams
You can’t win a lottery you haven’t entered! Please read here for information on lottery scams. 4298 Topics
6652 Posts by AlanJones
Thu Oct 26, 2017 11:36 pm
Romance scams
Information on romance scams and scammers. 20573 Topics
78556 Posts by malu53
Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:11 pm
Loan scams
Advance fee loan scams and fraudulent loan sites. 5267 Topics
10226 Posts by AlanJones
Fri Oct 27, 2017 11:18 am
Employment scams
Company Representative scams, Payment Processing scams and other Employment scams. 9195 Topics
25406 Posts by Banuelosnicol
Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:46 pm
Au Pair Scams
Scams offering fake Au Pair positions 2614 Topics
9974 Posts by Troy Platt
Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:57 am
Recovery scams
Scams re-targeting those who have already been victimized 1493 Topics
2232 Posts by Tim Atem
Sun Oct 22, 2017 8:10 am
Charity scams
Scams operating under the guise of a charity. 470 Topics
820 Posts by Alan Jones
Wed Oct 18, 2017 11:56 pm
Conference Scams
Scam invitations to non-existent conferences 311 Topics
557 Posts by Bill F
Tue Oct 17, 2017 10:17 pm
Various financial scams
Check Scams, Debt Collection scams and other financial scams. 1573 Topics
4364 Posts by Carlabanker
Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:09 am
Fake sites used for fraud
Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams. 4139 Topics
9479 Posts by AlanJones
Fri Oct 27, 2017 11:17 am
Pet scams
Scams selling or giving away non-existent animals, often Puppy Scams. 3260 Topics
8393 Posts by Mike Wilson
Thu Oct 26, 2017 12:30 am
Email Scams Targeting Businesses
1089 Topics
2566 Posts by clbraz78
Mon Oct 23, 2017 11:25 am
LOGIN • REGISTER

Username:

[email protected]
Password:

••••••••••••
Log me on automatically each visit

 

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about ScamWarners is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/scam-warners/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about ScamWarners
The reviews, complaints and scams about ScamWarners is posted by Darrylwebb. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about ScamWarners. If you have any concern about ScamWarners's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is ScamWarners legit? Is ScamWarners quack? Is ScamWarners fake? Is ScamWarners a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by ScamWarners.

Rate and write a review on ScamWarners

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 reviews on ScamWarners

  1. ScamWarners.com Internet Extortion Forum

    I have been listed on scamwarners.com and people started to get in touch with me to remove post from that website with the fees of 5000$.

    I have contacted website but there is no response in first attempt so I have tried again and they responded that need money to get that slanderous post removed.

    They never asked for payment directly but indirectly I had paid them huge money.

    What a scam they are running on internet and no one care about it.

    1. This website listed us as a scammer on their website. We are 200% legitimate Business.

      I dont know what to remove this ? They have no address and dont respond to correspondences.

      Any idea how to chase this firm?

  2. WWW.SCAMWARNERS.COM LAN GEREDA EXPOSED ,ALAN JONES michelle banks , BRYON WILLIAMS SCAMWARNERS.COM ,PORSCHEHANGOUT,connecticallc.com

    ALAN JONES EXPOSED. SCAMWARNERS.COM
    LAN GEREDA,JANE GEREDA EXPOSED michelle banks , BRYON WILLIAMS
    SCAMWARNERS.COM ,PORSCHEHANGOUT,connecticallc.com

    Attention : this guy is in dirty hacking activities and dirty connections and he certainly uses it for his own benefit
    informations :
    This person, who is known by his nickname, is the founder of the site named ScamWarners and he is make a victim many people.in real life This person really leaves the any people in a very difficult situation.they they declare that they are doing voluntary services, but in same time they are only victims of innocent people with the hope that many of this writing will help people im can share details he is working .we have decided to open ourselves because they have continued to communicate badly violation with us a lot of times,this article is a warning for people who are completely honestly be carefull

    Related .Details .

    he is company

    Connectica LLC
    8499 West Commercial Blvd
    Tamarac, Florida 33351
    Toll Free: (877) 816-2259
    Local: (954) 282-1698

    also he is working for social media porchehangout .

    He is Name : lan Gereda
    he is phone in +19549142989
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    [email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected][email protected] – mike – [email protected][email protected]

    they can come to you with very different names.and they working for social media porchehangout like seo with his company but same time they are contunied hack activity in internet and his youtube canal explain how do hack mails .they are tell we are any volunteer service to scamwarners.com but they are purpose different.
    they are make victim many person without evidence and they are definitely not right EXCEPT ANY EXCEPTIONS
    contact us for more information please

    this is a totally voluntary service and no wage is demanded to warn our people and stop them being victims

    this guy is in dirty hacking activities and dirty connections and he certainly uses it for his own benefit be carefull
    we will continue our honest volunteer services with our new internet site in short time.
    the above information can be accessed explicitly because his informations public professional whois records . victims and interested parties can be sued demands

    SCAMWARNERS.COM – https://porschehangout.com/https://www.connecticallc.com/
    ( stolen names ) ALAN JONES – BRYON WILLIAMS

    Real Name : LAN GEREDA

    Thanks

London England GB
Get directions
Approved Date:October 27, 2017
Reviews:2
Reported Loss :5000 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : Darrylwebb
Views :

808 views