Funding Target

Business funding

My experience was fundingtarget.com needed 200 to help me get funding for my business and also help me with information by their team to help me run it but I never heard from anyone within a week I asked for a refund and still waiting on it

Is Funding Target a scam?
Funding Target is a scam and a bad service provider as per the report filed on dirtyscam.com. They are not aggressive towards their customer satisfaction and complaint grievance.
Is Funding Target legit?
First Funding Target is not a legit business owner or provider. You must take necessary precautions/measures before buying or using their services.
How many reviews are submitted by Funding Target’s consumers?
There is/are 9 review(s) posted about Funding Target and it indicates that the severity of the scam is Extremely High.
Where is Funding Target located?
Funding Target is located at Co Rte 5, St George, WV 26287, USA. You can contact Funding Target by dialing 1 800-433-1560 or visit their website www.fundingtarget.com before filing a lawsuit. We are no way affiliated with better business bureau or yelp reviews platform.
How much monetary loss is incurred by Funding Target’s customers?
According to the report(s), US $217 was the total loss incurred by Funding Target’s customers.

Rate and write a review on Funding Target

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 reviews on Funding Target

  1. LaMonica Beecham

    Ripped Off

    I paid $217.00 for their services a all of the grant information was outdated. I have requested that my money be refunded back to me because per our agreement if I didn’t receive any funding I could get a total refund. Now there is no one answering my calls and when I leave a message there is no return call. Please don’t become a victim like me. Thank you for reading.

  2. Steven

    Superb Service

    I have bought many books and spent hours trying on my own, I liked your fast service. Each agent simplified the process and explained how the service works. I have recommended your services to multiple people. They also tell me that they are extremely satisfied. Your customer service team was helpful, friendly and fast. The paperwork was professionally done. Loved the fact that you provide everything and if I needed help you were there to guide. Thanks for being there all the time.

  3. None of your business

    Wow

    THESE PEOPLE TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUT.. WITHOUT MY [email protected]#$&*&[email protected]% PERMISSION. THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOO NOT LEGAL. I HOPE THAT THEY READ THIS.. A CALL TO THE BBB OR FEDS WILL GET THEIR GD [email protected]#$&&*&[email protected]#$&&$ ATTENTION. IF THEY DONT READ THESE COMMENTS, THEN ARE NOTHING MORE THAN GD FRAUDS AND SCHISTERS.

    1. Jenny

      Impossible

      It is impossible for our team to process a fee that is not authorized. When you contact us, we do not have any personal information such as credit card information. There is no fee to speak to our advisors, we offer free consultation with no obligation. If our services are something you consider, our advisor will set up your account. If there is any concerns, issues, our team is always available to assist. Simply call and speak with a representative.

  4. LaTeshia Neal

    Service for Business plan and grant writing

    This is the worst company ever a total waste of time and I don’t believe this to be real I tried to be patient they still have my business plan unorganized at this after building it 1-2 months ago. I sent several emails of what to make corrections of and nothing was corrected. at this point, I’m requesting my money back today

    1. Steve

      Rude personnel, pushy. They just reeked of the smell of a scam. I appreciate the comments left here. Hopefully others will read before pursuing doing business with these hucksters.

  5. Jenny

    Free Consultation with No Obligation

    Our team only contacts individuals who have requested assistance from our company. We understand the work and the time involved when assisting each individual. It is important for our Advisors to make sure each client is well informed on the pricing and services that is offered by our company. Our Advisors offer free consultation with No obligation.

  6. Jhett

    Awesome Service and very Helpful

    I signed up as I believe this company can help me for my business funding. The advisors and customer service representatives are helpful. Customer service is accommodating and helpful. I have recommended their services to several people already. I received the documents and they were excellent.

  7. Raymond

    Scam!!!

    Contacted this company to assist with starting a new company in July. I did get a draft sent to me but it was full of junk not ever related to my industry. After calling over and over for a month I finally reached someone and Requested to talk to some one about getting it fixed. It is now December And no corrections, no calls to me , And no answers To my calls .
    Taking money from people that are needing assistance is shameful.

    1. Official Reply
      Jenny

      Please Contact us

      We understand that your business plan needs to be updated. Your business plan is sent as a draft for you to review. Upon receiving the draft you can make necessary adjustments or simply call and review the plan with our agents. We have reviewed our records and nothing has been received from you please contact us via phone or email to review your business plan. Looking forward to working with you soon.

  8. Patrick

    Ripped Off

    On 12/03/2019, I paid $217 for the “Full Solution” business plan package. I received my first and only draft on 12/17/2019. I submitted my revisions that very night per their instructions. I followed up with a phone call on 12/27/2019 as I still had not received my revision and I was told that I would have it on 12/31/2019.

    However, as of writing this review it has now been 18 business days (excluding Christmas Eve, Day, New Years Eve, Day) and I still do not have my revision.

    In fact, I’ve left 2 voicemails and submitted an email and they have ignored all of my communications. I have requested a refund and they have ignored that request as well.

    All I have is a revision of a business plan that has a watermark all over it in PDF form. I have nothing else and this company has failed to deliver on what I’ve paid for.

    I’ve submitted a dispute with my credit card company and I’m filing complaints with my State’s Attorney General and also filing a VA complaint as I am a Veteran as well.

    Do yourselves a favor and absolutely DO NOT use this company!!! Clearly they’re in the business of ripping people off!

    1. Official Reply
      Jenny

      FundingTarget focuses on completing each file professionally. When you signed up and submitted your information, timelines were informed on when your documents would be ready. You were not satisfied and requested a refund. Our agents accommodated your requests and emailed your document before the due date. You submitted changes and the changes were emailed to you on time. We did receive your messages and forwarded the files each time you claimed you did not receive your documents. One was sent to you On Dec 30, 2019, January 3, 2020 and January 10, 2020. Whether you are a veteran, minority or a regular business owner looking to start up your business or expand, It is our priority that all is done in a timely manner. Should you require any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us. We are always there to help you.

  9. Ebony

    Disappointing

    I sent a payment to this company. I’m a single mother with a rising business in this Hard time. I spoke with a really nice lady on the phone everything seemed so promising and even looked up the website. All for them to take my money and not respond. As hard as times are with the virus and everything it’s very disappointing that they would do something like this to a small business. I have tried calling and emailing. No response. Please just be very careful people do not give these ppl your money !

    1. Official Reply
      Jenny

      Nothing Received, Please Contact Us

      At FundingTarget, we understand the process in applying professionally before deadline dates is difficult. When setting up your file a receipt is immediately emailed to you for you to take care of. Upon Receiving your signed receipt a Getting Started email is immediately sent to you to begin. Upon reviewing all files, we have not received any phone calls or emails that you have tried to reach us. FundingTarget customers rely on us and we are working hard every day especially during this time of uncertainty surrounding COVID-19 to make sure the system is fully operational and running smoothly. We look forward to assisting you.

Reviews:9
Reported Loss :217 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : Anonymous
Views :