Extreme Tactical Dynamics

ETD is a fraud company

I ordered sirens and lights for my truck. I am a Batallian chief and I use my truck a lot. For this order, I paid them $600. There was some promotion going on. It was Christmas week and they were offering grille and a dash light free with the order. I waited for few days after placing the order. But, there was no information. Hence, I tried to contact them.

The company is unprofessional and rarely answers to its phone and email queries. When I was tired trying their number, and sending tons of emails, I tried their online chat on the website. That is for the sales purpose and they are prompt at answering to these queries. When I got a live person, he blamed me for not entering the proper information in the comment section. I had mentioned the colour of the lights in the comment section.

However, without fighting, I asked an explanation on the order delivery. After few days, I received my lights and siren. The lights were perfect but the siren did not work at all. I sent them an email which they did not reply. I called numerous times which went unanswered. Again, I used their online chat feature and got connected with Esther. She asked me to send her the pictures of the siren and gave me a #RMA number to ship the defective siren back to them.

I did as being instructed. After a week, when I did not get any confirmation on the shipping details, I called them. Again, I had to go all through the online chat. I was told that they might ship it that day itself. But, there was no confirmation.

I contacted them after a couple of days. Mary was the person on the online chat. She tried to check the issue with my order and informed that the shipment is back ordered and would take around 2 weeks to be shipped. I couldn’t have waited for so long as I wasn’t able to use my truck. Hence, I asked for a refund which she said that they will process a reverse charge on my card. It was fair enough. So, I checked with other company and the siren was delivered the next day.

Later, I got a mail from extreme tactical dynamics with the shipment number. They agreed to process the refund and now they shipped the siren when I got it from another company. What kind of business do they do. I lost my money and I also paid for courier of the siren I shipped.

I have never been dealt like this ever before. This company’s management sucks and the people handling the emails and calls as well. There was no one to help and the support system is also a wreck.

How these companies work if they cannot take care of the deliveries. It was a rip off and I will never place any order with them going forward.

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Extreme Tactical Dynamics is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/extreme-tactical-dynamics/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about Extreme Tactical Dynamics
The reviews, complaints and scams about Extreme Tactical Dynamics is posted by matt74. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Extreme Tactical Dynamics. If you have any concern about Extreme Tactical Dynamics's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is Extreme Tactical Dynamics legit? Is Extreme Tactical Dynamics quack? Is Extreme Tactical Dynamics fake? Is Extreme Tactical Dynamics a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by Extreme Tactical Dynamics.

Rate and write a review on Extreme Tactical Dynamics

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

116 reviews on Extreme Tactical Dynamics

  1. Horrible Company

    I ordered a lightbar for my truck which is my sole business on 10/27/17. I quickly received an email that the cc I used was invalid. I emailed them that Sam evening with the correct cc info and also physical called the next day. After many attempts on the phone, I finally got a hold of someone. They corrected the cc info, which put a pending charge on my cc that day. I also asked about the light and was told it was not in stock but due in the following week. I emailed several times the beginning of that week to find out the status. No response. On 11/3/17, I received an email saying that it would be 2 weeks before that shipment arrived. I could not wait the 2 weeks, so I cancelled the shipment and requested immediate charge back as they immediately withdrew the funds from my account. I received confirmation that my order was cancelled and it would take 24-48 hours to process. On 11/10, I received an email that the refund was processed and would take 2-4 days for my bank to process it. Still waiting to see refund. They’ve held my money up for two weeks now. In the meantime, I’ve had to reorder a light from somewhere else and had to pay extra to have it expedited. Very very poor customer service.

  2. Shit Company

    Do not order from this company! They will take your money an take moths to get you your product. Once it is delivered it will be most likely missing items. Once you try an confront them they will blame you an it will take several weeks to get the missing items. never again will i order form them

  3. RUN, don’t walk. SCAM!!! 1-1/months no product, no promised refund.

  4. 100% right

    I had a similar experience, sounds about spot on to what I dealt with.

  5. SCAM

    ordered an item on Dec 28 2017 never got any info from the company credit card was charged on Jan 2 2018 still no product and no response from company i placed several calls and customer service answering machine says to send an e-mail for faster service multiple e-mails later and still no response still not answering phone either.Do Not buy from these people they will steal your money all over the internet nothing but bad news about them!

  6. Pay a little more elsewhere and save yourself the headache.

    Do Not Order From Here.

    Placed an order for dash lights on 12/26/2017, a day that they were closed. On 12/27/2017 the money was charged to my card and the waiting game begins. I followed up with them on 01/03/2017 and they advised that they had just resumed holiday hours and would be shipping out in 1-2 days. It is now 13 days since the order was placed and no update. Calling them is impossible and there is no response via email. I have disputed the charge on my credit card and emailed them to cancel the order.

    Horrible Customer Service.

  7. they are scam artists

  8. Rip off artist

    ETD is a fraudulent company. Ordered a simple set of grill lights on 25 December. Emailed numerous times… keep getting told that my order is being “processed”. They actually said …you should receive your order this year. I just want my money back.

  9. Totally unprofessional company! No business ethics at all. Ordered grill lights on the 25th of December. After numerous emails I am being told that my order is still being processed. Hope other folks see this post and don’t get conned. Poor customer service at best.

  10. Poor shipping & Customer service

    I ordered 2 lights from this company, a Stealth 4 Linear Visor Light Bar and a Ranger Hextag TIR LED Traffic Advisor Light Bar. Both Green&White Alternating for us to put on our security car during the holiday season. We ordered these items on November 25th and never received a shipping update.
    After a few weeks I emailed to ask for a status update and was told that the item was delayed due to a shipping container being stopped by U.S. Customs for an inspection. Another week went by and I requested an update on the second item and was told that the company had delays due to holiday purchases. Finally the excuse came down to that the item was in a shipping queue. So far it has been in a shipping queue for over a month with no word or update. Recently I tried to log into my store account and the company no longer had my email in the system. Very unprofessional and difficult to get a hold of.

  11. Terrible company!!!

    This company is nothing but a scam! Won’t refund money, won’t answer the phones or emails. Had to file a PayPal dispute to get my money back

  12. This company is a scam. Don’t do business with them! I ordered a set of grill lights on December 25th. I anticipated a wait because of the holidays. After a week I sent an email…they replied that my order was being processed. I kept sending emails and even calling with no response. I finally received them on 20 January. When I posted a negative comment on their FB page my comment was removed almost immediately. Now I can’t even post on their FB page. Don’t waste your time or money on this “business”.

  13. RIP OFF DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

    Put in an order 2 months ago and to this day NOTHING shipped. They wont answer phones they dont respond much to emails. They are not in anyway worried about customer service. They use the excuse that everything is on Back ordered but yet they still keep taking orders knowing they cannot fulfill orders. Complete rip off do not buy from them!!

  14. Crooks and thieves

    Don’t give this fake company your money. Go with a trusted name like amazon.

  15. Poor DO NOT BUY HERE........

    Placed order Dec 16 /17……..2 months and countless calls/messages and emails…. And a vm that loops so you can’t get anywhere….. No product….. Called PayPal and they are refunding me…. Terrible customer service……

    1. James Magness

      Beware of ETD

      Similar experience. It took them almost 3 months to finally ship my order. When I received the order, it was not what I ordered. They took the liberty to ship out a different product because the product that I ordered was discontinued…they never contacted me to ask if that was ok. I called… well, i attempted to call many times without an answer. When I finally did talk to someone they gave the the ok to open the and test the products to see if it was acceptable or if I wanted to send it back. I opened and tested it, decided I didn’t want it and, 3 weeks later when I finally got in touch with them again, they agreed to take the product back. It took 2 weeks for them to finally get a return shipping label to me and today I find out that they won’t accept the return because it was opened. They wore me down, I don’t even care about the money that I lost anymore. I just want others to be sure not to do business with this company and get treated the same way.

  16. Beware of ETD

    It took them almost 3 months to finally ship my order. When I received the order, it was not what I ordered. They took the liberty to ship out a different product because the product that I ordered was discontinued…they never contacted me to ask if that was ok. I called… well, i attempted to call many times without an answer. When I finally did talk to someone they gave the the ok to open the and test the products to see if it was acceptable or if I wanted to send it back. I opened and tested it, decided I didn’t want it and, 3 weeks later when I finally got in touch with them again, they agreed to take the product back. It took 2 weeks for them to finally get a return shipping label to me and today I find out that they won’t accept the return because it was opened. They wore me down, I don’t even care about the money that I lost anymore. I just want others to be sure not to do business with this company and get treated the same way. Do your due diligence…check the BBB website. You’ve been duly warned, BEWARE!!!

  17. No customer service, no service at all except taking your money

    Attempted to purchase a strobe light. My credit card was charged and I received an email on Feb 9, 2018 that and email would be sent when the item shipped. As of March 5, 2018 I have not received the item I was charged for. The have not answered numerous emails, phone call attempts or contacts thru their website.

  18. Common thieves

    I only wish I had read these reviews before I ordered a light bar

    Stay away from this merchant!!! THEY ARE CROOKS!!!

    On February 9, 2018 I purchased an LED Light bar for my vehicle. After they took my money I waited about a week and finally contacted them through their chat session where they just ignore you. After several times of typing hello and could you please help me, finally someone by the name of Tina answers me.

    Tina proceeds too tell me that the product I purchased was on backorder. So I decide to upgrade to a different and more expensive light bar which cost me an additional $166.00. The original order cam to $128.96.

    Another week or 2 go by and no shipment so I decided to purchase a light bar at a brick and mortar establishment

    I attempt to contact them again.several times through the chat session. Again I was being ignored or they would just sign off the session. (I attempted to call them also but that was a waste of time).

    I finally get Tina back and she agreed that she would refund my money because my order hadn’t shipped yet. Great!!! Not really. Although they did refund me the original purchase price of 128.96 it seemed that they forgot about the $166.00 which was paid for the better light bar.

    I was going to give them another chance so I tried to contact them through their chat session. Again ignored Again she signs off without a word or helping me. I called PayPal’s resolution center and they are disputing the charge.

    These reviews are dead on correct.The bottom line is that these people are crooks. Good luck everyone!. I only wish I could give them zero stars

  19. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!

    Horrible company to deal with! Ordered 8 simple yellow t3 LED lights. After 10 days no contact from the company about anything being shipped. Would not answer the phone, email was 2-5 day reply if you got one. Got an answer that they were back ordered. Asked for a FULL REFUND and after 10 days still nothing!!!!. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!

  20. Try to return an item and they will not under any circumstances answer my emails or the phone or nothing I am completely fed up with this company and I mean 100% fed up with your attitude there negative attitude.

    I ordered two lights from extreme tactical Dynamics I got one in which I was happy with. I had ordered another light which I tried to return because it was so dim, I emailed the company three times they have not responded back, I would imagine they didn’t respond back because they knew I wanted to return the item. I tried calling them a few times all they do is hang up on you or do not answer the phone totally unprofessional. I got so sick of trying to contact them I guess I’ll keep the dim light but I want the word out there do not buy from this company they are Crooks they don’t care about your customers at all and if you buy from this company after reading my review you deserve what you get. I will never buy from this company as long as I live. I will never recommend them to anyone, I have never been treated like this by any company in my life they are totally unprofessional and 100% do not care about there customer. As far as I’m concerned they are a fraud I need to be shut down. The only thing they seem to like is getting your money. I am fed up with them and totally disgusted with their complete unprofessional attitude. They say they have a return policy but how are you going to return anything if you can never get ahold of them. I am going to post on Facebook how rotten they are, I am going to tell all my friends don’t ever buy anything from this company. I will spend the rest of my life cutting them down and tell everybody how unprofessional they are every single chance I get never never have I seen such an unprofessional crew in my life they are a joke.

  21. Return

    The company does not care about its customers at all totally disrespectful to them will not answer emails will not answer phone calls will not respond in any way I’m trying to return a light and nobody will respond back to me I will never buy from this company again they are a fraud all they care about is getting their money

  22. They screwed me too

    They screwed me, never made good on my defective purchase overcharged me never got back to me. I would rather light my ambers with candles than buy from these crooks

  23. crappy service

    ordered lightbar they where fast to take money and send me a confirmation number but they don’t answer the phone or emails and I have no clue where or even if I:m going to get my parts

  24. Terrible service

    I placed an order for to lights. The Enforcer dash light and the Lynx T4-8 light bar for back window of F150. The T4-8 mounts they sent where for a frond window or an angled window, not for a vertical window such as my f150, I called them and they told me I’d have to purchase a different mounting bracket. Why wouldn’t you just state that in the Description of the light it’s self. The front Dash light didn’t even show up when I asked them about it they stated oh it’s on back order not for sure when it will arrive they never sent me an email about that, I guess they just assume the customer knows if they don’t have the lights. So now I have a light bar that will not mount correctly. They sent me this long email stating they need verification of professional installation the emergency vehicle it’s going into etc. it’s a construction truck it was a yellow an amber colored light it just mounted with suction cups no professional installation needed just the right brackets.
    I would stay away from this company their service is terrible, follow up with emails never happens not for sure when I will get my refund if I ever do.
    I would shop somewhere else if you need quality lights and good service.

  25. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY

    I purchased items from this company’s website on August 20th. The website said it would be mailed out within a few days. I checked a few days later only to find the item was “back ordered.” I needed the item right away, so I promptly notified them, via their website chat that I wanted to cancel the order. They told me to email them, which I did. I received a response saying it would take 7-10 business days for the refund and another 2-3 days for my credit card company to show it (which is garbage it takes this long in the first place). I emailed them 13 business days later and they apologized and said it would be 2-3 more days. You guessed it, that time has now expired as well. I don’t think this company is even legitimate.

  26. No customer service, got card co got money back

    Mar 27, 2018, ordered Air Horn/PA & Speaker. Got PA, NO speaker. Tried calling kept getting recordings. Sent emails got NO response. Did this for 8 weeks. Finally told speaker enroute, then back ordered. PA did not have installation/operation info. Was sent photo of a completed install. No wiring diagram. Finally went to credit card co “disputed” not receiving speaker got refund. I will NOT do or recommend doing busy with ETD.

  27. Stole money. Read reviews and check BBB before buying.

    Stole money. Read reviews and check BBB before buying.

    Extreme Tactical Dynamics (Aspire Sales LLC) $224 order placed 8-24. Unable to reach customer service. No email response. After a month paypal got involved and refunded money. This is a crooked business. They told paypal they were out of stock in the lights I ordered. Reading reviews this is always their excuse. Don’t sell inventory you don’t have, communicate with your customers, and refund when asked.

  28. ETD is a Fraud Company

    ETD is a horrible company. I ordered a mini lite bar and didn’t receive a confirmation email until 4 days later. I tried to reach back out to them to change the color of the light and could not get anyone to answer the phone. I called for 4 days straight and sent 3 emails. After not receiving a response to my emails, I decided to use the chat option. The manager that I spoke to via chat was beyond nasty so I cancelled my order. They told me it will take up to 14 days to get a refund. DO NOT order from this company!!!

  29. Great Service from ETD

    I have been buying form ETD for years. While sometimes I have struggled to get through on the phone. Overall they do a great job of always helping find what I am looking for. The level of product is top notch and in my opinion they really do a good job of taking care of their customers.

    1. Mike Gainey

      AVOID THIS COMPANY!!

      This company is terrible! Placed an onlineorder on October 4, 2018 for $150.00 LED kit. Told it was on back order with estimated ship date if October 18. Then received email “update” that items would ship following week of October 25 only after I began asking questions. Now, it’s November 8 and nothing to date. A classic over promise and under delivery company and possibly a scam! Avoid!

  30. Vehicle surfaces can be tricky to handle and I did not want any mount on the surface of my vehicle at any time so I researched. Almost every place recommended me to this and upon using this Double L Mounting Bracket Stack I can see why.

  31. Quality they guarantee

    They have so many products that due to the quality they guarantee you would be wrong if you didn’t buy at least some of them everything is so amazing with extreme tactical dynamics.

  32. I really liked the B11 suction cup mounting bracket. Most have so many different screws and nuts and need drilling in the walls as well. This was so easy to put up. I wish suction cups were used like this more.

  33. Good quality ones

    It is difficult to find good quality LED Light bars especially on the market today since Chinese LEDs are so prominent but this company makes good quality ones. I still use them and they haven’t work ours.

  34. I do not usually write reviews but the quality of the product that they have given me warrants this from my side. Extreme tactical has some of the best quality products that I have ever seen on the market today. This makes me a satisfied customer and I am pleased that I chose them.

  35. Worst company on the internet

    I placed my first order with ETD for a visor mounted light bar. After 3 weeks I was sent an email saying “my item was on backorder” after another 3 weeks I sent numerous emails and called several times with no response. Finally after almost 2 months I received the light bar in the mail.
    I thought the first order might have just been a fluke or a miscommunication on their end so I decided to give them another chance… big mistake. I placed another
    order over a month ago. Again, 3 weeks later they sent an email saying “backorder” for the past 2 weeks I have been unable to contact anyone and am currently filing a dispute with PayPal to get my money back.

    Bottom line, spend the extra money and buy from a reputable company (or any other company for that matter) that deserves your business.

    “Serving those that serve us” what a joke

  36. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY

    Below you will find some emails I have received from a company called Aspire Sales, LLC. Apparently this is the actual company you are purchasing from. I placed ***** where my personal information was in the emails, but as you can see, I have been getting the run around just like many other customers. What irritates me the most is that I have placed 2 orders, this is just 1 of the 2 placed 2 days apart from each other. Please, just buy them from somewhere else. Today is November 29th and my items are still “processing”

    (EMAIL #1)

    From: Aspire Sales, LLC
    Date: Sat, Nov 10, 2018, 3:34 PM
    Subject: Order Process
    To: *****

    Extreme Tactical Dynamics
    ——————————————————
    Order Number:
    Date Ordered: Saturday 10 November, 2018

    NOTE: This email address has been submitted by a visitor to our online-shop. If you were not this visitor, please send a message to: [email protected] you for your purchase and have a nice day.

    Products
    ——————————————————
    2 x Signature 6 Slim Linear LED Grille and Surface Mount Light (ext_sig6-s) = $73.92
    Color Amber/White
    1 x Small Flashlight Free Gift (ext_sm-fl) = $0.00
    ——————————————————
    Sub-Total: $73.92
    Standard Shipping : $9.99
    Total: $83.91

    Delivery Address
    ——————————————————
    *****
    *****
    Dallas, TX
    United States

    Billing Address
    ——————————————————
    *****
    *****
    Dallas, TX
    United States

    Payment Method
    ——————————————————

    (EMAIL 2)

    From: Aspire Sales, LLC
    Date: Sun, Nov 18, 2018, 4:08 PM
    Subject: Order Update
    To: *****

    Extreme Tactical Dynamics
    ——————————————————
    Order Number:
    Date Ordered: Saturday 10 November, 2018

    The comments for your order are

    I apologize for the delay in shipping your order. Due to the recent large shipment we received it has put our warehouse behind and they are working diligently to get caught up. You should receive a tracking number in the next 3-5 business days this does not include weekends or holidays. However if you do not receive that please contact us so we can see what the delay may be. If you are unable to wait for those shipments to come in, please contact our customer service team and we will happy to assist you. We do have express shipping quotes that we can provide you. You may contact us by:

    1. Emailing: [email protected]

    2. Live chat (from our home page)

    3. Calling 561-972-6540 during the hours of operation. Mon-Fri 10am-4pm EST

    Thank you

    Tina

    Your order has been updated to the following status.

    New status: Processing

    Please reply to this email if you have any questions.

  37. worth every single cent

    Where do I find fire truck lights was the question I kept asking myself until I finally found extreme tactical dynamics. This company is worth every single cent that you give to them and they will help you throughout. Nominal rates, warranties and large varieties are only some of the reasons why I think they are awesome.

  38. good prices as well

    Police lights are expensive and it can be difficult to find good quality ones on the market today. However, that does not seem to be a problem if you go to extreme tactical dynamics. They have some of the best products available at good prices as well so it makes them an even better company.

  39. no customer service

    i have made many calls and emails about my order and have yet to get answers they sent have the order but had no problem charging me right away i just want the rest of my order

  40. BUYERS BEWARE

    BUYERS BEWARE!! Can hardly ever get a hold of customer service. When and if you do. They say they will email you and don’t! Products are not working in less then a years time. You get what you pay for. Some of the stuff is ok and most is junk. (NOT COMMERCIAL GRADE). None of which really matters if you cant communicate with your customers! BUYERS BEWARE!! Paid around a $1000 over 2 orders. Had to pay to replace brand new non working components. JUST AWFUL. Prime example of a drop ship style business that only has a few people that are running it. Trying to look like a huge corporation and are clearly failing miserably!

  41. recommend the company

    I will recommend the company to everyone extreme tactical dynamics will treat you in the absolutely best way possible and I was pleased when I got to know about them and on top of that their product quality made me extreme happy since the LED dashes were amazing

  42. Top Quality

    There are some products that you can buy anywhere and then there are some like the hideaway strobes that you just cannot. However, extreme tactical dynamics is one place that can get you any products and any product you buy from them is guaranteed to be top quality.

  43. Absolutely best quality product

    Some products can be hugely expensive and can be difficult to find with a good deal on the market. If you are like me and were searching for that perfect mix, then extreme tactical dynamics is one of the companies on the market that can give you the absolutely best quality product especially their light bars and light related products.

  44. Quality Products

    Words are not enough to show the amount of admiration that I hold in my heart for extreme tactical dynamics. There are many reasons for that, the first is that the off road led light bars that I bought from them are some of the best quality products that I have ever had the pleasure of using along with amazing product quality.

  45. Variety of items

    My projects require a lot of strobe lights and other types of lights that you cannot find anywhere or if you can it is a small variety. However, extreme tactical dynamics I am glad to say is one of the few and only online stores I absolutely love and they also give the best quality products ever.

  46. Great

    Amazing is the single word that I would use for extreme tactical dynamics. The reason is that I absolutely adore the way that they treat their customers. They have warranties and amazing customer support as well as amazing product quality like the sirens I bought.

  47. Reasonable Price

    Dash light multipacks are one of the most useful things that you will ever buy in your time as a consumer. For that reason it should be looked at a lot and be bought at a reasonable rate and I am pleased to say extreme tactical dynamics absolutely gives that to you.

  48. amazing online retailer

    Siren speakers are products that if you buy speakers you will need to get them as well. However, the problem is they can be slightly difficult to get at a good enough price or at a decent quality. Extreme Tactical dynamics give both of those together in large spades and is an amazing online retailer.

  49. Good In Customer Support

    It is rare to find a company that is as good as extreme tactical dynamics and yet still absolutely cares about its customers to an extent that is very good to see. However, the good points do not end there the police lights I bought from them were amazing as well and I loved them.

  50. Same thing happen to me

  51. Same thing happen to
    My first rate was wrong this company Deserve no stars

  52. amazing

    The company I work for needed a large order done quickly so we contacted the management. Their response shocked us since we did not expect a lot of response from such a large company. They not only took our order for police lights separately but answered all our queries and made sure it reached us soon. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is amazing.

  53. best product

    Fire truck lights are difficult to find at good quality in the market today. I have been made a fool by multiple companies that claimed good quality. Extreme Tactical Dynamics however, makes the claims and backs it up with the best product quality I have ever seen.

  54. I have gone through multiple different types of stores on the market in so many different ways as well however, I believe that extreme tactical dynamics is one of the few companies that takes your money and takes care of you by giving you the best quality products.

  55. I have recommended Extreme Tactical dynamics to so many people that I have lost count. Since I work in this industry I know that the products they sell are usually sub-par in the other stores that I have found but here not only are the products amazing, but the prices won’t leave you with an empty wallet.

  56. Traffic advisors are extremely important and it can be difficult to work without them as well. The reason for that is they play integral parts in the work but they are also some of the most expensive products on the market and thus the consumer deserves good quality and extreme tactical dynamics delivers it.

  57. Interior lights serve one of the most important purposes in general and therefore since they are also expensive quality is a major concern for many people who buy them as well. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is one company I would highly recommend if you do not want to be disappointed.

  58. Full size light bars weigh heavily on your wallet when you initially but them and thus you would want every single one of the products you buy to be of the absolutely best quality. So in this way you want the company to be good and there is no better company for this compared to Extreme Tactical Dynamics.

  59. I recommend extreme tactical dynamics for two reasons. Their inventory is massive and if your company is in this line of work buying from them might be the best thing that you can do. The second thing is that every single one of their products is always top-notch quality.

  60. I was surprised when I found this company and I saw that no one had heard of it so I made it my duty to write down reviews like this. This company is amazing their products are amazing their quality of products is amazing and also their inventory is huge right down to their customer support is good as well.

  61. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is one of the most prominent actors in the market today and has amongst the world’s best products. The quality of every product I have bought from there is absolutely top notch and the police Lights I bought were amazing.

  62. I buy a lot of products like these regularly and there are a lot of them that do not meet my standards however, there are a few that do and some that surpass it. I bought construction lights from Extreme Tactical Dynamics and they were superb.

  63. One word for this company is phenomenal it is so amazing because it is a holistic package. Everything is here from post purchase customer support, an amazing website, a large inventory of products and good quality in every product they send.

  64. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is a good company would be an understatement because of the fact that it is amazing. The company cares about its customer which is rare to see in this day and age. It is especially good to see their customer support service which never hesitated to answer any of my questions.

  65. Visor lights are important for many reasons and as such they need to be of the best quality products in the world. However, Extreme Tactical Dynamics not only gives good quality products but also good prices and the customer support is unmatched.

  66. These products are difficult to make and quality in them is easily detectable. Extreme tactical dynamics has never given me cause for complaint with a single product ever.

  67. Shopping online is a difficult job because you need to find a company that is good for you since there is an inherent lack of trust. However, extreme tactical dynamics is one of the few companies on the market with one of the few websites that make it easy. I bought two pairs of hideaway strobes from them and they were absolutely superb.

  68. When it comes to a product like lights it is extremely difficult to shop online for such a product the reason is that you never know if you will get the price or the quality that you want to get. However, extreme tactical dynamics works to make this experience much better for the customer that it is serving and through some of the best product quality on the market tries to make it easier for the consumer.

  69. Due to the heat that they have to endure when being used the grille and surface lights are ones that will need to be of the best build and quality available on the market and if they are not then it will be extremely difficult. I have bought a lot of lights that are not of good quality but extreme tactical dynamics has product quality due to which I would highly recommend it.

  70. Product that can be bought anywhere on the market and you will have a decent experience exist such as toothpaste or maybe soap then there are those like hideaway strobes who need to be of the best quality. If you want a good experience with some of the best product quality on the market, then buying from Extreme Tactical Dynamics will definitely get you that.

  71. Unethical and unprofessional business, poor and rude customer service

    I placed two orders with Extreme Tactical Dynamics. The first order was confirmed to ship within 3-5 business days, but never got shipped nor updated. After 10 days I tried to contact the company and finally spoke to a rep. I was told the item was on backorder and will ship “soon”. After three weeks I tried to contact the company again via phone or chat, but was unable to do so. I sent an email and got a response after two days, that the item is in customs and will be shipped “soon”. Again, no update or shipment. After another week I called again (took me two days to get a hold of somebody) and was told the item is still in customs and will be shipped in two weeks. The rep was extremely rude and unprofessional and she finally cancelled my order on her own, stating the money will be refunded to my credit card. The other order I placed included a free flashlight. However, after I received the items (10 days after order date, although it was allegedly sent out the same day), the flashlight was not in the package, but on the packing list. On my inquiry I was told that the flashlight will no longer be manufactured and she was “sorry about that”.
    These are unethical business practices, the reps are unprofessional and extremely rude. This company is unethical and unreliable, stay away from Extreme Tactical Dynamics!

  72. It can be difficult for certain products in the market to be found at a decent price on the market because they are sold by so few stores that you can’t find them everywhere. I had difficulty finding light bards at a cheap price on the market but with extreme tactical dynamics not only was the product quality some of the best but the price was also top notch.

  73. It might not be easy for me to write down how much I absolutely love this online store. There are so many reasons I cannot list them down such as off-road LED light bards that I bought are some of the most superb quality products that I have ever seen alongside the product quality which is amazing as well.

  74. My projects require me to have a lot of different types of lights etc. to be present with me at the same time. It is difficult for me to be able to find those particular types of lights in places that are easy to get. Extreme tactical dynamics is one in a few lists of stores that is actually beloved by me and has amazing quality products.

  75. One word for this store would be absolutely superb. I know those are two words but as a loyal customer of this store I absolutely adore it because everything they have is top notch. From the use of their product to the way that they treat their customer as well. The warranties of the product alongside a lot of other things such as product quality make it worthwhile especially true with the light bars I bought.

  76. Dash light multipacks are products that I need in a lot of quantity and sometimes on very short time spans. I am so thankful for extreme tactical dynamics because that company is able to give me those products on a reasonable rate and at some of the best quality that I have seen on the market today.

  77. The nature of my business requires me to buy most of the products that I sell and use in bulk. Switch boxes were one of those products I needed when I initially came to extremely tactical dynamics and the extremely fast delivery, price and some of the best product quality on the market made me especially surprised.

  78. Some products absolutely need to be of the best quality otherwise they cannot be used by you at all. Products like strobe lights are important to be of good quality. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is one of the few companies I found on the market that has amazing product quality and along with that some of the best prices on the market.

  79. Switch boxes were an important part of the operations of the company that I work for. Therefore, compromising on quality was definitely not an option when it came to the product. So it was important for me to be able to trust the product and extreme tactical dynamics have time and time again proven their products to be worthy of trust.

  80. LED dash and decks are important products for my company to have and there are a lot of reasons for that. Since I will be investing a large amount of money in the product then I need good quality products. However, extreme tactical dynamics makes sure you definitely always get your money’s worth.

  81. In my opinion this store is the closest that we will come to a perfect store in my opinion at least. Extreme tactical dynamics puts a lot of work and thought into maintaining their product quality at the best standards which goes upto the delivery of the products themselves as well. This is especially true for the LED dash and decks I have.

  82. Hideaway strobes are products that to many people can seem somewhat insignificant but for my company they are important and buying them at a decent price and quality was difficult that is why I am glad I found extreme tactical dynamics. Not only is the quality of the products superb but the prices are extremely affordable.

  83. Interior light bars are products that serve an extremely important function for me at least as far as their position in my car is concerned. Along with that if they are good quality then they look absolutely amazing as well. Extreme tactical dynamics is one of the only companies that provides good quality especially for products like this.

  84. In general, mini light bars can be some of the best quality products available to anyone of the market and in my company, they have an especially significant role to play. However, the quality of the product along with delivery time and price all need to be of a good quality. Extreme tactical dynamics is one company that absolutely delivers on every front in that regard.

  85. Buying products that are subpar in quality cannot be good for you at all. Down the line it can be extremely problematic for you as well. If the company takes your money and in return you get a product that is subpar that will be disappointing. This is one thing you do not need to be concerned about when buying from extreme tactical dynamics since they always put the experience of the customer above all else.

  86. My business needed a lot of emergency lights for every day use so it was a lot of difficult finding a place where we could buy them at a price that would not completely take away all our money. However, I will definitely say that extreme tactical dynamics provides every single one of its products at the best quality on the market and the best prices at the same time.

  87. Bulk surface mounts include a type of light that needs to be of a really good quality because they need to be used in several situations where there is a lot of threat for them to become damaged as well. Extreme tactical Dynamics is one place where you can buy them from without any problem since the quality is absolutely amazing.

  88. There are bound to be good and bad companies on the market all the time. In my case I have come across more bad ones. However, Extreme Tactical Dynamics is one of the only companies in my experiences that has been amazing. The reason for that is amazing product quality and customer support services.

  89. Several different retailers have sold me several different sirens over the years and it is difficult to find a company on the market that makes products that are of an amazing quality. Extreme Tactical Dynamics is a company that I can vouch for since it has overall amazing methods for ensuring that their customers have the best experience.

  90. Their website is so easy to use and interact with. Extreme Tactical dynamics has definitely outdone themselves when it comes to the quality of their products and overtime their amazing and helpful work ethic has made me buy a lot of products from them.

  91. The market has so many bad companies but also good ones which includes extreme tactical dynamics. This balances everything in the market which includes product quality but also timely delivery. Their amazing service led me to buy a lot of products from them over the years which includes siren speakers, wires and mounting brackets among others.

  92. I bought some dash light multipacks from this company and with my previous experiences with companies being bad I did not expect a lot from extreme tactical dynamics but I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the product quality, price and delivery along with so many other things were all absolutely amazing.

  93. Strobe lights are something that I needed in extremely good quality and since the product is not available everywhere easily it can be even more difficult to find them for a good price. However, the strobe lights I got from extreme tactical dynamics were absolutely amazing and lasted for a long time.

  94. This company extreme tactical dynamics has every single thing that I would want in a company that is serving me. The products are of the greatest and best quality on the market. My purchase from them were some construction lights and though slightly costly they were totally worth it.

  95. For my car I bought a lot of visor lights from the company. After I rebuilt it after a wreck. I had bought products for my car in the past from a lot of companies and they mostly gave me extremely subpar service. Extreme tactical dynamics was an exception and their service to me has been absolutely amazing.

  96. Hideaway strobes are products that are required to be of the absolute best quality in the market otherwise their use will eventually lead to them breaking. I researched a lot about this product and after a lot of research the positive reviews of the website led me here and since then I am glad to say I have not been disappointed so far.

  97. Interior light bars were needed by me in bulk for my business and also for a lot of personal projects. I could not find a reliable company initially however, after a ton of research I came to extreme tactical dynamics and not only did I find a good choice on the price but also, I got a warranty with my purchase.

  98. Full size light bars are some of the most important products that any business will ever buy. Since they are an expensive investment as well I needed to see that the product that I would be getting would be upto par as well. So I had to choose a good brand and all of that I was able to find in extreme tactical dynamics.

  99. Work and scene lights are extremely important for me to use. Extreme tactical dynamics helped me to work easily with these lights since they provided me these lights are an absolutely amazing quality and with good pricing alongside it as well.

  100. Bulk surface mounts are some of the most useful products available on the market today. I always needed and wanted some for my business. I asked a lot of people and most of them recommended me to go towards extreme tactical dynamics and I was blow away by the amount of product quality I got which was absolutely amazing.

  101. Sirens need to be of the absolutely amazing quality since their sound quality is their defining feature. However, when they aren’t present a siren is useless unfortunately a lot of places out there try to sell them at subpar qualities except for extreme tactical dynamics which is amazing and provides quality with good pricing at the same time.

  102. Siren speakers are products that you will buy with speakers. They need to be of the best quality to be used to their best capacity. Extreme tactical dynamics is one place that actually sells them at an amazing quality and makes sure that the customer is always satisfied.

  103. Extreme tactical dynamics is a company that takes care of its customers to an almost unreal degree. This is because of the fact that the company has its customer support present 24/7 and the mounting brackets I bought were made of some of the best quality aluminum I have ever seen.

  104. The company I work at needed a large order of police lights and most places that sold them were selling them at an extremely high price and they were sometimes difficult to find. Extreme Tactical Dynamics saved me through the magic of amazing product quality, discounts and warranties.

  105. I was told by my company to find fire truck lights at a price that was reasonable and until recently there were no reviews so I was totally lost initially. However, then I found extreme tactical dynamics was selling them and after selling them I have become their permanent customer because they gave me the best experience.

  106. LED dash and decks are important products that are present in the market. They are convenient as well as being amazing and good to use. Extreme tactical dynamics is a company that will give you the best deal for this product and along with a discounted price it can also give you a warranty to go along with it.

  107. This store has almost everything I could need. This includes some of the best product quality on the market. I went to the website to buy visor lights but ended up buying strobe lights and police lights as well because the quality of my first purchase pleased me so much.

  108. Grille and surface lights endure such a high amount of heat that if they are not of the absolutely best quality then they will fail instantly. I bought mine two years ago and I am glad to say extreme tactical dynamics provided me with products that are of the best quality on the market.

  109. Traffic advisors are integral pieces of equipment that can be bought by you and also expensive at the same time as well. This is why I was so amazed and also somewhat shocked when I found extreme tactical dynamics. Their prices seemed almost too good to be true and the value and product quality I got in exchange was absolutely amazing. I was therefore skeptical but thankfully I was proven wrong.

  110. Mini light bars are important pieces of equipment for me to use and personally I prefer to budget my purchases. However, I could only find them for an extreme large amount wherever I looked online. Extreme tactical dynamics provided me those products on amazing quality as well as low prices.

  111. LED light bars have a lot of problems with how they function and so if you are buying products which aren’t good quality or are second hand products then this is problematics. Thus come to extreme tactical dynamics they will provide you with the amazing quality products as well as not taking too much money from you at the same time.

  112. There was a long-term project that I needed to undertake for which I would need a large amount of work and scene lights, so I needed to maintain quality while also sticking to a budget. Thankfully I eventually found extreme tactical dynamics and it is one of the companies that allows you to look and maintain quality and price together and factor them both into your decisions.

  113. Regular light reduction in my area made sure that I needed a lot of emergency lights and since my business is large I needed them in a large quantity. However, at the same time making such a large investment I needed quality and extreme tactical dynamics is one of the few companies on the market today that provides quality but also quality at the same time.

  114. I have always trusted extreme tactical dynamics and so far, they have never let me down even once. I bought a large number of light bars from them initially and then I kept increasing my number and buying more products but the quality of their products never changed and at the same time there were a lot of discounts and warranties provided with every product I bought from them.

  115. Everyone who knows me knows about my love for this place. It is rare to find a business that cares as much about their customers as extreme tactical dynamics does. Their customer support representatives are amazing and always helpful to me along with every single dash light multipack I bought from them has always been of an absolutely amazing quality.

  116. I was always disappointed multiple times with most products I bought from most websites before I found extreme tactical dynamics. However, they have never disappointed me with a single product and over the years I have found and bought so many products from them.

  117. Small accessories are often bought wherever you can find them because no one really cares a lot about them since many people focus on bigger products. However, I can tell you that this isn’t the case with extreme tactical dynamics because they have some of the most amazing quality products on the market which includes small products like wires and mounts etc.

  118. Visor lights are important products that I need to use and they present on many places on the market today however, it can be difficult to find a place that will give you a good price as well as give you a good experience regarding the quality of the product. Extreme tactical dynamics I am glad to say is one of the few companies on the market that still cares about its customers so much that the product quality has never fallen short of superb for me.

  119. In the market so many options exist that you need to weed out bad quality websites from good quality ones. If you want good quality products then I recommend extreme tactical dynamics especially for products likes strobe lights and police lights the product quality and prices are always some of the best on the market that I have ever seen and used.

Park Lane South 1410
Jupiter 33458 FL US
Get directions
Reviews:116
Reported Loss :600 $
Severity of Scam :High
Reported by : matt74
Views :

2894 views