Dr. Steven Gundry

Dr. Steven R. Gundry, MD advertises fake offers

I receive many promotional emails from Dr. Steven Gundry and it is rare that I click on any of them. It takes me a lot to go through the entire mail. However, I checked the one about Vital Reds. It talks about strengthening the inner balance of helpful microbes. I had read about it earlier and knew about the product.

There was a link few days back that claimed to be a short video. However, when I clicked on it, it took 1 hour to complete. Although it was not a small video but the information seemed interesting.

So, when I saw the offer email, I couldn’t resist myself and instantly clicked on the offer. The offer said that there was free delivery on all the US orders and there was no shipping charge which seemed nice. So, I wanted to give it a try.

I clicked on the link and it took me to the page that asked me for my information. So, I filled in all the details with payment information. However, it was not getting through and was asking me to select the shipping charge. The cheapest plan was for $4.95. This was a big turn off and I promptly called the customer service. They were rude and did not mention anything about the offer. They told me that the offer has expired. But, they emailed me and I clicked the link right away. It also showed in the website.

So, how the offer was gone in just few minutes of typing my details. I asked them not to contact me again. This is a fake company that make you think you can get a lot of benefits. I think I was saved because later when I checked in detail about the reviews, I was stunned

They have got few great comments in the starting of the review page. But, when you will scroll down, you will find lots of people talking about their worst customer service. Dr. Steven also advertised that the green and white tea do not have caffeine. Do you think this is possible? On the contrary, they have caffeine in high amount.

People who have tried to give up on this vital red, have to go through a lot of problems. They have reported about body ache and headache. They have also mentioned the problems with their heart rate and all these are related to the caffeine addiction.

So, if you want to get rid of this thing, you need to do it gradually. It categorizes this shitty, vital red by Dr. Steven under other addictive products such as alcohol and drugs. I would not advise anyone to go for it.

This product is not worth a penny. I had the worst experience with this company. And if they continue to be like this, soon they will lose their customers for no good. Dr. Steven is fooling customers though these worthless doses and all his claims have no ground.

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Dr. Steven Gundry is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/dr-steven-gundry/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about Dr. Steven Gundry
The reviews, complaints and scams about Dr. Steven Gundry is posted by anonymous. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Dr. Steven Gundry. If you have any concern about Dr. Steven Gundry's report, you can contact us by using this email.

Rate and write a review on Dr. Steven Gundry

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

54 reviews on Dr. Steven Gundry

  1. Dr. Steven is a fraud

    What a bait. They offered a free shipping order and when I tried to place the order and filled out my information, they asked me to select the shipping option. So, I cancelled the transaction. But they charged my credit card and confirmed the order from their end adding the shipping charge.

    He will burn in hell.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Rora, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am truly sorry to hear about this, I understand how frustrating this can be.

      We’re not perfect, though we try very hard to be. It is extremely rare, but sometimes internet glitches may happen, which sounds like what happened when your order was accidentally placed.

      Dr. Steven Gundry is an incredible doctor who truly cares about his patients and his customers, we’re sorry to hear you wishing him ill.

      Free shipping applies on orders over $50, I apologize if this was confusing at any point.

      I would really appreciate the opportunity to make this right, so please email me at [email protected] so that I can quickly process your refund for you. Thank you Rora, I look forward to hearing from you.

  2. Steven Gundry Review

    Dr. Steven Gundry’s vital red is the worst product I have used till date. It was nothing. There was no long term effect.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Mathew, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us valuable feedback on your experience with Vital Reds. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. While most of our customer’s see amazing results while using Vital Reds, we understand that everyone is different and the product may work differently for some. I would be more than happy to refund your entire order for you just for giving our product a try. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you with your refund. Thank you Mathew.

  3. Steven is a fraud

    I was charged twice for the shipping charges and when I asked a refund they told me that they will not charge me for my next order.

    I was not willing to make the order and asked them for a refund which took me months to get back. They kept me rolling from one department from another.

    They do not answer to the mails with refund subject. It was a horrible experience.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Amiah, Aria here with Gundry MD. I sincerely apologize that you had a difficult time receiving your refund, I want to assure you that this is not how we do business and we always honor our money back guarantee. I will be personally looking into this so that this does not happen again. Please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] with any comments or questions you may have. Thank you Amiah.

    2. If they don’t happily refund you, call your credit company and dispute the charges.

  4. Steven Gundry's claims are worthless

    I used his vital red for 2 months and there was not much difference. So, I asked them to cancel the third order that I had placed in haste. They completely denied of the request and sent me the order.

    The money was deducted form my credit card. They do not care about customers at all.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Kenny, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for brining this to our attention. Please understand it is difficult for us to cancel an order after a certain amount of time has passed due to our commitment to customers that all orders will be shipped out within 24 hours. While we realize that this may be frustrating in certain instances such as this, a majority of our customers have expressed how pleased they are with our quick shipping process. I would certainly be happy to refund your entire order for you, and apologize for this inconvenience. Please email me directly at [email protected] so that I can begin processing your refund for you. Thank you again Kenny, I look forward to hearing from you.

  5. Official Response

    Hello, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us a valuable review of your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not give Vital Reds a try, for the majority of our customers love Vitals Reds when they do. We of course understand that it may not work the same for everyone, which is why we always honor our 90-day money back guarantee. The shipping charge, as we mention in the online video, is only waived for orders over $50. In addition, shipping is only free within the United States, I truly apologize if this was confusing at any point.

    I want to point out that Vital Reds is in fact standardized to have less than 1-2% caffeine per serving. It is important to note that so that other customers do not receive the wrong information via your review. I also would like to point out that Vital Reds is not known to make people sick after stopping, and anyone experiencing any discomfort should consult their doctor immediately to find out if they are perhaps allergic to a specific ingredient.

    We always recommend speaking to your primary physician prior to introducing any new supplement into your daily health regime to ensure that you will not have a reaction to any of the specific ingredients being used.

    We’re not perfect, though we try to be. I apologize for your experience with us thus far, and would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Please email me personally at [email protected] so I can help. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  6. customer service needs to improve

    I was very excited when i listened to Dr Gundry’s presentation. I told a friend about it also. I ordered my first item which was 3 jars of primal plants. I placed this order on the 23rd of may 2017. I still have not received my items. I called customer service and was told i would receive it yesterday or today. Tracking showed it was still in Maryland. I wrote customer service yesterday and today requesting a refund but i got no response from them. They seem to have poor customer service. I cannot say anything about the product itself but my experience with customer service has not been nice. I do not think this is how to conduct business.

    1. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  7. Dr Steven Gundry Review

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to

    1. edit

      finally received my item today

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  8. Dr Steven Gundry Review

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money. It is frustrating !

    1. edit

      received item today

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  9. Dr Gundry

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money

    1. edit

      finally received my item

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  10. Poor customer service

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money but has not delivered on thier promise. Why should I have to be chasing after the company to get my purchase? I never received a curtesy email saying if my stuff would be late. I don’t know if this is how to treat customers.

    1. edit

      i finally received my items today.

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  11. Total Scam

    I ordered 3 jars of the Vital Reds. Each jar is supposed to last 1 month. 1 month later they were shipping me 3 more jars. I still had 2 left. It is a scam. They said I signed up for this deal but I do not remember anything about this when I placed the order. They are shipping you product continuously and charging your credit card. It is a total scam! Don’t fall for it.

    1. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Joe, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience here at Gundry MD. We strive to ensure that all Gundry MD customers have a top notch experience with us and I am so sorry if we missed the mark with you. Gundry MD is a 100% honest company and we never automatically enroll anybody in the auto ship program. The option to enroll in auto ship is available during checkout and is very clearly differentiated from the regular ordering options. Our auto ship program is fully optional and it conveniently allows customers to never be without their favorite Gundry MD supplements. If you did accidentally enroll in auto ship during checkout, our customer service team will gladly unsubscribe you right away. Please reach out to me via email at [email protected] and I promise to make this right for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

  12. BUYER BEWARE!! Dr. Steven Gundry is a cheap talker, a scam artist, a conman.

    Dr. Steven Gundry is using his being an ex doctor who portrays himself and his products like a know it all god. But his company and the way it’s run, should tell you something about his products. How do you know if you can trust him or not? By the poor quality of cheapness and lousy run company.
    The products are the same way. People are so desperate, what they buy is a dream to get well. They might as well start a regular exercise, drink good water, eat a bit less, yes, write a food journal, with a balanced diet w/vitamins and supplements. This doctor is using what any person w/common sense can read from most books that are written out there on health and nutrition. What he does, is that he is capitalizing on it. He’s making it a cash cow. Buyers, beware. You might be just as good spending your monies on the slot machines at a Casino, as buying it on those shady products he’s trying to sell the public.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Andrea, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you do not feel like Gundry MD products are right for you. While a majority of our customers love Dr. Gundry’s products, we realize that they are not for everyone. I can assure you that Dr. Gundry, with his 40 years of medicine, is extremely qualified to create quality products for his many loyal customers. We realize that not everyone is able to afford these supplements, which is why we always offer free information such as blog posts, recipes, and informational emails. Dr. Gundry strives to inform people how to lead a healthy lifestyle regardless of whether or not they can purchase his supplements. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you. Thank you Andrea.

  13. Very expensive "stuff"

    You know everyone, there are a BUNCH of people out here telling us they have the perfect “magic potion” for our skin, body… you name it. And then you look at those prices !!! I make $9.50 per hour in home health and right now I drive one way 29.3 miles to get to work. We have NO benefits working for a home health agency. I cut my own hair, I do NOT wear makeup, no jewelry, make my own toothpaste, shampoo, any lotions and potions from essential oils; no tattoos, I eat vegetarian–rarely eat out since that costs more; make my own bread, any desserts which is rare; no expensive meat. I have to admit, when I see advertisement like this, I am completely turned off by it. It makes me sick…..Dr. Gundry… GOD help you.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Donna, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not wish to try any of the Gundry MD products due to the price. While our price may seem higher than products you find in drug stores, we have a lot more ingredients and unique formulations that you will not get from any of those other products. We make our products as inexpensive as possible so that all of our potential customers are able to try them, through our many sales and special offers. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to email me at [email protected]. I would be more than happy to assist you in any way I can. Thank you again Donna.

    2. Go get a different job then bum

  14. These products did absolutely nothing for me.

    I have sent this complaint in to Dr Steven Gundry on three previous occasions, namely 15/03/17, 08 March, and repeated this again on 11/03/17, but I have never received any reply or even an acknowledgement.

    On or around 06 February this year I ordered the following items from Gundry which arrived here in Perth, Western Australia, :

    Order ID Items Total
    272643741 I jar Vital Reds $79.90
    272643791 3 jars Vital Reds $115.42
    272643803 1 jar Primal Plants $39.99

    I commenced taking the “Vital Reds” each day as prescribed, and the taste seemed okay to begin with, although I never noted any improvement in my energy or any other side benefits.

    In the last week I noticed that the Vital Reds were making me feel nauseous (I always take the stuff first thing in the morning) and I even threw up the last couple of times, so I decided that my body was trying to tell me something and it was time to quit the products.

    Accordingly, I exercised the 90 days 100% money back guarantee, for the three separate transactions noticed above, but as already mentioned, I have heard not a peep back from them. Is it their policy to simply wait until the 90 days period elapses, I wonder?.

    Dr Gundry, kindly honour your commitment and return my payments to me. Signed, Dr N. M. Vincent, Perth, Western Australia.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Dr. N. M. Vincent, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you were unable to continue taking Vital Reds. I also apologize that no one ever got back to you on your refund for your 3 orders. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, regardless of our 90-day money back guarantee, as this issue occurred on our end. I will also be looking further into why you never received a response from our customer relations team to ensure that something like this does not happen again. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can make this right by you. I look forward to hearing from you Dr. N. M. Vincent.

  15. LIAR, DANGEROUS SCAMMER

    Liar Do not listen to this scam

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Gabriela, Aria here with Gundry MD. I’m sorry to hear your thoughts on our company, and would like to know why you feel the way you do so that maybe I can help. We have thousands of extremely happy and long term customers, and would love to prove ourselves to you. I would be more than happy to discuss your dissatisfaction with our company if you email me personally at [email protected]. We would love the chance to correct what you feel we have done wrong, and to restore your trust in Gundry MD. Thank you Gabriela, I look forward to hearing from you.

  16. High Pressure Sales Tactics For A Product With Dubious Benefits

    When I first click through to watch the video I knew immediately that this was going to be HARD sell and I wasn’t wrong.

    I teach Internet marketing and let me tell you, they use every trick there in the book. My guess is they have brought in some really heavy hitters to market their products.

    Scarcity tactics on every email, grossly over exaggerated claims, special offers that aren’t really special, battering the use of the PS (and old tactic that can be very effective), constant urgency as though you’ll be dead by tomorrow if you don’t give them your money now, creating fear, fear, fear – the lot.

    They even invoked the heroes journey with Gundry not really believing they worked himself to begin with and saying ‘no’ to the guy who wanted an angioplasty. Fortunately for us his fat patient insisted and Gundry was, wait for it, AMAZED by what he saw and just had to do more research.

    The only reason I could stomach getting through it all was because of Gundry’s qualifications. Ok I thought, I can live with all this incessant hype if the product works.

    Myself and my wife took them for 2-months and neither of us saw any difference whatsoever other than to our credit card bill. Zero.

    It’s not acceptable for him to make claim after claim after ridiculous claim and then when people say they don’t work say’ oh well everybody is different’.

    If that’s the case, then be honest and tell people that. Gundry never says anything like, ‘you know what, this may help you, but equally it may, try it and see because we offer a money back guarantee’. Nope he says it will have all these magical effects, and does the same with his other products.

    If half of what he says is true he needs to stand by his phone because he’ll be getting a call from Sweden soon to tell him his Nobel Prize for Medicine is forthcoming.

    At best he’s being reckless and as a doctor he should know about making promises. At worst he’s flat out lying for profit.

    I don’t know if this is a sham product with little benefit effect, or if it can help some people, but enough people say it had no effect for a medical doctor to have the guts to demonstrate some integrity and be upfront with people.

    In the meantime I’m composing a letter to our State Attorney General to investigate this.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Tim, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not get the results you had expected to receive while taking Vital Reds. I assure you that Dr. Gundry is a highly acclaimed surgeon and stands by his products that are tested and proven to work. We of course understand that everyone is different, and as with any supplement, it may not work for everyone. This is why we always stand by our money back guarantee. Again I am sorry that you did not find what you were looking for in taking Vital Reds and because of this, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund of your entire purchase. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you with your return. Thank you Tim.

    2. Yes, outright dangerous products.
      Complete fraud.

  17. "natural flavors" means MSG

    MSG is a noted poison, a neurotoxin I do not want to consume. Why on earth would this company introduce “natural flavors” (codeword for MSG, a chemical compound used for flavor enhancement) to consumers looking for optimal health? I’m returning my unopened jars with great disappointment. The integrity of this company is “zero.” Scam indeed.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Dr. Ginger Curtis, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you decided not to give our product a try. We use only the best ingredients in our products in order to improve our customer’s health. A huge number of our customers receive amazing benefits from using Vital Reds and swear by it. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] if you have any questions that I can assist you with in regards to the product. Thank you Dr. Ginger Curtis.

    2. Yes, a complete scam and fraud.
      Outright dangerous products.
      I am left with a deformed finger joint after consuming Lectin Shield for two weeks. What a fool I was for ordering and then consuming this horrible product. DO NOT ORDER THESE DANGEROUS PRODUCTS!!!

  18. Endless teaser of a video

    Just one more thing….

    That is the story of your life when you try to find out what this thing is about….a “song that never ends” video that promises to tell you the “secret” and never seems to get there…stories, testimonials, rehashing of qualifications, etc. etc. etc. , but where is the BEEF? I don’t know because I could not sit through the “short” video that never seemed to tell you anything, just kept repeating fluff and more fluff! More than anything else, we laughed at our own gullibility at trying to find out the three bad foods…instead we just got more endless video teasers….turns out those who stuck it out on this quest weren’t all that happy when they eventually got to the @#$%$%$% point!!! I had to go shave in the middle of it, that’s how long it took.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Peter, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear about your experience this far, we appreciate your honest feedback. We like to give our customers all of the information possible, as many find it to be extremely helpful prior to ordering the product. If you would prefer, you are welcome to also read about the products online at http://www.gundrymd.com. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] and I will assist you as best as I can. Thank you Peter.

  19. More credits needed.

    From Robert :

    I have read the many reviews and have come to realize that this product is a glorious dream of a new health (over the counter) medicine that has not been completely researched and reviewed by the medical profession.

    A statement from a qualified medical school or university as to its benefits
    would help.
    The methods of purchasing and communication are terrible. The orders requested and the final purchase are not unified.

    The success that has been operating this service is the reputation of the doctors involved. More research and more information is needed.

    A placebo effect could be the response to the sales. The mind and the body are connected for health reasons.

    Good luck to all future health products.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Robert, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not give our products a try, as the majority of our customers who try them end up loving them. I want to assure you that all of our products are clinically tested and have been developed by world renowned heart surgeon Dr. Gundry. If you decide you would like to give the products a try, please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected]. Thank you Robert, I look forward to hearing from you.

  20. From a cancer survivor: Great product.

    I am a survivor of rectal cancer. I used to drop in a chair every afternoon and exhausted even after a full night’s rest. I have a J-Pouch was incontinent and suffered from Pouchitis every two months. I started Vital Reds. All that changed in just over a week and my GI is such I forget I have a J-Pouch or even had cancer. I can only tell you my experience and I do not believe the word ‘scam’ should used in reference to Dr. Gundry or his products. I am grateful and as far as being addictive – that is just not true. I have had no problems with the product at all or the customer service.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Jerry, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback of your experience with Vital Reds. I am happy to hear that they are making you feel better day to day. Please feel free to send me an email at [email protected] with any updates you may have on your continued journey with Vital Reds, I would love to hear about it! Thank you again Jerry, I look forward to hearing from you.

  21. Try writing in a different and articulate voice for a change

    Why does every negative review on this page sound like the same foreigner is writing it? This company offers a 90 day return policy for the products. If you can’t afford it, don’t buy it. If you don’t like it, ask for a refund. I’d bet dollars to donuts you’re taking the supplements, but screwing the diet up. Then you complain that you’re nauseous, LOL. At least make an effort to speak proper English and sound intelligent. If you don’t, guess what? You have NO credibility.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Mike, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us a review of Gundry MD. I am happy to hear that you enjoy our products and stand by our company. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] so that I may further assist you. Thank you Mike.

    2. You’re right. People who don’t speak English correctly MUST be ignorant. Take Michelangelo, Christopher Columbus, Renoir, Tchaikovsky. They MUST have been dumb asses because, wow, they couldn’t speak a word of English (at least, not correctly). Yay to the standard, proper English speakers. We simply must be superior and our opinions are surely more valid because we are adept in expressing them so. Hm.

  22. Dr Gundry runs a scam that could potentially be harmful.

    I bought Dr Gundry’s Primal plants and it made me sick. At first I thought I was feeling off, and then maybe I came down with something. As soon as I figured out the correlation and quit taking the supplement I began to recover. It is not only a scam but possibly dangerous!

    1. Exactly. I also had a horrible experience with Lectin Shield and after two weeks was left with a deformed finger joint thanks to the ingredients in this product. Customer service never responded to my inquiries about the ingredients. I learned my lesson the hard way and have a painful, swollen, and deformed joint on my finger to remind me of the horrific mistake I made when I ordered from this so called “doctor”.
      DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM GUNDRY.

    2. Official Reply

      Hi Ruth, I’m Aria and I’m from Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the results you had expected while taking Primal Plants. While many of our customers love Primal Plants, we do understand that it is not for everyone. We always suggest that you consult your primary physician before consuming our products to ensure that you do not experience any interactions, especially if you notice any side effects. I would love to offer you a full refund just for giving our product a fair try. Please e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can begin the process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you!

  23. Mainly Negative Reviews

    Wow, look at all these negative reviews. Looks like a terrible company.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Karl, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you are no longer interested in trying our products based on the reviews on this one website. If you search further, you can see that there are thousands of positive reviews on other websites. We are a 100 honest company that prides ourselves in our expert customer service and our products that improve human health and happiness. If you ever happen to have questions, you can e-mail me at [email protected]

  24. Hook line & sinker

    WOW! I just watched a veryyyy lengthy video that was suppose to be short and then I come over to this review page and NO one has anything remotely good to say about this product and especially about there lousy customer service and then there is this corrector Aria making excuse after excuse offering refunds to everyone just to shut them up and saying that ALL there customers love there product.
    P.S. I have NEVER been able to find a legitimate study that says his #1 complaint soy protein is bad for you. buyer beware of this scam artist.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Dean, I’m Aria. I am so sorry to hear that you have been swayed from trying our products. We have received an incredible amount of positive reviews by customers who have incorporated Gundry MD in to their lifestyles… But we do understand that they may not work for everyone. I respond to reviews to make sure that everyone has a positive experience when dealing with our company… This is just one example of our thorough customer service. We also have customer service representatives on call 7 days a week to assist our current or prospective customers… Whether it be offering a refund, or assisting with a question. If you have further concerns, you can e-mail me at [email protected] and I can assist.

  25. phony info by Dt Gundry

    Dr Gundry says H. pylori is a good bacteria, however all I can find about it is how it has been associated with stomach ulcers since 1982, and that current treatment for ulcers includes antibiotics to eradicate H. pylori.

  26. SCAM "doctor" Steven Grundy...Stay away,,,SCAM!!!

    I too have complaint about this “doctor” Steven Grundy. They have charged my paypal account for 3 months WITHOUT my authorization. Each month I call and cancel. Now they are telling me to return the product and they have not control over paypal and reoccurring payment. Each month they cancel my order. This month July 2017 I talked to Hinda the manager and she canceled my “membership” and auto ship and assured me I would not be charged or shipped any thing anymore. (I heard that last month too) Let’s see what August brings. I have contacted paypal this time. STAY AWAY FROM ‘doctor” Steven Grundy SCAM SCAM SCAM!

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Debi, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. I was upset to hear that you have had issues cancelling your Monthly Subscription Service. This is a totally optional feature that I can personally ensure that you are totally opted out of. Please e-mail me directly at [email protected] if you are still experiencing issues with this. I would love to assist you. I look forward to hearing from you!

  27. Over Priced With No Positive Results

    My wife and have been taking Vital Reds for a year or so as yes the video quite convincing. However, we really don’t feel any healthier and the products are not cheap. We logged on to the website and created an account which we can never access as it continues to say our email is not in their data base yet we get all the promotions they have by that email address. Have contacted their support and sales people who are rude and unhelpful and they said if I wanted to order more product I’d have to call it in and can’t order online which is a bit ridiculous. Dr. Gundry continues to put out more and more products of which many
    seeming to overlap in what there purposes are which means you are wasting money. Thus, I had questions about this and when I asked both by email and phone support I was basically ignored meaning he doesn’t want to answer questions though he shows on his site that he does. One real question is what scientific proof does he have and what’s the process he goes through to get that proof. Our blood tests give us the feeling he is riding on his great reputation as a cardiologist to now scam on selling these miracle products and we’ve decided in that we can get no answers on our questions and the support is so poor that we will no longer use his products.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Peter, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us a valuable review about your experience with Vital Reds so far. I am sorry to hear that you have not experienced all of the amazing benefits that Vital Reds has to offer. While a majority of our customers love consuming Vital Reds, we do realize that it may not work for everybody. We do suggest that you try Vital Reds for at least 90 days to experience it’s full benefits. By the 90 day mark, if you are not fully satisfied with Vital Reds, we would be more than happy to offer you a full refund! If that time comes, just e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process immediately… As well as assist you with your login info and help answer any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you!

  28. Grea t product

    This is an excellent product. My husband has had a huge problem with triglycerides for years. Last time in Feb it was 572. Started dr Grundy supplements in Feb and now they are <55. So don't tell me these products aren't good because he is a living example of it.

    1. Wow, I am now wondering about this site and it’s negative content. Miss Jan, you spoke highly of the product, but you, or the site gave it 1 star. I have been researching this product. This site list many negative reviews. Mostly about customer service, but customers attitudes often reflect their service renderings.
      My two cents.
      Jim Miller

  29. Happy with Vital Reds

    I have had a positive experience with vital red. I have used it for about 2 months and I have noticed an increase in awareness and energy. Can’t say it is because of the caffeine content because I drank about 2 cups of coffee a day before starting vital reds. It seems anyone that has had a negative experience with the product or customer service comes to this website to complain.

  30. no sh*t Sherlock

    no shite Sherlock

    1. So much nonsense has been written in these reviews. Subscribers need to read the book by Dr Gundry –the plant paradox. and then they would understand how the products work e.g. The need to take pre-biotics alongside probiotics for probiotics to work properly. The trouble is people expect Health products to work overnight although they have probably abused their bodies with the wrong type of foods for years. My advice is to research your condition properly and then take appropriate measures. Read the book and get a life!

  31. Love the taste and effect - drink it daily with 8 ounces of water.

    I LOVED this product!! and am amazed at all the negative reviews. I didn’t research the product or reviews before buying it, because a trusted friend had been using it for several months and raved about it.
    My husband and I have both been taking the product daily for months, and love it! The only reason I found out about this website and the negative reviews is because I wanted to place a refill order and had not saved the website… so I googled.
    We are both minimal coffee drinkers – can’t drink more than x amount of caffeine a day; this product does not give the effect that another few sips of coffee would do. Neither one of us does ‘energy drinks’. We limit dairy and sugar intake… perhaps that has helped the positive response/reaction to Vitals Red. We find it very satisfying and will continue it for another few months at least. Perhaps not if I have to deal with Customer Service, though – it sounds like a nightmare, and I hope the company gets those problems worked out!

  32. My experience with Dr. Gundry's Program and Products

    My name is James Tillman and I am a 60 year old African American Male. I started changing my diet to the diet recommended by Dr. Gundry under his Plant Paradox Program on March 10, 2017. I did not initially spend any money just followed his videos online.

    When I started on March 10, I weighed 247 lbs with a 42 inch waist and 19 inch neck. My weight had varied from 243 lbs to 250 lbs for over a year and no matter what I did I could not lose weight and keep it off. I was incontinent and could only sleep a couple of hours before having to run and use the restroom. The incontinence also effected me at work and I had to use Depends.

    I suffered with chronic fatigue and was tired all the time. I had high blood pressure of 150 over 103 even under medication. I could not control my cravings for foods at night and felt compelled to constantly snack.

    I also exercised five days of week varying between, 8 different Taebo exercise videos, weight lifting and walking a couple of miles. I ate what I thought was a healthy diet based on USDA Food Pyramid consisting of vegetables, organic fruit, whole grains, meat, poultry, fish and dairy.

    March 10, 2017 I started to gradually shift to the foods Dr. Gundry recommended and eliminated the foods he said we should not eat. I ate between 2300 to 3000 calories a day. Here are my results as of July 26, 2017

    I now weigh 204 lbs with a 42 in chest and 34 in waist
    My incontinence is completely gone
    My chronic Fatigue is gone
    My High blood pressure of 153 over 100 is now 130 over 83
    I am much more alert and my energy level is higher than it has been since I was in my 30’s.

    Dr. Gundry’s Plant Paradox program is beyond anything I have seen. The problems most people are experiencing are business related do to explosive growth of his company. I know because I started and made successful two small businesses from scratch.

    I started buying his products in May 2017 after seeing my initial improvement such as weight loss and incontinence. I did notice differences when I began using these products such as Vital Reds and Prebio Thrive.

    For instance my energy would rise when I drank a glass of Vital Reds, my bowel movements became regular when I started drinking a glass of Prebio Thrive every day. I have not notice any changes with Lectin Shield but I just started taking that in July.

    I would recommend to buy The Plant Paradox and read it first to gain an understanding then go to the diet program and if you see improvement then incorporate the products.

  33. Foggy brain/ dizzy spells

    Can someone from the company explain why after a few months i started to get dizzy spells and foggy brain to where i felt not my self? The best thing i liked was the taste but hated the side effects after a few months.

    1. Because it is fraud. Poison!

    2. Official Reply

      Hi Jen! My name is Aria from Gundry MD. Please consult your primary physician to ensure that you are not experiencing any interactions to our product, especially if you are experiencing any side effects. In addition, you can e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can further assist you!

  34. They're all scammers.

    Amazing how he has supposedly created technology for 30 years and listed another stream of other pointless accomplishments, yet he still doesn’t know the truth to being healthy. It’s all about cardio. If you aren’t running every other day then you won’t be healthy. End of story. Don’t ever buy all this bull shit or get stuck on pills that slowly kill you.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you for your input! We do understand that everyone has their own opinions about how to maintain optimal health, but our Gundry MD products are created to enhance our customer’s health journey. Dr. Gundry has worked tirelessly to improve human health, happiness and longevity by discovering breakthrough findings that he has then implemented in his products. If you are interested, there are more details about Dr. Gundry’s life-changing discoveries and products at http://www.gundrymd.com. Please feel free to shoot me an e-mail at [email protected] if you ever have any questions.

    2. Speaking of BS, your comment falls squarely in this bucket. Cardio is not determinative; nutrition is; exercise is secondary. As to your misunderstanding,
      what are YOUR qualifications?

  35. What has been done ???

    In simple terms it seems you have a customer service problem ,a considerable one.

    Can you tell us EXACTLY what you done about this

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Glenn, my name is Aria and I am from Gundry MD. Our Customer Service team is comprised of experts who work tirelessly everyday to ensure that each customer is satisfied with their Gundry MD experience. Customers can contact the Customer Service department via e-mail at
      [email protected] (Or they can contact me directly at [email protected]) or call us on Mondays-Fridays, from 5:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. PST or Saturdays-Sundays, 6:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PST. Our team is standing by to answer any questions or concerns our customers may have. We also have a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee if any of our customers aren’t fully satisfied with their experience. Our customer’s are our #1 priority, so our Customer Service Department is fully equipped with the skills and knowledge to ensure that each customer feels fully supported while they’re a part of the Gundry MD family! If you ever have any more concerns, you can e-mail me directly at [email protected].

  36. Dr. Steven Gundry scam review

    I was hoping this video was going to be the real deal. It was not a short video and I am glad I did not buy into this product. I only found this site because as I paused the video one to many times I guess, I lost it and then I looked up his name. Dr. Steven Grundy. And here I am. Thanks for the review.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Linda, my name is Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you were swayed to not try our products. We are a 100 percent honest company that strives to improve each of our customer’s health, happiness, and longevity. If you change your mind and decide to try any of our products, we have an amazing 90 Day Money Back Guarantee if you are not fully satisfied with your experience. If you would ever like to order any of our products, please feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can assist you with the ordering process!

  37. Great taste, waiting for results to kick in

    Great tasting product and I hope it helps on the long run. I have been using it for 2 months and I lost a little bit of weight and also I feel much less bloated. Energy? nope, no much change here. I am going for the long run on this supplement wishing that when I go in a year or so to do my blood tests I will see and improvement in many parameters, mostly in te trygliceride/cholesterol area. I have faith in the product although I have not felt a significant change whatsoever but I have never felt that with ANY supplement out there and some people want t quick fix for a long standing problem. A month or 2 is nothing to change our bodies and to detox. Let´s see what happens after a few more jars.

  38. Awful so expensive scam vitamins

    Dr. Gundry overcharges $49.95 for a powdered vitamin that is just 100% of RDA in everything. It doesn’t do anything and when you want to get a refund then they harrass the customers and cause you more expense by requiring you to send any empty jars or left over jars in , I guess so that they can sell any sealed up jars as new jars that haven’t been in someone else’s possession. After the return has been received and only then will you supposedly receive any refund. I am fixing to return the last jar I was using. I bet they will only give a refund for the one lone jar. It’s a scam. You can buy natural vitamins that you actually feel like they work for a lot cheaper than this. Hell food is cheaper and gives more vitamins and minerals than this does.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Philab, Aria from Gundry MD here. Thank you so much for leaving a valuable review. Our customer’s satisfaction is our #1 priority so I’m so sorry that your experience did not reflect this. As it is the industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund, as to ensure that you gave the product a fair trial… Our refund information is clearly stated on the Gundry MD website. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who decide to not send back the product containers. Please e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund, no need to send anything back, regardless of how long it has been. Thank you.

  39. Hidden fees

    I have no idea if the product is good or bad, never received it because they now want me to pay an additional UK handling free over £35 GBP – International customers be warned! It is a con. Refunds do not include Postage or Handling Fees.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Peter, thank you for leaving us a valuable review. I am so sorry to hear that your order acquired custom charges. Unfortunately, we have no control over a countries custom charges as only about 10% of incoming packages are selected for customs. Gundry MD is not responsible for those charges. Our return policy is clearly stated in our Terms and Conditions as well as the bottom of our website. I apologize for the inconvenience that this caused. Please feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected] if you have any more questions or concerns!

  40. Lucky me.

    Hearing all the reports, I’m glad I didn’t buy Gundry MD Vital Reds. The customers service sound s terrible.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Tigerlili, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you have been swayed from trying Vital Reds. A majority of our customers love Vital Reds and see all of the amazing benefits that Vital Reds has to offer. If you ever feel like giving Vital Reds a try, we have a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. So if for any reason you are not fully satisfied with the experience, we would be able to give you a full refund just for giving our product a fair try. If you ever change your mind, feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can
      assist you with the ordering process.

  41. No adaquate customer service at Gundry MD.

    My issue is not so much with the Vital Reds as it is with the customer service aspect of the company. On three separate occasions I spoke with a customer service rep and asked a question regarding the information in the video where Dr. Gundry explains how he became involved in creating the product. He tells of an individual that visited him with a severe heart condition that would require bypass surgery. The guy told Dr. Gundry he had changed his eating habits and also took several supplements that had apparently made a significant change in the possibility of a successful operation. In the video Dr. Gundry shows a graphic of what Ed’s arteries looked like and what they looked like after Ed had changed his diet and took a variety of supplements. Dr. Gundry said he sorted through the various supplements and selected only the ones that he felt were helpful in changing Ed’s condition, which he claims had eliminated the plaque build up in Ed’s artery walls and prompted the desire to create a product that was ultimately the foundation of Vital Reds.
    Ok, with that explanation out of the way, I’ll go on with the my dealings with the customer service personnel. I have been taking a product called NanoBiotec TX which claims through clinical studies to eliminate plaque in the arterial walls. The research is extensive and the credits for this research are listed on the BioPharma.com web site. There are also several YouTube videos related to the merits of this product and they , as Dr. Gungry’s are very convincing as well. So, my question to the Gundry people, is there a viable comparison that could be substantiated between the two products. No need to take two very expensive supplements if one will do the job, right ? Well this was the question posed to the customer service people three separate times and I was promised by each of them that they would be back in touch with me with a detailed answer. None of this has happened which leads me to believe they (DR. Gundry)have stretched the truth about Vital Reds” in this video. The video presentation would lead one to believe that this will clear artery walls of plaque and you will be healthy with more energy as your heart condition improves while taking Vital Reds. I deserve a reliable answer form this company and preferably from Dr. Gundry himself.
    Regards, B. Neslen

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Bill! Thank you for e-mailing me directly and letting me know about your situation. I just want to reiterate what our Customer Service team mentioned to you on Friday, September 8th. We are unable to give a response about products other than our own, since we only represent Gundry MD. I would suggest presenting this question to your primary physician. We do know that individual bodies can react differently to the very same compounds. Your primary physician will be able to assist you in making the best decision that is right for you. Everything mentioned in the “Vital Reds” video and our official website is 100 percent honest. Dr. Gundry wholeheartedly believes in all of his products. He does so much that we offer a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee if you are not totally satisfied. If you’d like, you can try Vital Reds, and if you’d like to return it… Just e-mail me at [email protected] and I can begin the refund process for you! Let me know if you ever have any more questions or concerns! Thank you!

  42. Great gundry results

    I have had nothing but great results following ng Dr gundry program. Lost 15 pounds of fat in 60 days.no exercise. He sells products and they are expensive. They worked for me thank u Dr gundry

  43. HORRIBLE PRODUCT

    I agree with you. A horrible company, and a really, really bad product!
    I took Dr. Gundry’s Lectin Shield for about two to three weeks in May 2017. I was taking four pills a day, two with lunch and two with dinner. After about a week to 10 days, I started noticing a lot of pain in my middle finger joint, right underneath the nail.
    I did not pay particular attention to the ingredients of Lectin Shield, but since that product was the only new supplement I had added to my daily diet, I looked more closely and noticed that it had shellfish. I had no known allergies to shellfish, but nevertheless, I called and emailed Gundry’s company numerous times, asking how much and which shellfish was in the supplement, but never got any answers.
    In the meantime, the bones of my joint got more painful and swollen. I am left with a permanently deformed joint thanks to this “doctor’s” supplement. About a month later, I had a blood test done to test the Igg for food sensitivities. To my shocking surprise, the test showed that I have extreme intolerance to clams. I never ever had any food intolerance, and I am wondering if this wonderful product by this so called “doctor” caused this intolerance in my body. My painful and deformed joint reminds me daily of this bad experience.
    DO NOT BUY dr. Gundry’s PRODUCTS!!!

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Dani, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you did not receive the results you had expected while taking this product. We always suggest that you consult your primary physician before consuming any new product to ensure that you do not experience any interactions with it, especially if any side effects occur. While many of our customers love using Lectin Shield, we do understand that everyone’s body is different and it may not work for everyone.

      Yes, as stated on the supplement facts, there is an allergy warning because Lectin Shield does contain shellfish. The N-acetyl D-glucosamine is obtained from the outer shells of shellfish. It is a wheat lectin blocker that is a popular ingredient in joint health supplements. I am so sorry that you had an adverse reaction to this ingredient.

      I want to thank you for giving Lectin Shield an honest try. Please email me directly at [email protected], and I will begin the refund process immediately. Again, I apologize that you had this experience. I look forward to hearing from you.

  44. HORRIBLE PRODUCT AND COMPANY

    A horrible company and a horrible product!
    I took Dr. Gundry’s Lectin Shield for about two to three weeks in May 2017. I was taking four pills a day, two with lunch and two with dinner. After about a week to 10 days, I started noticing a lot of pain in my middle finger joint, right underneath the nail.
    I did not pay particular attention to the ingredients of Lectin Shield, but since that product was the only new supplement I had added to my daily diet, I looked more closely and noticed that it had shellfish. I had no known allergies to shellfish, but nevertheless, I called and emailed Gundry’s company numerous times, asking how much and which shellfish was in the supplement, but never got any answers.
    In the meantime, the bones of my joint got more painful and swollen. I am left with a permanently deformed joint thanks to this “doctor’s” supplement. About a month later, I had a blood test done to test the Igg for food sensitivities. To my shocking surprise, the test showed that I have extreme intolerance to clams. I never ever had any food intolerance, and I am wondering if this wonderful product by this so called “doctor” caused this intolerance in my body. My painful and deformed joint reminds me daily of this bad experience.
    DO NOT BUY dr. Gundry’s PRODUCTS!!!

  45. This guy is a real snake oil salesman! While he talked about his personal life and academic achievements extensively in the beginning, later when he went into the high pressure sales pitch, he really sounded like a conman. That is a dead giveaway. Buyers beware!

    1. Official Reply

      Hi RK, I’m Aria from Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you speak ill of Dr. Gundry. He is a cardiac surgeon, medical innovator, author, and the soul behind Gundry MD. He works tirelessly to improve human health, longevity, and happiness through his breakthrough research and Gundry MD products. If you ever change your mind and are interested in experiencing the many benefits that the Gundry MD products have to offer, please feel free to e-mail me directly at [email protected] and I can assist you!

  46. Did not work at all as implied it would.

    I tried to order just one jar of Vital Reds because I wanted to try the product out first…but for whatever reason, i was charged for not one, but four jars of vital reds. Financially it was hard enough to buy the one jar, but they make it sound so wonderful, i was more than willing to give it a try. I am very sorry to say that not only did it not work at all as they said, but I actually became sicker on this product. I have contacted “Aria” who seems to be the one answering all the complaints to request how to get a refund, I will keep you posted on how this turns out.

  47. Don't need supplements

    His books and videos seem to give good advice but why do you even need to take supplements? Your body is meant to ‘heal itself’ when you follow his rules. I’m not really sure what the advantage is by bombarding your body with polyphenols and antioxidants, when you can get these naturally. I remember on one of Michael Mosley’s programs, they gave subjects in a study antioxidant supplements and found their blood levels actually dropped to lower than baseline some time afterwards.
    If you have an autoimmune disease, diabetes or rheumatoid arthritis, his dietary advice is certainly worth a try but you shouldn’t have to spend any money on supplements except from your local health food store if you are deficient(eg. Vit D).

  48. Dr.Gundry's products do work.

    I bought the vital reds and the first day I took it, my sugar addiction vanished.
    I bought Dr.Gundry’s Plant Paradox book on Kindle and have been following the Just Say Yes food list for 12 weeks. I’ve lost 24 pounds, feel great and no longer crave sugar or carbs. I now also use the chocolate heart powder and the primal greens. Dr. Gundry says in the book you will hate him for the first two weeks while your body begins healing itself but I felt great from the start. He also states no two people are alike or will heal the same way. Plus, you cant just use the vital reds and keep eating food full of lectins, chemicals and other poisons and expect to feel good.

    I am a normal 58 year old woman and used to work in retail. Just like any online company, you have to be patient, read the fine print and be nice to the person on the phone when you call customer service. I do not think his company is a scam, he just got hooked into a pushy marketing company.

  49. Vital Reds works!

    My husband and I love Vital Reds and are purchasing again. I agree that the video was waaaay too long. I can’t believe the drama on these posts – we didn’t experience anything like what is being described.

  50. Products plus life style enhancements are needed to feel great.

    I have nothing but good things to say. I have the prebiothrive and love it. Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt.
    Read his books and follow his protocols ……..
    If you think any supplement or powder will make up for all poor eating choices…… think again.
    My husband uses the vital reds daily….. I do not

  51. Look to the Official Public Record and Decide Yourself

    Have you read the Medical Board of California licensing Board info on Dr. Steven R. Gundry? Did he not say he went to school at Yale Medical School? His state license says “GA001 – MEDICAL COLLEGE OF GEORGIA,” not Yale Medical School. He is board certified in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery & his secondary practice field is Cardiology. If you add up the hours he states he practices or “Activities in Medicine” Administration – 1-9 Hours
    Other – None
    Patient Care – 40+ Hours
    Research – 20-29 Hours
    Teaching – 10-19 Hours
    Telemedicine – 1-9 Hours
    That is over 100 hours per week? Wow, he must have found super energy there are only168 hours in the whole 7 day week. He is a super doctor!
    What Dr. Steven Gundry says and what the California State Licensing Board shows as a public record just don’t add up. You decide!

  52. Guarantee money bach

    Told 90 day guarantee. Called after two and 1/2 months to cancel. Asked for momey back . Sent me 42.95. I ordered 6 jars. What a scam.

  53. Gundry is a Crook, Beware

    Unfortunately, Dr Gundry is taking advantage of his credentials to mislead gullible people, gives terrible, nonsensical, unfounded nutrition advice, and sells expensive, useless (or worse) products.

    Contrary to his claims, science has shown that legumes such as beans and lentils, pressure or otherwise cooked, are some of the healthiest foods for you. Lectins in common foods are generally not a concern and may in fact be beneficial.

    I recommend watching these two short clips by Dr Greger, someone who has been researching nutrition for years, actually cares about people’s health more than about his own wealth, and thus doesn’t sell you useless supplements, but only gives out free well-researched information:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7NT4q_5dfLs

  54. I had fantastic experience with it and have never felt so good in my life.So…. I guess our own experience differ from mine. You may very well have different health issues than I do. Each body is drastically different. I feel 100 percent better.

  55. pure garbage!!!!!

    i tried this product and it’s pure bs it doesn’t do anything but cost you money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  56. ” internet glitch “

  57. I have used these products for a year and half,,, they are WONDERFUL1

    I have used vital reds with my husband for well over a year now, and swear by these products. I have shared with a friend of mine who also uses them and my husbands boss started on Vital Reds this summer. I don’t know how or why you can call this a scam, if your not happy he has a money back guarantee. I have red both of his books and just ordered the new weight loss supplements that came in the mail today and I am anxious to start on. The energy we have felt, increased circulation from vital reds doesn’t lie. My husband has had cold hands and feet for the 30 years we have been married until this past year. The only complaint I would have with the product is the change in flavoring you did about 6 months ago is too artificial tasting I think it tastes awful. But I add flavoring drops and get through it but he original was much better then this. I love these products and love what they have brought to our lives. I think people are just giving a poor review because they didn’t get an immediate omg my life has changed moment. But they need to give this product a full 2 months keep a diary. You will see a difference.!!

East Tachevah Drive 555
Palm Springs 92262 CA US
Get directions
Approved Date:April 11, 2017
Reviews:106
Reported Loss :175 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : anonymous
Views :

87400 views