Dr. Steven Gundry

Dr. Steven R. Gundry, MD advertises fake offers

I receive many promotional emails from Dr. Steven Gundry and it is rare that I click on any of them. It takes me a lot to go through the entire mail. However, I checked the one about Vital Reds. It talks about strengthening the inner balance of helpful microbes. I had read about it earlier and knew about the product.

There was a link few days back that claimed to be a short video. However, when I clicked on it, it took 1 hour to complete. Although it was not a small video but the information seemed interesting.

So, when I saw the offer email, I couldn’t resist myself and instantly clicked on the offer. The offer said that there was free delivery on all the US orders and there was no shipping charge which seemed nice. So, I wanted to give it a try.

I clicked on the link and it took me to the page that asked me for my information. So, I filled in all the details with payment information. However, it was not getting through and was asking me to select the shipping charge. The cheapest plan was for $4.95. This was a big turn off and I promptly called the customer service. They were rude and did not mention anything about the offer. They told me that the offer has expired. But, they emailed me and I clicked the link right away. It also showed in the website.

So, how the offer was gone in just few minutes of typing my details. I asked them not to contact me again. This is a fake company that make you think you can get a lot of benefits. I think I was saved because later when I checked in detail about the reviews, I was stunned

They have got few great comments in the starting of the review page. But, when you will scroll down, you will find lots of people talking about their worst customer service. Dr. Steven also advertised that the green and white tea do not have caffeine. Do you think this is possible? On the contrary, they have caffeine in high amount.

People who have tried to give up on this vital red, have to go through a lot of problems. They have reported about body ache and headache. They have also mentioned the problems with their heart rate and all these are related to the caffeine addiction.

So, if you want to get rid of this thing, you need to do it gradually. It categorizes this shitty, vital red by Dr. Steven under other addictive products such as alcohol and drugs. I would not advise anyone to go for it.

This product is not worth a penny. I had the worst experience with this company. And if they continue to be like this, soon they will lose their customers for no good. Dr. Steven is fooling customers though these worthless doses and all his claims have no ground.

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Dr. Steven Gundry is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/dr-steven-gundry/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about Dr. Steven Gundry
The reviews, complaints and scams about Dr. Steven Gundry is posted by anonymous. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Dr. Steven Gundry. If you have any concern about Dr. Steven Gundry's report, you can contact us by using this email.

Rate and write a review on Dr. Steven Gundry

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

31 reviews on Dr. Steven Gundry

  1. Dr. Steven is a fraud

    What a bait. They offered a free shipping order and when I tried to place the order and filled out my information, they asked me to select the shipping option. So, I cancelled the transaction. But they charged my credit card and confirmed the order from their end adding the shipping charge.

    He will burn in hell.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Rora, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am truly sorry to hear about this, I understand how frustrating this can be.

      We’re not perfect, though we try very hard to be. It is extremely rare, but sometimes internet glitches may happen, which sounds like what happened when your order was accidentally placed.

      Dr. Steven Gundry is an incredible doctor who truly cares about his patients and his customers, we’re sorry to hear you wishing him ill.

      Free shipping applies on orders over $50, I apologize if this was confusing at any point.

      I would really appreciate the opportunity to make this right, so please email me at [email protected] so that I can quickly process your refund for you. Thank you Rora, I look forward to hearing from you.

  2. Steven Gundry Review

    Dr. Steven Gundry’s vital red is the worst product I have used till date. It was nothing. There was no long term effect.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Mathew, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us valuable feedback on your experience with Vital Reds. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. While most of our customer’s see amazing results while using Vital Reds, we understand that everyone is different and the product may work differently for some. I would be more than happy to refund your entire order for you just for giving our product a try. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you with your refund. Thank you Mathew.

  3. Steven is a fraud

    I was charged twice for the shipping charges and when I asked a refund they told me that they will not charge me for my next order.

    I was not willing to make the order and asked them for a refund which took me months to get back. They kept me rolling from one department from another.

    They do not answer to the mails with refund subject. It was a horrible experience.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Amiah, Aria here with Gundry MD. I sincerely apologize that you had a difficult time receiving your refund, I want to assure you that this is not how we do business and we always honor our money back guarantee. I will be personally looking into this so that this does not happen again. Please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] with any comments or questions you may have. Thank you Amiah.

    2. If they don’t happily refund you, call your credit company and dispute the charges.

  4. Steven Gundry's claims are worthless

    I used his vital red for 2 months and there was not much difference. So, I asked them to cancel the third order that I had placed in haste. They completely denied of the request and sent me the order.

    The money was deducted form my credit card. They do not care about customers at all.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Kenny, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for brining this to our attention. Please understand it is difficult for us to cancel an order after a certain amount of time has passed due to our commitment to customers that all orders will be shipped out within 24 hours. While we realize that this may be frustrating in certain instances such as this, a majority of our customers have expressed how pleased they are with our quick shipping process. I would certainly be happy to refund your entire order for you, and apologize for this inconvenience. Please email me directly at [email protected] so that I can begin processing your refund for you. Thank you again Kenny, I look forward to hearing from you.

  5. Official Response

    Hello, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us a valuable review of your experience. We are sorry to hear that you did not give Vital Reds a try, for the majority of our customers love Vitals Reds when they do. We of course understand that it may not work the same for everyone, which is why we always honor our 90-day money back guarantee. The shipping charge, as we mention in the online video, is only waived for orders over $50. In addition, shipping is only free within the United States, I truly apologize if this was confusing at any point.

    I want to point out that Vital Reds is in fact standardized to have less than 1-2% caffeine per serving. It is important to note that so that other customers do not receive the wrong information via your review. I also would like to point out that Vital Reds is not known to make people sick after stopping, and anyone experiencing any discomfort should consult their doctor immediately to find out if they are perhaps allergic to a specific ingredient.

    We always recommend speaking to your primary physician prior to introducing any new supplement into your daily health regime to ensure that you will not have a reaction to any of the specific ingredients being used.

    We’re not perfect, though we try to be. I apologize for your experience with us thus far, and would appreciate the opportunity to make it right. Please email me personally at [email protected] so I can help. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  6. customer service needs to improve

    I was very excited when i listened to Dr Gundry’s presentation. I told a friend about it also. I ordered my first item which was 3 jars of primal plants. I placed this order on the 23rd of may 2017. I still have not received my items. I called customer service and was told i would receive it yesterday or today. Tracking showed it was still in Maryland. I wrote customer service yesterday and today requesting a refund but i got no response from them. They seem to have poor customer service. I cannot say anything about the product itself but my experience with customer service has not been nice. I do not think this is how to conduct business.

    1. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  7. Dr Steven Gundry Review

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to

    1. edit

      finally received my item today

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  8. Dr Steven Gundry Review

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money. It is frustrating !

    1. edit

      received item today

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  9. Dr Gundry

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money

    1. edit

      finally received my item

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  10. Poor customer service

    Don’t like their customer service. I have been waiting to receive my order. Order was place on the 23rd and still have not received it. Still waiting for support to respond to my emails. This company was quick to take my money but has not delivered on thier promise. Why should I have to be chasing after the company to get my purchase? I never received a curtesy email saying if my stuff would be late. I don’t know if this is how to treat customers.

    1. edit

      i finally received my items today.

    2. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Abu, thank you for leaving us your honest feedback. Listening to what our customers have to say about their experience with Gundry MD, is what truly helps us grow. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team took a couple days getting back to you. We pride ourselves in our state of the art customer service, and I do my best to ensure that email support responds to all customer inquiries within 24 hours. I am, however, very happy to hear that you received your product today. Please keep in mind that May 29 was a National Holiday and the post office was closed. Your order arrived within the normal 5-7 business estimate, that is quoted to all customers during checkout. I really do hope that you enjoy your new supply of Gundry MD Primal Plants. I am more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] at any time. Thank you!

  11. Total Scam

    I ordered 3 jars of the Vital Reds. Each jar is supposed to last 1 month. 1 month later they were shipping me 3 more jars. I still had 2 left. It is a scam. They said I signed up for this deal but I do not remember anything about this when I placed the order. They are shipping you product continuously and charging your credit card. It is a total scam! Don’t fall for it.

    1. Official Reply

      Official Response

      Hello Joe, thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your experience here at Gundry MD. We strive to ensure that all Gundry MD customers have a top notch experience with us and I am so sorry if we missed the mark with you. Gundry MD is a 100% honest company and we never automatically enroll anybody in the auto ship program. The option to enroll in auto ship is available during checkout and is very clearly differentiated from the regular ordering options. Our auto ship program is fully optional and it conveniently allows customers to never be without their favorite Gundry MD supplements. If you did accidentally enroll in auto ship during checkout, our customer service team will gladly unsubscribe you right away. Please reach out to me via email at [email protected] and I promise to make this right for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

  12. BUYER BEWARE!! Dr. Steven Gundry is a cheap talker, a scam artist, a conman.

    Dr. Steven Gundry is using his being an ex doctor who portrays himself and his products like a know it all god. But his company and the way it’s run, should tell you something about his products. How do you know if you can trust him or not? By the poor quality of cheapness and lousy run company.
    The products are the same way. People are so desperate, what they buy is a dream to get well. They might as well start a regular exercise, drink good water, eat a bit less, yes, write a food journal, with a balanced diet w/vitamins and supplements. This doctor is using what any person w/common sense can read from most books that are written out there on health and nutrition. What he does, is that he is capitalizing on it. He’s making it a cash cow. Buyers, beware. You might be just as good spending your monies on the slot machines at a Casino, as buying it on those shady products he’s trying to sell the public.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Andrea, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you do not feel like Gundry MD products are right for you. While a majority of our customers love Dr. Gundry’s products, we realize that they are not for everyone. I can assure you that Dr. Gundry, with his 40 years of medicine, is extremely qualified to create quality products for his many loyal customers. We realize that not everyone is able to afford these supplements, which is why we always offer free information such as blog posts, recipes, and informational emails. Dr. Gundry strives to inform people how to lead a healthy lifestyle regardless of whether or not they can purchase his supplements. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to email me directly at [email protected] so that I can personally assist you. Thank you Andrea.

  13. Very expensive "stuff"

    You know everyone, there are a BUNCH of people out here telling us they have the perfect “magic potion” for our skin, body… you name it. And then you look at those prices !!! I make $9.50 per hour in home health and right now I drive one way 29.3 miles to get to work. We have NO benefits working for a home health agency. I cut my own hair, I do NOT wear makeup, no jewelry, make my own toothpaste, shampoo, any lotions and potions from essential oils; no tattoos, I eat vegetarian–rarely eat out since that costs more; make my own bread, any desserts which is rare; no expensive meat. I have to admit, when I see advertisement like this, I am completely turned off by it. It makes me sick…..Dr. Gundry… GOD help you.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Donna, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not wish to try any of the Gundry MD products due to the price. While our price may seem higher than products you find in drug stores, we have a lot more ingredients and unique formulations that you will not get from any of those other products. We make our products as inexpensive as possible so that all of our potential customers are able to try them, through our many sales and special offers. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to email me at [email protected]. I would be more than happy to assist you in any way I can. Thank you again Donna.

  14. These products did absolutely nothing for me.

    I have sent this complaint in to Dr Steven Gundry on three previous occasions, namely 15/03/17, 08 March, and repeated this again on 11/03/17, but I have never received any reply or even an acknowledgement.

    On or around 06 February this year I ordered the following items from Gundry which arrived here in Perth, Western Australia, :

    Order ID Items Total
    272643741 I jar Vital Reds $79.90
    272643791 3 jars Vital Reds $115.42
    272643803 1 jar Primal Plants $39.99

    I commenced taking the “Vital Reds” each day as prescribed, and the taste seemed okay to begin with, although I never noted any improvement in my energy or any other side benefits.

    In the last week I noticed that the Vital Reds were making me feel nauseous (I always take the stuff first thing in the morning) and I even threw up the last couple of times, so I decided that my body was trying to tell me something and it was time to quit the products.

    Accordingly, I exercised the 90 days 100% money back guarantee, for the three separate transactions noticed above, but as already mentioned, I have heard not a peep back from them. Is it their policy to simply wait until the 90 days period elapses, I wonder?.

    Dr Gundry, kindly honour your commitment and return my payments to me. Signed, Dr N. M. Vincent, Perth, Western Australia.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Dr. N. M. Vincent, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with Gundry MD. I am so sorry to hear that you were unable to continue taking Vital Reds. I also apologize that no one ever got back to you on your refund for your 3 orders. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund, regardless of our 90-day money back guarantee, as this issue occurred on our end. I will also be looking further into why you never received a response from our customer relations team to ensure that something like this does not happen again. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can make this right by you. I look forward to hearing from you Dr. N. M. Vincent.

  15. LIAR, DANGEROUS SCAMMER

    Liar Do not listen to this scam

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Gabriela, Aria here with Gundry MD. I’m sorry to hear your thoughts on our company, and would like to know why you feel the way you do so that maybe I can help. We have thousands of extremely happy and long term customers, and would love to prove ourselves to you. I would be more than happy to discuss your dissatisfaction with our company if you email me personally at [email protected]. We would love the chance to correct what you feel we have done wrong, and to restore your trust in Gundry MD. Thank you Gabriela, I look forward to hearing from you.

  16. High Pressure Sales Tactics For A Product With Dubious Benefits

    When I first click through to watch the video I knew immediately that this was going to be HARD sell and I wasn’t wrong.

    I teach Internet marketing and let me tell you, they use every trick there in the book. My guess is they have brought in some really heavy hitters to market their products.

    Scarcity tactics on every email, grossly over exaggerated claims, special offers that aren’t really special, battering the use of the PS (and old tactic that can be very effective), constant urgency as though you’ll be dead by tomorrow if you don’t give them your money now, creating fear, fear, fear – the lot.

    They even invoked the heroes journey with Gundry not really believing they worked himself to begin with and saying ‘no’ to the guy who wanted an angioplasty. Fortunately for us his fat patient insisted and Gundry was, wait for it, AMAZED by what he saw and just had to do more research.

    The only reason I could stomach getting through it all was because of Gundry’s qualifications. Ok I thought, I can live with all this incessant hype if the product works.

    Myself and my wife took them for 2-months and neither of us saw any difference whatsoever other than to our credit card bill. Zero.

    It’s not acceptable for him to make claim after claim after ridiculous claim and then when people say they don’t work say’ oh well everybody is different’.

    If that’s the case, then be honest and tell people that. Gundry never says anything like, ‘you know what, this may help you, but equally it may, try it and see because we offer a money back guarantee’. Nope he says it will have all these magical effects, and does the same with his other products.

    If half of what he says is true he needs to stand by his phone because he’ll be getting a call from Sweden soon to tell him his Nobel Prize for Medicine is forthcoming.

    At best he’s being reckless and as a doctor he should know about making promises. At worst he’s flat out lying for profit.

    I don’t know if this is a sham product with little benefit effect, or if it can help some people, but enough people say it had no effect for a medical doctor to have the guts to demonstrate some integrity and be upfront with people.

    In the meantime I’m composing a letter to our State Attorney General to investigate this.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Tim, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you did not get the results you had expected to receive while taking Vital Reds. I assure you that Dr. Gundry is a highly acclaimed surgeon and stands by his products that are tested and proven to work. We of course understand that everyone is different, and as with any supplement, it may not work for everyone. This is why we always stand by our money back guarantee. Again I am sorry that you did not find what you were looking for in taking Vital Reds and because of this, I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund of your entire purchase. Please email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you with your return. Thank you Tim.

  17. "natural flavors" means MSG

    MSG is a noted poison, a neurotoxin I do not want to consume. Why on earth would this company introduce “natural flavors” (codeword for MSG, a chemical compound used for flavor enhancement) to consumers looking for optimal health? I’m returning my unopened jars with great disappointment. The integrity of this company is “zero.” Scam indeed.

    1. Official Reply

      Hello Dr. Ginger Curtis, Aria here with Gundry MD. I am sorry to hear that you decided not to give our product a try. We use only the best ingredients in our products in order to improve our customer’s health. A huge number of our customers receive amazing benefits from using Vital Reds and swear by it. Please feel free to email me at [email protected] if you have any questions that I can assist you with in regards to the product. Thank you Dr. Ginger Curtis.

  18. Endless teaser of a video

    Just one more thing….

    That is the story of your life when you try to find out what this thing is about….a “song that never ends” video that promises to tell you the “secret” and never seems to get there…stories, testimonials, rehashing of qualifications, etc. etc. etc. , but where is the BEEF? I don’t know because I could not sit through the “short” video that never seemed to tell you anything, just kept repeating fluff and more fluff! More than anything else, we laughed at our own gullibility at trying to find out the three bad foods…instead we just got more endless video teasers….turns out those who stuck it out on this quest weren’t all that happy when they eventually got to the @#$%$%$% point!!! I had to go shave in the middle of it, that’s how long it took.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Peter, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear about your experience this far, we appreciate your honest feedback. We like to give our customers all of the information possible, as many find it to be extremely helpful prior to ordering the product. If you would prefer, you are welcome to also read about the products online at http://www.gundrymd.com. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to email me personally at [email protected] and I will assist you as best as I can. Thank you Peter.

  19. More credits needed.

    From Robert :

    I have read the many reviews and have come to realize that this product is a glorious dream of a new health (over the counter) medicine that has not been completely researched and reviewed by the medical profession.

    A statement from a qualified medical school or university as to its benefits
    would help.
    The methods of purchasing and communication are terrible. The orders requested and the final purchase are not unified.

    The success that has been operating this service is the reputation of the doctors involved. More research and more information is needed.

    A placebo effect could be the response to the sales. The mind and the body are connected for health reasons.

    Good luck to all future health products.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi there Robert, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not give our products a try, as the majority of our customers who try them end up loving them. I want to assure you that all of our products are clinically tested and have been developed by world renowned heart surgeon Dr. Gundry. If you decide you would like to give the products a try, please feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected]. Thank you Robert, I look forward to hearing from you.

  20. From a cancer survivor: Great product.

    I am a survivor of rectal cancer. I used to drop in a chair every afternoon and exhausted even after a full night’s rest. I have a J-Pouch was incontinent and suffered from Pouchitis every two months. I started Vital Reds. All that changed in just over a week and my GI is such I forget I have a J-Pouch or even had cancer. I can only tell you my experience and I do not believe the word ‘scam’ should used in reference to Dr. Gundry or his products. I am grateful and as far as being addictive – that is just not true. I have had no problems with the product at all or the customer service.

    1. Official Reply

      Hi Jerry, Aria here with Gundry MD. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback of your experience with Vital Reds. I am happy to hear that they are making you feel better day to day. Please feel free to send me an email at [email protected] with any updates you may have on your continued journey with Vital Reds, I would love to hear about it! Thank you again Jerry, I look forward to hearing from you.

  21. Try writing in a different and articulate voice for a change

    Why does every negative review on this page sound like the same foreigner is writing it? This company offers a 90 day return policy for the products. If you can’t afford it, don’t buy it. If you don’t like it, ask for a refund. I’d bet dollars to donuts you’re taking the supplements, but screwing the diet up. Then you complain that you’re nauseous, LOL. At least make an effort to speak proper English and sound intelligent. If you don’t, guess what? You have NO credibility.

    1. You’re right. People who don’t speak English correctly MUST be ignorant. Take Michelangelo, Christopher Columbus, Renoir, Tchaikovsky. They MUST have been dumb asses because, wow, they couldn’t speak a word of English (at least, not correctly). Yay to the standard, proper English speakers. We simply must be superior and our opinions are surely more valid because we are adept in expressing them so. Hm.

  22. Dr Gundry runs a scam that could potentially be harmful.

    I bought Dr Gundry’s Primal plants and it made me sick. At first I thought I was feeling off, and then maybe I came down with something. As soon as I figured out the correlation and quit taking the supplement I began to recover. It is not only a scam but possibly dangerous!

  23. Mainly Negative Reviews

    Wow, look at all these negative reviews. Looks like a terrible company.

  24. Hook line & sinker

    WOW! I just watched a veryyyy lengthy video that was suppose to be short and then I come over to this review page and NO one has anything remotely good to say about this product and especially about there lousy customer service and then there is this corrector Aria making excuse after excuse offering refunds to everyone just to shut them up and saying that ALL there customers love there product.
    P.S. I have NEVER been able to find a legitimate study that says his #1 complaint soy protein is bad for you. buyer beware of this scam artist.

  25. phony info by Dt Gundry

    Dr Gundry says H. pylori is a good bacteria, however all I can find about it is how it has been associated with stomach ulcers since 1982, and that current treatment for ulcers includes antibiotics to eradicate H. pylori.

  26. SCAM "doctor" Steven Grundy...Stay away,,,SCAM!!!

    I too have complaint about this “doctor” Steven Grundy. They have charged my paypal account for 3 months WITHOUT my authorization. Each month I call and cancel. Now they are telling me to return the product and they have not control over paypal and reoccurring payment. Each month they cancel my order. This month July 2017 I talked to Hinda the manager and she canceled my “membership” and auto ship and assured me I would not be charged or shipped any thing anymore. (I heard that last month too) Let’s see what August brings. I have contacted paypal this time. STAY AWAY FROM ‘doctor” Steven Grundy SCAM SCAM SCAM!

  27. Over Priced With No Positive Results

    My wife and have been taking Vital Reds for a year or so as yes the video quite convincing. However, we really don’t feel any healthier and the products are not cheap. We logged on to the website and created an account which we can never access as it continues to say our email is not in their data base yet we get all the promotions they have by that email address. Have contacted their support and sales people who are rude and unhelpful and they said if I wanted to order more product I’d have to call it in and can’t order online which is a bit ridiculous. Dr. Gundry continues to put out more and more products of which many
    seeming to overlap in what there purposes are which means you are wasting money. Thus, I had questions about this and when I asked both by email and phone support I was basically ignored meaning he doesn’t want to answer questions though he shows on his site that he does. One real question is what scientific proof does he have and what’s the process he goes through to get that proof. Our blood tests give us the feeling he is riding on his great reputation as a cardiologist to now scam on selling these miracle products and we’ve decided in that we can get no answers on our questions and the support is so poor that we will no longer use his products.

  28. Grea t product

    This is an excellent product. My husband has had a huge problem with triglycerides for years. Last time in Feb it was 572. Started dr Grundy supplements in Feb and now they are <55. So don't tell me these products aren't good because he is a living example of it.

  29. Happy with Vital Reds

    I have had a positive experience with vital red. I have used it for about 2 months and I have noticed an increase in awareness and energy. Can’t say it is because of the caffeine content because I drank about 2 cups of coffee a day before starting vital reds. It seems anyone that has had a negative experience with the product or customer service comes to this website to complain.

  30. no sh*t Sherlock

    no shite Sherlock

    1. So much nonsense has been written in these reviews. Subscribers need to read the book by Dr Gundry –the plant paradox. and then they would understand how the products work e.g. The need to take pre-biotics alongside probiotics for probiotics to work properly. The trouble is people expect Health products to work overnight although they have probably abused their bodies with the wrong type of foods for years. My advice is to research your condition properly and then take appropriate measures. Read the book and get a life!

  31. Love the taste and effect - drink it daily with 8 ounces of water.

    I LOVED this product!! and am amazed at all the negative reviews. I didn’t research the product or reviews before buying it, because a trusted friend had been using it for several months and raved about it.
    My husband and I have both been taking the product daily for months, and love it! The only reason I found out about this website and the negative reviews is because I wanted to place a refill order and had not saved the website… so I googled.
    We are both minimal coffee drinkers – can’t drink more than x amount of caffeine a day; this product does not give the effect that another few sips of coffee would do. Neither one of us does ‘energy drinks’. We limit dairy and sugar intake… perhaps that has helped the positive response/reaction to Vitals Red. We find it very satisfying and will continue it for another few months at least. Perhaps not if I have to deal with Customer Service, though – it sounds like a nightmare, and I hope the company gets those problems worked out!

East Tachevah Drive 555
Palm Springs 92262 CA US
Get directions
Approved Date:April 11, 2017
Status :Published
Reported Loss :175 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Location city :Palm Springs
Reported by : anonymous
Category : Person
Views :

42369 views