Bitsevens.com

binary option trading

I invested money. Made lots of winning and losing trades. Net i won. When i tried to get some of my money i was told to follow some instructions and i did.  I did not receive any money, when i pushed harder. I was told the rates on the site was not working correctly, so I could not have won the money and my account was suspended. This guy Rick sounds honest and trustworthy.

NOTE: If they were serious about the rates, shouldn’t they have stop the trading portion of the site. No it’s OK to trade if you lose, but if you win the rates do not work so they will give you no money.

If you take a chance and invest money with him or bitsevens.com no.1. make sure he tells you the rates on this site is correctly and number 2 don’t invest alot of money until he can prove to you that you will receive a return. By that I mean you actually receive money from the company, not promises.

My opinion is that they just want to take your money and give you nothing in return.

 

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about bitsevens.com is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/bitsevens-com-rick-smith/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about bitsevens.com
The reviews, complaints and scams about bitsevens.com is posted by ragttn. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about bitsevens.com. If you have any concern about bitsevens.com's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is bitsevens.com legit? Is bitsevens.com quack? Is bitsevens.com fake? Is bitsevens.com a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by bitsevens.com.

Rate and write a review on Bitsevens.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

84 reviews on Bitsevens.com

  1. Great Company

    I actually worked with them and have found them as a great company , They gave me a chance so I can start the first investment with a low amount so I can build experience into their Company , now it’s been 2 months that I have been working with them and made a great amount as a Second Income Monthly Withdrawals now

    I worked with Jake Wayne from their company from the start and has given me some great results from the trades and the daily news from the market , He is a very friendly person , funny guy but very serious at his job.

    I would rate this Company with 5+ Stars

    1. ******************************************************************
      AVOID – THEY ARE ILLEGAL – UNREGULATED – TOTAL SCAM
      ******************************************************************

      To end this story quick, check it for yourself :

       the company Bitsevens isn’t anywhere registered 🙂 and does
      not exist (ask them for proof)

       they have in no way any licence and are in no way regulated
      by anyone (ask them for proof)

       all ‘advisors’ have fake names and identities (ask them for proof)

       you can’t call back them (try it)

       phone, skype, email ‘impetus for investing’ IS ILLEGAL

       you can’t withdraw your money (try it)
      IF ONLY SOMEONE CAN WITHDRAW – IT’S A PONZI !

       all positive reviews are written by themselfs

       they are connected with the scam OPTION888 (google it)

       they allready have other websites that work with the
      same PONZI pattern

      So, WHEN you ‘invest’ money or BTC with the websites http://www.bitsevens.com/ or http://www.porc-citoyen.com/ THEN YOU SEND THE AMOUNT TO SOME ILEGALL PRIVATE ACCOUNT.

      AFTERWARDS you ‘own’ just a number on the website 🙂 🙂
      BUT YOUR MONEY IS LOST !!

      IF YOU STILL DON’T BELIVE because they are kind and offer you help – go again trough the checklist and ask youself:

      WOULD I GIVE MONEY TO A TOTAL STRANGER WHO JUST KNOCKS ON MY DOOR WITH SOME NICE PROMISES AND WITHOUT ANY PROOF OF IDENTITY AND REGULATION ?

      CLEAR ANSWER IS – NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!

      THEREFORE, CHECK FIRST !

      VERY USEFULL LINKS :

      https://www.saveandinvest.org/protect-your-money-spot-and-avoid-fraud/how-spot-red-flags-fraud

      https://www.saveandinvest.org/protect-your-money-spot-and-avoid-fraud/tips-avoiding-fraud

      http://www.investmenthoax.com/

      https://brokercheck.finra.org/

      http://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/index.htm

      http://www.cftc.gov/bitcoin/index.htm

      http://scambroker.com/government-regulators-of-brokers/

      http://scambroker.com/regulated-broker-reviews/

      https://register.fca.org.uk/

      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/unauthorised-firms-individuals

      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/protect-yourself-scams

      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/report-scam-unauthorised-firm

      https://www.icc-ccs.org/index.php/home/fraudnet

    2. **************************************
      BITSEVENS IS UNREGULATED !!!!
      **************************************

      1) anybody can have a website
      2) anybody can create fake documents

      Any document they send you as a proof, you should check again with authorities that issued the document .

      They are resending SEC licences from Coinbase with the name overwritten to ‘Bitsevens Ltd’ https://www.coinbase.com/legal/licenses

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx

      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid

      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

  2. My experience

    I personally have invested money with http://www.bitsevens.com sure as a new platform they are far from perfect, but I can recomend this platform 10/10 because of the service.

    I have tested the platform with multiple withdrawals, and it usually took 3 days for the bitcoins to show back.

    I would like more information from the previous person as so far I had no issue whatsoever.

    As an investor I would recomend this to everyone.

    1. Bitsevens.com broker Spencer Beck is Cruel

      I was contacted by bitsevens Charlotte Thoro in 11/12/2017 and I was asked to pay tru Counbase which I did on 12/12 a broker contacted me
      And on 21/12 he asked me to make another payment that I will make very good profit he convinced me which I agreed to this broker is called Spencer Beck he said he will call me back the following day on 22/12/2017 and since then i didnt hear from him or anyone from bitsevens i couldnt log into acc i sent seversl emails no response from bitsevens i had never trade in my life no idea how it works i called there office in newyork no ans i lost all my money Bitsevens are armef robbers they are SCAm i am telling everyone to run away from them have reported them to the
      authority
      At least they should be able to say something to me but i dont know what is going on

    2. you are a big liar who works for them.

  3. Bitsevens

    Bitsevens is a great company and what I like most about them is the great service. At the beginning I was a little bit confused with Bitcoin because I didn’t have so much experience but then I was able to learn a lot.The account manager helped me a lot in my procedure with the activation process and the most important part of it is when I started working with the financial adviser. She was so polite and really patient with me because I’m an old men and she explained to me everything.
    I made 10 thousand profit with them and some of the profits I used for my family, right now we are still trading with the money that is left there.
    Hopefully we will be partners for a long time because they are considered like my family now.

    1. Is this true? Why so many others are scammed?

  4. I’ve lost my money

    Rick smith is a wanker

    1. What happened?

  5. Scam

    I have money with them £271 Tried for 2 months to get my money out website don’t work and emails to them they don’t reply I can not get my money out total scam

    1. Shane , if you have an email that has a broken domain they are not able to reply … I have been getting this issue aswell , you have to request a withdraw first to be able to withdraw , you can’t just withdraw your money anytime you want … even your bank needs to go through some confirmations before you even request a withdraw in there , please next time be a bit smarter

      I’m sorry but this seems like your fault , I have been doing withdraws for 4 months now and they are also partnership with Coinbase which is great

  6. Overall Good

    Tested out the platform, not bad so far, only having some issues adjusting the time since they are in U.S, other than that everything runs smoothly, withdrawal could be faster as it took a whole 3 days to be completed.

    1. I’m trying to withdraw my investment but it’s asking for bitcoin wallet address and I don’t know what that is? I used coinify to pay them money and they did everything for me by taking over my laptop via any desk… I’ve asked several times to be contacted for help and no one is replying.. can you tell me how to withdraw?

  7. SCAMMERS

    Huge scam!

    They do not reply to eMails and will not answer phone calls.

    Once you ask to withdraw money they don’t like you.

    Please do not fall for the scam.

    1. James , I’m here from Bitsevens

      You need to know that you wanted a withdraw while we were managing the your Investment.

      This is basically a process that takes time , It’s not that we don’t like you .. but you have been very rude to our staff.

      Please do a request next time , we have requested what Informations we also need from you.

  8. Great company

    It is a great platform, I am especially greatful to my Advisor who is helping me. I would suggest this 10/10

    1. The company behind them is according https://bitsevens.com/terms
      CAPITAL FORCE LTD (located in Samoa) known for the scam option888.

      But this one is even better:
      you give them bitcoins and nobody can help you because you tranfered it to a private btc wallet – like throwing money trough an open window – that’s the beauty of bitcoin – only you control it, but you just gave the control to a wind (scammer).

      Of course, afterwards, you get nice promises each week by a phone call and a pumped up number in $$ on the web site – who knows maybe you have more :)) after we show you some increased numbers. Just remember, IT’S THE SAME SCAM PATTERN AS OPTION888 WITH THE SAME PEOPLE.

      I won’t tell you that you shouldn’t try to make them even more rich and you more poor – please do it. They enjoy the game much more then you will.

      The deal is : you give us concrete BTC now – we give you nice promises, numbers, illusions and a place in paradise in the future. We guarantee this, but if you ask for written guarantie with real and concrete names, companies, licences – forget it, you are a partybreaker :)))

      Do you need more facts? Just ask 😉

  9. OPTION888 BITSEVENS SCAM

    The company behind them is according https://bitsevens.com/terms
    CAPITAL FORCE LTD (located in Samoa) known for the scam option888.

    But this one is even better:
    you give them bitcoins and nobody can help you because you tranfered it to a private btc wallet – like throwing money trough an open window – that’s the beauty of bitcoin – only you control it, but you just gave the control to a wind (scammer).

    Of course, afterwards, you get nice promises each week by a phone call and a pumped up number in $$ on the web site – who knows maybe you have more :)) after we show you some increased numbers. Just remember, IT’S THE SAME SCAM PATTERN AS OPTION888 WITH THE SAME PEOPLE.

    I won’t tell you that you shouldn’t try to make them even more rich and you more poor – please do it. They enjoy the game much more then you will.

    The deal is : you give us concrete BTC now – we give you nice promises, numbers, illusions and a place in paradise in the future. We guarantee this, but if you ask for written guarantie with real and concrete names, companies, licences – forget it, you are a partybreaker :)))

    Do you need more facts? Just ask 😉

  10. BITSEVENS OPTION888 SCAM

    The company behind them is according https://bitsevens.com/terms
    CAPITAL FORCE LTD (located in Samoa) known for the scam option888.

    But this one is even better:
    you give them bitcoins and nobody can help you because you tranfered it to a private btc wallet – like throwing money trough an open window – that’s the beauty of bitcoin – only you control it, but you just gave the control to a wind (scammer).

    Of course, afterwards, you get nice promises each week by a phone call and a pumped up number in $$ on the web site – who knows maybe you have more :)) after we show you some increased numbers. Just remember, IT’S THE SAME SCAM PATTERN AS OPTION888 WITH THE SAME PEOPLE.

    I won’t tell you that you shouldn’t try to make them even more rich and you more poor – please do it. They enjoy the game much more then you will.

    The deal is : you give us concrete BTC now – we give you nice promises, numbers, illusions and a place in paradise in the future. We guarantee this, but if you ask for written guarantie with real and concrete names, companies, licences – forget it, you are a partybreaker :)))

    Do you need more facts? Just ask 😉

    1. “You are only doing a transfer at YOUR private btc wallet” , we don’t work with a company from UK that’s called Option888 , we are from Manhattan , New York … we also hate Option888 a lot

      We also have a license on our own , we don’t deal with any other Investment platforms.

      We never promise you of anything , we only show you offers that you can have and the oppotunities that you can get.

      We are the first regulated platform in United States that has a license to be working with Crypto Currency Investment , also I think I have been working with you .. you have started a very small Investment lower than our minimum in here.

      We tried to help you as much as we could , you didn’t quite understand the agreement and process that goes Into this Investment , but I would be glad to be working with you again and help you out through this.

      Kind Regards

      Jake

  11. Good company

    I made a lot of money with them

    1. Sure, you’are working for them and help them to steal other peoples money, who wouldn’t make profit with such a brilliant business case ! Very sophisticated mafia, please invest …

    2. Stan , I’m very glad that you are happy with us.

    3. Hi Stan I have invested a small amount with Bitsevens I am testing the water for my brother who is due redundancy soon should I try to withdraw my money to see what happens if I get it without any problems I will invest it again do U have any advice for my brother I am reading so many conflicting reviews very confusing

  12. I’m amazed with their Service , I have also been working with Safello and great service a partnership company from Bitsevens to our country here in Sweden

    It’s amazing that everything went excellent , the only bad thing that I might add in here is the service of a broker that does not deal with a client that much with a low amount of money , once I invested 1k like 3 months ago , I had the personal Broker which Helped me a lot.

    Don’t get me wrong they work with you no matter what , but if you are really interested they’ll know and they will help you a lot if they see that on you as a qualified client you’ll have success in here.

    I see some bad reviews here that me and my friend never encountered a problem with this company , I would leave the fault to the clients that haven’t even worked with the company first of all

    Have a lovely day to everyone and sorry for my english , i’m swedish

    1. Hi,
      Is your story true?
      Sun

  13. Scam Artists

    Investing your money with these con artists will result in absolutely no return.

    Do not trust the positive, fake, reviews.
    Simply a cover up.

    Staff are horrendously rude when you want to attempt at withdrawing and decline to speak to you again.

    Please all stay well clear.

  14. Money didn't arrive

    Bitsevens.com

    Can anyone pls advice. I invested £8000 with Bitsevens not in one go but on a gradually process and made 8000usd profit. so I requested withdraw, at that point I had a total of 19000usd in my bitsevens account. My account manager who has been helping me with trading helped me to make the withdrawal. I don’t have a bitcoin wallet so the withdraw was made to go back to my original payment which is my debit card. This was on the 23 of December 17.

    By 4th January 18 the payment didnt arrive so started to panic that this could be scam but my bitsevens account manager called me and explained why the payment didnt arrive. it was an error from their side, so he initiated the payment again this time he collected my iban number and swift code. Today is the 6 days since the transfer was made excluding weekend. The payment still haven’t arrived.

    I have called their USA phone number it rings but no one answers. I have also left an email for my account manager but he has not reply or give me a call back like he use to. I don’t know what to make of this. I’m very stressed out about the situation. I have used my kid entire sevenings for this. With the hope to make some profit.

    I don’t know if I should contact my bank and ask if they can open a dispute with the payment processing platform which bitsevens used to transfer my money. They used wemove coins, yourpay, CXE.IO.

    Also like to know if there is chance that the transfer could take longer than 6 days, maybe I still have hopes that I will receive my payment. Pls any recommendations will be much appreciated.

    I will come and update this review if I my payment arrive. If not I will still update this review. I wish I had seen this mis reviews before investing.

    1. Buddy I dont know for you but I made 121k last year and I have withdrawn 77k, I am really happy with this company <3

  15. Bitsevens broker Spencer Beck Charlotte Thorp5

    Since 21/12/2017 that they took my money I paid them via coinbase and I was told by Spencer Beck that he will call me back the following day 22/12/2017 I haven’t heard from them since then I called them no answer I sent several emails no response i don’t know what is going on have never trade in my life this is my 1st time pls I need help my money is gone I even used a credit card to pay them

  16. One of the most valuable Companies

    When a company is as big as bitsevens it is normal that there are people who are not completely satisfied with the results. I am working with these guys since 2016 when bitcoin price was wayy lower than it is now and I never had issues with them, I listened to my broker’s advice’s and that is how I reached to this position where I am.

    The Best one!

  17. I had a bad experience with a company, but fortunately i just found this bitsevens and I have been talkin to two guys here, while i was having my worst financial crises i found hard to believe this guys, but i needed some money and i put only 250 and with this money i kept making profit and withdrawing every month and im still working with them. Im satisfied with this company. thank u guys

  18. Grateful to Bitsevens

    I achieved optimal levels of performance and accomplishment with Bitsevens.
    Don’t get me wrong, everyone likes a good story, and part of the best profit made ever, i hade ups and downs but i achived so much there.
    I was able to withdraw, i talked to them for everything .
    I recomend this Company to others too.

  19. worked out great

    I really didn’t have experience when I started working with this company. They helped me a lot especially my financial adviser. I am making money and a was able to withdraw as well… so far so good

  20. Great <3

    I invested 300$ six months ago and I have 34011 now!
    Started from the bottom now we here 🙂

  21. The Best Company

    I could never imagined what Bitsevens would do for me until I started trading with them,I’ve invested 3 months ago and now I’ve seen my bank account explode.I’m glad that I started working with this company because I’m really satisfied with the profit I’m making and with the offers they have.This have been a dream come true.Great Company!Great service!

    1. Sorry Robert ,
      Do you work for this Company
      They are a Scam – I think you know that
      G

  22. Avoid

    I’m a single Mam struggling to make ends meet.. they persuaded me to part with some money with the promise to make a good profit.. I was contacted several times at first and they made a couple of small trades for me, but I have since heard nothing.. I’ve tried to withdraw but it asks for a bitcoin wallet address and I don’t know what that is?? I have asked them for help several times by email and no one is replying… I’ve emailed Spencer beck and also their supposed support… nothing!!! I’m gutted… overdrawn and pissed off!!!

    1. The Bitcoin wallet is your personal BItcoin wallet linked up to blockchain or Coinbase account

      I don’t want to sound rude but there is so many unexperienced clients in here that have no idea what Bitcoin or wallets are , try and send another email to them for help.

  23. This client seems Unexperienced on Investments

    I would tell to this lady up here , IF you go for High Risk … which I saw your Informations before aswell which you went from 5000$ of Investment probably not even that into a very High Risk Investment.

    You wanted to make a lot of money , which when you made a good amount you wanted even more “which” you started losing , that’s called being greedy and that’s your fault

    I have like 8 years of experience as a client that was working through out a lot of websites out there and currently doing investment on my own

    The biggest mistake is to go with high risk investment , but you should know that if you are going high risk expect to lose that money but also expect to win a lot.

    This Post is clearly an attention post from an Unexperienced Client that has been doing investment for the first time

    As I read your post , the website doesn’t seem to be bad at all … and who knows how many things you exagerated into this.

    1. I invested 1523 USD with bitsevens and with the assistance of Arthur McConnell and Spencer Beck and myself traded on the account increasing the balance to 250 723 USD after several withdrawal requests via the website and emails which remained unanswered my account was zeroed and my expired trade history deleted on Jan 24th 2018. I am Hopefull this is part of the withdrawal process

  24. SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!

    I invested with bitsevens and it showed that I made alot of profits, Initially I
    invested like 350 USD with them and I made like was it like 30k+ so I requested for withdraw and the lady told me that it would be ideal if I could withdraw when the account is in 50 k, I said alright I traded myself up to 50k but I’ve never heard from her ever since she told me to trade up to 50 k before I make a withdraw.

  25. zeroed account

    I invested $1840 CDN with bitsevens from June 9 2017 until Aug.8 2017. Arthur McConnell, Spencer Beck and myself traded on the account increasing the balance to 250 723USD. After several requests for withdrawals via website and emails that were unanswered my account was zeroed and my expired trade history deleted. Hopefully this is part of the withdrawal process.

    1. you have made 250 723 with 1840 CAD , sorry can’t believe you were even able to do that.

      I don’t think you made that money , I don’t know who to believe now

      You gave them 1 star because they made you 250 723 hahahaha

      What is this !?

      can you guys count

  26. Bitsevens Are a Scam

    Bitsevens are a TOTAL SCAM. DO NOT give them any money whatsoever as you will get absolutely nothing back. They are using CEX.IO as an exchange and they are very very good, you will make plenty money even from a small deposit, you will get phone calls every day from Miss Elly Wilson ( or whatever her name is) she is really nice and very clever – believe me.
    Once they have enough of your money they will offer tell you to withdraw some – you will never ever see your money again !!!
    TOTAL TOTAL SCAM Believe me I should know!!!

  27. SCAM

    This is nothing but a scam. All positive comments are lies. The people who tell you to invest say nothing but lies on top of lies. You put money on their site and are given a balance in dollars. ”Number one online bitcoin trading.” I laughed because as soon as I searched it up on Google I found no results, only people complaining how this was a scam. I decided to play along because I wanted to learn a little bit about how people scam online. I had a long talk with ”Elly” who obviously doesn’t exist. She even spelt her own name wrong in one of her own emails which made me laugh. We had a long comfortable talk on the phone as she told me a little bit about the site and a little bit about herself. There was not a single moment in our long conversation where she told the truth. Money doesn’t just come out of nothing however she was telling me a fairy tale story about how this is a risk free website where you only gain money. BULLSHIT. If it was that easy, everybody would be doing it but you still see people cleaning shit out of toilets to earn the buck to survive. You basically put money in, and get nothing out. Don’t be fooled, its fake

  28. i personally have had a great experience with them, i made a lot of money and i have been happy so far.

  29. BITSEVENS IS A PONZI SCAM

    To end this story, check it for yourself :

     the company Bitsevens isn’t nowhere registered and does
    not exist (ask for proof)

     they have in no way any licence and are in no way regulated
    by anyone (ask for proof)

     all ‘advisors’ have fake names and identities (ask for proof)

     you can’t call back them (try it)

     phone, skype, email ‘impetus for investing’ IS ILLEGALL

     you can’t withdraw your money (try it)
    IF ONLY SOMEONE CAN WITHDRAW – IT’S A PONZI !

     all positive reviews are written by themselfs

     they are connected with the scam OPTION888 (google it)

     they allready have other websites that work with the
    same PONZI pattern

    So, WHEN you ‘invest’ fiat money or BTC with the websites http://www.bitsevens.com/ or http://www.porc-citoyen.com/ THEN YOU SEND THE AMOUNT TO SOME ILEGALL PRIVATE ACCOUNT.

    AFTERWARDS you ‘own’ just a number on the website BUT YOUR MONEY IS LOST !!

    IF YOU STILL DON’T BELIVE because they are kind and offer you help: go again trough the checklist and ask youself – why would I give money to a stranger who just knocks on my door with some nice promises and WITHOUT ANY PROOF OF IDENTITY AND REGULATION !

  30. Amazing

    I’ve invested with this company a couple of months ago and I’m really satisfied with their way of working ,with their offeres,with their service and most importantly with the profit I’m making… At the beginning I was a little bit confused about Bitcoin because I didn’t have so much experience or knowledge but the financial team helped me a lot and they teached me everything from A to Z
    I can freely say that they are the best company to invest when it comes to Bitcoins or any other Cryptocurrencies.
    Definitely the best.
    CHEERS!

    1. To end this story, check it for yourself :

       the company Bitsevens isn’t nowhere registered and does
      not exist (ask for proof)

       they have in no way any licence and are in no way regulated
      by anyone (ask for proof)

       all ‘advisors’ have fake names and identities (ask for proof)

       you can’t call back them (try it)

       phone, skype, email ‘impetus for investing’ IS ILLEGALL

       you can’t withdraw your money (try it)
      IF ONLY SOMEONE CAN WITHDRAW – IT’S A PONZI !

       all positive reviews are written by themselfs

       they are connected with the scam OPTION888 (google it)

       they allready have other websites that work with the
      same PONZI pattern

      So, WHEN you ‘invest’ fiat money or BTC with the websites http://www.bitsevens.com/ or http://www.porc-citoyen.com/ THEN YOU SEND THE AMOUNT TO SOME ILEGALL PRIVATE ACCOUNT.

      AFTERWARDS you ‘own’ just a number on the website BUT YOUR MONEY IS LOST !!

      IF YOU STILL DON’T BELIVE because they are kind and offer you help – go again trough the checklist and ask youself:

      WOULD I GIVE MONEY TO A TOTAL STRANGER WHO JUST KNOCKS ON MY DOOR WITH SOME NICE PROMISES AND WITHOUT ANY PROOF OF IDENTITY AND REGULATION ?

      CHECK FIRST !

      http://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/index.htm
      http://www.cftc.gov/bitcoin/index.htm
      http://scambroker.com/government-regulators-of-brokers/
      http://scambroker.com/regulated-broker-reviews/
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/
      https://register.fca.org.uk/
      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/unauthorised-firms-individuals
      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/protect-yourself-scams
      https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/report-scam-unauthorised-firm
      https://www.icc-ccs.org/index.php/home/fraudnet

  31. @Lenny87

    Lenny , could you leave your negative sh** aside please.

    I’m a client from US , All companies from Europe do not accept clients from US because of no regulation.

    This Company is the only one I have been working well with and accepts clients from US.

    Most of what you mentioned about them it’s not true , I can come up with negativity without a problem.

    You look like you are living on these forums , there is brokers from that company that have portofolios … you can check them online , just because the company is new does not mean it’s a bad one.

    It’s easy don’t Invest , if you were not happy with them at the first time why did you start Investing again !? ..

    The Advisors from that company live out from the profit of the clients , if they lost money they are not happy about it , do you know how many people get fired for losing money for clients you have no idea , do you think this is an easy job to do … no it’s not , so grow up and stop spreading negativity , Nothing of what you say is true actually , I’m happy with them.

    If you are not happy , move on find a better company for yourself.

  32. Amazing platform

    i have to be frank i have had a great experience with this company, sure there are highs and lows, but if you read all the terms and conditions and you know what you are dealing with, you will have success with this company, right now I love bitsevens and i am glad i joined them.

    p.s thank you elly wilson.

    1. Is this true?

  33. @Joe

    It’s very simple : I have nothing to lose 🙂

    Spencer Beck and especialy, Elly Willson, will know to whom she wrote, on 09.01.2018, the folowing sentence :

    “If you want you can immediately take every amount invested with us … “
    DID YOU REALIZE, ONLY THE ‘INVESTED AMOUNT’, BUT EVEN THAT IS NOT TRUE !!!!!!.

    As soon as Ellys sentence becomes true I will be glad to report it here positively .

    So, there is a choice and a way .

    P.S. It’s just the beginning, Joe, don’t worry, would you like to get some email addresses of their clients ?

  34. MAKE SURE YOU KNOW THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ******************************************************************
    AVOID – THEY ARE ILLEGAL – UNREGULATED – PONZI SCAM
    ******************************************************************

    You can email me : [email protected]

    To end this story quick, check it for yourself :

     the company Bitsevens isn’t anywhere registered ? and does
    not exist (ask them for proof)

     they have in no way any licence and are in no way regulated
    by anyone (ask them for proof)

     all ‘advisors’ have fake names and identities (ask them for proof)

     you can’t call back them (try it)

     phone, skype, email ‘impetus for investing’ IS ILLEGAL

     you can’t withdraw your money (try it)
    IF ONLY SOMEONE CAN WITHDRAW – IT’S A PONZI !

     all positive reviews are written by themselfs

     they are connected with the scam OPTION888 (google it)

     they allready have other websites that work with the
    same PONZI pattern

    So, WHEN you ‘invest’ money or BTC with the websites http://www.bitsevens.com/ or http://www.porc-citoyen.com/ THEN YOU SEND THE AMOUNT TO SOME ILEGALL PRIVATE ACCOUNT.

    AFTERWARDS you ‘own’ just a number on the website ? ?
    BUT YOUR MONEY IS LOST !!

    IF YOU STILL DON’T BELIVE because they are kind and offer you help – go again trough the checklist and ask youself:

    WOULD I GIVE MONEY TO A TOTAL STRANGER WHO JUST KNOCKS ON MY DOOR WITH SOME NICE PROMISES AND WITHOUT ANY PROOF OF IDENTITY AND REGULATION ?

    CLEAR ANSWER IS – NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!

    THEREFORE, CHECK FIRST !

    VERY USEFULL LINKS :

    https://www.saveandinvest.org/protect-your-money-spot-and-avoid-fraud/how-spot-red-flags-fraud

    https://www.saveandinvest.org/protect-your-money-spot-and-avoid-fraud/tips-avoiding-fraud

    http://www.investmenthoax.com/

    https://brokercheck.finra.org/

    http://www.cftc.gov/ConsumerProtection/FraudAwarenessPrevention/index.htm

    http://www.cftc.gov/bitcoin/index.htm

    http://scambroker.com/government-regulators-of-brokers/

    http://scambroker.com/regulated-broker-reviews/

    https://register.fca.org.uk/

    https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/unauthorised-firms-individuals

    https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/protect-yourself-scams

    https://www.fca.org.uk/consumers/report-scam-unauthorised-firm

    https://www.icc-ccs.org/index.php/home/fraudnet

  35. BITSEVENS IS ILLEGAL

    Currently, they are sending the SEC licence from the company Coinbase LLC
    (check it here : https://www.coinbase.com/static/licenses/new_york_mtl.jpg )

    These scammers have just overwritten the company name 🙂

    YOU CAN GET YOUR MONEY BACK AS I DID :
    http://www.finra.org/newsroom/2017/finra-senior-helpline-marks-second-anniversary-43-million-voluntary-reimbursements

    1. Hallo! I have also been cheated by bitsevens. The money which is still there I want back. I called finra, they could not help me but I got a phonenumber. I called but could not get any help. Can you give me better information so I can try to get my money back? I will be so happy for any help.
      Best Regards
      Maja

  36. BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY

    **************************************
    BITSEVENS IS UNREGULATED !!!!
    **************************************

    1) anybody can have a website
    2) anybody can create fake documents

    Any document they send you as a proof, you should check again with authorities that issued the document .

    They are resending SEC licences from Coinbase with the name overwritten to ‘Bitsevens Ltd’ https://www.coinbase.com/legal/licenses

    Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
    USA company :
    https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
    UK company :
    http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
    EU company :
    https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx

    Broker (person / company) :
    https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid

    Report a scam (helpline) :
    https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
    https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

  37. thank you

    I lost a lot of money with other companies it was something really new finding someone who actually cares about their clients.

    thank you bitsevens for restoring my faith.

  38. JUST A SUGGESTION!

    Hello people…

    I just want to share my experience with you, not to convince you to do the right thing but to help you make a decision.

    There are a lot of pessimistic people around the globe who are so demotivating to others ,that’s why as human beings we should be attached only to the good energy around us. If you can ask some of those people above how did they started working with their company they will probably say that they have been pushed to do so… when we know for sure that everything that we do in our life depends on us an no one else is in control for the things that actually we allow to happen, in this case being part of a United States Company knowing everything that has to do with the Financial Field and Economy.

    I have been so worried about the comments above that I started to panic myself but then I contacted my Personal Financial Adviser and her suggestions was to continue working together based on trust or to actually leave the company if I do not feel confident with the investment I have made.

    After that I started reading a lot about the Investment World, I was a shareholder and I still am but Online Trading sounded so exciting to me that I started considering it as an important field as my job that I have now.I am not telling you what to do but I am suggesting you to read about that, do not be based on other peoples words but be based on actions, at the end of the day Investment is not about investing money that you can’t afford to lose.

    I don’t know what happened with those clients who have been complaining but I am talking only in my name… there will always be people who will complain about everything and there will always be people who will not give up on the first failure.

    I would like to share more with you but I believe that is enough for now, I just hope that you will make the best decision on this one.

  39. BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY

    **************************************
    BITSEVENS IS UNREGULATED !!!!
    **************************************

    CHECK IT WITH :
    Financial Industry Regulatory Authority

    FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
    http://www.finra.org/hotline

    Investor Complaint Center
    http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

  40. Sounds very professional

    Do you know of aguy called Mike at bitsevens? He seems very nice and professional

    1. Of course they sound nice & professional.

      A professional scamer is getting your money
      because he sounds like a pro and he is acting
      like a pro till the moment you want withdraw.
      But then it’s allready to late for you 🙂 🙂 !

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY
      BITSEVENS IS UNREGULATED !!!!
      *****************************************

      CHECK IT WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority

      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline

      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

  41. Bitsevens are a scam , period ; deal with them at your peril

    there is a Mike Dimmer at bitsevens, wiley coward .He talks of trying to boost your account quickly, and yes he’s lying. you will see your account growing in profits, but that money isnt yours. As soon as you ask to withdraw you will not hear from him again

  42. Its a scam

    There is a Mike Dimmer, is he sly or scam. He talks the good talk , he entices you to part with more, thats all he is ever interested in and boom disappears with the Korean, Hong Kong big business lie.
    Its a terrible scam. That Mike Dimmer just cannot let you withdraw any of your ‘profits’, dirty scam

  43. WARNING it's a BIG SCAM!

    WARNING it’s a BIG SCAM!

    After my initial deposit, my profit reached 1000USD and the manager insisted to invests more mony at least 1000 extra USD, but when I told him I would rather withdraw 200USD
    he (MIKE DIMMER) said it’s better to wait and see if your account grows more, I traded my self and Last Week it reached 18500USD.
    During last 4 weeks, I tried everything to contact them, but no answers no calls.
    yesterday a woman “Monica Rose” called me and said she is the senior Broker at bitsevens.com and tried to convince me to put at least 5000EURO to my account.
    When I said I wouldn’t invest more money and want to withdraw money, she began to talk in a very insulting manner. …. saying if you won’t deposit I will take all your bonuses, AND close your account. (they gave me 100usd bonus at the beginning). …

    I saw my Balance went from 18503USD to 2400USD in 2 minutes then to zeroUSD.

    All you see on this site and the people who work under their name is Fake!

    Their Names Tlfnr, Adresses are Fake they are not from New York or USA as they claim. you don’t find any such persons on internet nor social-media.

    1. Hi this is really interesting what you are saying because you say that you made by yourself 18500$ with only 200$ are you really sure of that, it seems suspicious to me, are you sure that it was not a bonus, and I have been working with Mr. Dimmer and he is quite professional especially when it comes to sensitive parts such as withdrawals I have invested more than 75,000$ so far and I have taken out close to 90,000$. Maybe is that he does not work with small amounts of money.
      Anyway I would be pleased to know more from your experience please email me at [email protected]com

  44. Great

    I had a very good experience with my broker, if i did what he said i would make money.

    Thank you Mike, you are a great guy!!

  45. So far so good .

    I am trading with them for two months now ,I started well and it’s going well .I am working with a guy named Mike ,he’s really good at it and made me more profit that I expected .

  46. Make profits while you sleep.

    Since this is the number one bitcoin platform I think that this is the reason why they are so correct and they predictions are 90% of the time correct.
    I love trading with them I started when bitcoin was 1000$ and now I am very happy that I listened to them when they insisted that bitcoin is going to blow up.
    This is only the beginning I am trying to make a milli : ) .

    1. *****************************************
      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

      A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************
      They will sell you promises, stories and
      a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

      You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF of
      ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
      means something. WOW ! What a guarantee !
      Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! 

      But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
      that they’re different or special 
      SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline
      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

  47. It took me time but, I am very happy with the results I got

    I am a client of this Company and its been almost a year that I work with my broker.
    I chose to work with a broker because I didn’t have any experience when I started using a personal trading package I managed to get myself to a level when now I can withdraw of 5000$ in every 2 weeks .
    I have invested a lot with this company ,so far and to my own experience I had loses but in a period of 3 months I managed to get a stable second income.
    I suggest this to everyone that looks at the investment for the long run.
    Thanks to my broker and the Company I was able to expand my little coffee shop I run in Bristol …

  48. Good experience

    I have been working with them since may 2017, and is going very well.

    Currently I’m working with Mike Dimmer, great guy very professional and he is making me good money, I’m very happy with that.
    Withdraws usually takes more than i like, somewhere between 2 or 3 busyness days but I’m perfectly happy with that.
    I suggest everyone to try it.

  49. I actually had the pleasure to work with Bitsevens and they do keep their word when they say that they take care of their clients, I don’t have any past experience and I was really scared but with the profit that I see on my account, it honestly makes me happy to have gone into this industry and I’m hoping to be with them for as long as I can.

    1. Try getting your money out i have tried & you can’t even fill
      in the withdrawer box. I have emailed & e,mailed for some to one to contact me but no responce.

  50. excellent

    I personally started investing with Bitsevens.com 5 months ago and I only invested a small amount of only 100EUR because I just wanted to try and see if I’ll be satisfied just like the account menager told me,to be honest I was a bit confused in the beginning because I had no experience and I couldn’t understand everything properly but after I recieved the call from the financial team I started learning evrything from A-Z and actually making lots of profit…I would suggest them to everyone who is interested on making serious money
    Thanks to everyone in that comapny espacially Anna Newman because she was the one who made me think twice the moment I recieved the call from her.

    Liebe Grüße aus Deutschland

    1. *****************************************
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !!!!!!!

      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP & BELIVE !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

  51. Been testing using a small capital and it's been amazing so far.

    I wasn’t interested in the beginning about this but I thought 100$ is nothing , so I ended up testing it out and this was a very good desicion!
    I am thinking long term because it has been amazing so far!
    I am greateful for this thank you BitSevens , anyone who is talking shit , it is a fuck them.
    Ron Alderson made me do this , he is superior!

  52. Great Overall experience .

    Very professional , always on time with every thing they said they would do.
    Made some good profit and withdrew it any time i needed it.
    So yeah my overall experience with @Bitsevens was a great one.
    Looking forward on making some good profits with them and creating a long term business relationship with them .

  53. GREAT!

    First I invested with them and after 6 months I woke up in a new Buggati

    LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!

  54. Superbest costumer support. Highly recommend to you guys

    Hi Guys My name is Zack i live in Uk.
    First time when i registered on Bitsevens.com i was not sure if i should invest an amount of money only speaking with a guy through the phone,
    But after speaking with an agent Greg Parker he explained everything i needed to know about bitsevens after 1 week i decided to invest with Greg.

    After i invested the agent activated my account, I started working with a financial adviser on bitsevens and it has been more than a month since i joined bitsevens and so happy yesterday i did my first withdraw after making some good profits with the financial adviser over there.

    This made me write a review about them because i am sticking with the company for a longer time.

  55. Very Professional

    INVEST WITH THEM NOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!

    GREAT GREAT GREAT

  56. They are fucking geniuses!

    Theese guys are some fucking geniuses , oh my fucking god I won my trip to miami RN, fuck anyone who dont like them.

    1. A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************
      They will sell you promises, stories and
      a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

      You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF of
      ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
      means something. WOW ! What a guarantee !
      Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! 

      But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
      that they’re different or special 
      SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline
      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

      *****************************************
      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

  57. Overall good experience

    I liked this review about Bitsevens trading platform. Spencer has laid out various positive points about this particular trading platform. Bitsevens is a great trading portal that assure you the delivery of higher profits in a short span of time. You can start by investing your money into the account offered by Bitsevens with only 100$!! This allows you to test the success rate of this trading portal. Even I try to test every trading platform through this small account only. Additionally, there are several good points about Bitsevens as well.

    1. I was told Spencer left some time ago

  58. Good one

    I am really amazed with their strategies and with their profesionalism and of course with the profit I made

  59. Highly recommend to you guys, Superbest costumer support

    About me: I am Christopher 47 Years old living in London working working as a mechanical engineering.

    About Bitsevens:
    Before 2 months i was having some difficulties with some loans and stuff and i did a research on google how to make some money with some investments and i found Bitsevens, after i registered on the platform within 2 Days i got a call from an agent named Greg Parker.
    I was a little bit scared to invest with the company because i am not a person who gives money only by a conversation through the phone but G.Parker showed me everything about the platform in about 30 min conversation through the phone and finally i risked a little bit and invested here so since then i am working now with a financial adviser and its going great till now yesterday i did my second withdrawal with some good profits. of course guys i now that trading carries a risk but when you find a company like bitsevens profits are just a matter of time.

    I personally thank the platform for being just like a second income for me and my family.

    1. *****************************************
      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP & BELIVE !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

  60. The Best

    I made enough money to never go to work again for the rest of my life,mostly becauase I listened and moved on with my personal broker recommandations even though I was nervous in the beginning it was totally worth the risk!!!
    I don’t know from where all these negative reviews come from but it’s okay because even Google has bad reviews even though is the most-used search engine on the World Wide Web so as they say “Never judge a book by it’s cover” or “Never judge a company by it’s reviews”

    If you never try you never know!

    THANK YOU for being very professional and kind!

    I’m 55 by the way haha

  61. THE TRUTH ABOUT BITESEVENS

    First of all , thanks to Bitsevens and the amazing staff that has been very understanding through out the process of the Investment Managment

    also there is a guy called Matthew which I first spoke to him , he made such a good explanation to me that also promised in the end that I won’t wasting a minute from this company and i’m very Glad that he was telling the truth

    He also mentioned that , He is able to basically say anything from the phone but he wanted me to see it by my own eyes , he gave me a 1 week guaranteed time of experience that i would be getting from the small Investment to see the profit returns , the downside of the crypto exchanging etc..

    Which he didn’t deny that there is risks in this Investment ,
    I saw the risks into it , I knew the risks .. but from my point of view the risks were nothing compared to the return rate of the profit

    I’m telling this as a proof to others , there might be some fake clients in here that haven’t even tried or probably they are from other companies mixing reviews etc..

    You also have Crypto Exchanging platforms like Coinbase that deal with Bitcoins and other Cryptos that works amazing but there are so many bad reviews about them because other companies are making bad reviews for others to attract clients to their company and not work with anyone else

    So what I’m saying is that these claims of terrible reviews are not true , Whatever Public company there is … no one is able to take your money and get away with it , you guys are unbelivable and these bad reviews are ridiculous

    If you lost money on trades , fair and square stop working with them … try and find something better , but i’m telling you all that this company has the most succesful rate of the clients in United States and Europe together

    From all similar companies I have been working , I found this more supporting to clients and the profit is enough to make you put a smile on your face , what more could I ask … really

    1. *****************************************
      WARNING it’s a PROFESSIONAL SCAM!
      MAKE SURE YOU KNOW THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      *****************************************

      A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************
      They will sell you promises, stories and
      a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

      You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF of
      ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
      means something. WOW ! What a guarantee !
      Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! 

      But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
      that they’re different or special 
      SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline
      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

      *****************************************
      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP & BELIEVE !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

  62. EXCELLENT SUPPORT

    Do not be deterred by the reviews on here. Like any big company there will be undoubtedly some negative reviews. I have only had a positive experience regarding to the staff, investment and withdrawing.
    Having read all the negative reviews on here I was starting to get a bit concerned about withdrawals but with the help of the broker I did a withdraw request and recieved the money in my bank account in 2 days all seems to be well. I don’t know if this means they’re getting to grips with their issues or that I was just lucky but currently I am happy with them.

  63. I have never had problems with Bitsevens...

    I keep seeing people’s negative reviews and I would have never expected this at all. I have been working with Bitsevens since November 2017 and have never had any problems at all.

    My withdraws always came in, and most importantly, my withdraws always came out as well, when it was time to put some money back into my bank account from trading.

    Hope this helps guys! I was very concerned about depositing large amounts once I read all these reviews but I had to leave this review as I really had no issues with Bitsevens at all.

    1. *****************************************
      MAKE SURE YOU KNOW THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      *****************************************

      A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************
      They will sell you promises, stories and
      a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

      You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF of
      ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
      means something. WOW ! What a guarantee !
      Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! 

      But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
      that they’re different or special 
      SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline
      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

  64. I am a bit shocked to read the reviews

    I have used Bitsevens without any trouble at all. I think it is always important to follow the broker instructions before doing anything by yourself. I can only remember one time when my investment was delayed a few days, because of thousands of new customers signing up and activate their accounts (December 2017).
    I highly recommend Bitsevens, especially if you are new to the crypto world with little experience.I am very pleased with it.

    1. *****************************************
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !!!!!!!

      LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP & BELIVE !!!!!!!
      *****************************************

      A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************

  65. Fantastic Service

    I have been a customer of Bitsevens since November 2017. They so far the most trustyworthy service in the entire cryptocurrency world, and the only ones I would ever trust with my money.

  66. Good experience so far

    I opened my account recently and i have had no problems whatsoever. Trading is good. I tried another platform 2 years ago and dealt with people who did not have a clue. €250 and lost €120 straight away. I gave it all a miss. Not so here though! My broker is careful and helpful. Bitsevens is good for me.

    1. JUST REMEMBER :
      *****************************************
      A professional scamer is kind and is getting
      your money because he sounds like a pro
      and he is acting like a pro till the moment
      he gets control over your mind or money.

      BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
      LOOKING WEBSITE !

      THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
      AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
      THIS WEBSITE !
      BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
      *****************************************

      They will sell you promises, stories and
      a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

      You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF of
      ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
      means something. WOW ! What a guarantee !
      Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! 

      But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
      that they’re different or special 
      SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
      Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
      FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
      http://www.finra.org/hotline
      Investor Complaint Center
      http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

      Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
      USA company :
      https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
      UK company :
      http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
      EU company :
      https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
      Broker (person / company) :
      https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
      Report a scam (helpline) :
      https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
      https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

  67. Fraud

    Bitsevens..They are fraud,,please friends stay away from this mess,I invested into it they didn’t let be take out my money .It was Hannah and Mike who called me up and requested for deposit,they have been following me up since months and atlast i landed up in loosing money from my pocket.

  68. I am here to tell you not to invest with any broker that is not
    known and registered, and please do not invest with people
    you can not trust with money some promise fake profit
    i want to tell you if you have cheated or scammed you can also
    recover but it might not be all your profit you can only get your
    deposit out . please pass this information to many who need help
    and contact, ,,, [email protected]

  69. I invested money and had loads of ‘easy’ winnings, betting cfd’s etc with a soft spoken thief Mike Dimmer . As I tried started to question a few things, he just disappeared. He got in touch to tell me of these mega deals with Koreans, and Chinese etc and the hope of more and further MEGA winnings and GOT in a girl scammer called Monica Rose. Unfortunately she sells off at the very first conversation , you can tell the full scam off her because she just promises outrageous stuff. The next thing was I couldnt even log into my so called account.

  70. Amazing platform

    Hello people,

    I just want to take the time and thank bitsevens for giving me the financial freedom I needed.

    As a person who has always had difficulty trusting people i find Bitsevens the most TRUSTWORTHY of all.

  71. LOOSE MONEY WHILE YOU SLEEP & BELIVE !!!!!!!

    JUST REMEMBER :
    *****************************************
    A professional scamer is kind and is getting
    your money because he sounds like a pro
    and he is acting like a pro till the moment
    he gets control over your mind or money.

    BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
    LOOKING WEBSITE !

    THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
    AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
    THIS WEBSITE !
    BITSEVENS WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY !
    *****************************************

    They will sell you promises, stories and
    a number with X.XXX$ on their website. Thats all.

    You will ‘invest’ concrete money for a BELIEF that
    ‘owning’ a number, written on a neighbours wall, really
    means something ? WOW ! What a guarantee !
    Who else is offering that ? – EVERYBODY ! ?

    But dont worry, they will find a convincing story
    that they’re different or special ?

    SO, CHECK IT FIRST WITH :
    Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
    FINRA Hotline: 1 – 800 – 483 – 9816
    http://www.finra.org/hotline
    Investor Complaint Center
    http://www.finra.org/investors/investor-complaint-center

    Here are some helpful links to check data by yourself :
    USA company :
    https://www.sec.gov/edgar/searchedgar/companysearch.html
    UK company :
    http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk//companysearch
    EU company :
    https://portal.kyckr.com/home.aspx
    Broker (person / company) :
    https://brokercheck.finra.org/search/genericsearch/firmgrid
    Report a scam (helpline) :
    https://www.finra.org/investors/highlights/finra-securities-helpline-seniors
    https://www.finra.org/investors/investor-contacts

    1. This is just too general Elliot.
      It doesnt seem like you are telling your story , how can the money be lost when you sleep ? I dont think someone with some logic could allow someone else to take control over your mind and money!
      I wouldnt even believe people like you, that generalize a problem did you lose money with this company ? what is your story ?

  72. Overall Good Experience

    I have been working with them for the past 9 Months and I can say that I had a good experience so far( I am still trading here) I had issues in the first withdrawal it took around 5 business days to arrive but after that things were going pretty smooth.

    I would Recommend Bitsevens.com only to serious investors, not to youngsters, because you must be patience in order to make big profits, things do not change overnight.

    I believe that all of these people who commented here have not invested more than 1000$ with them, clearly not experienced.

    I thank all of the Advisors who have been with me.

    5 Star serious company.

  73. This is the best market for the trade

    This is the best market for the trade. It fullfills all posibilities that make sure investor can easily trade with no any barriers.

  74. BITSEVENS IS A PRIVATE WEBSITE (SCAM)

    *****************************************
    JUST REMEMBER :
    *****************************************
    A professional scamer is kind and is getting
    your money because he sounds like a pro
    and he is acting like a pro till the moment
    he gets control over your mind or money.

    BITSEVENS IS ONLY A PROFESSIONALY
    LOOKING WEBSITE !

    THERE IS NO LEGALLY REGISTRED
    AND REGULATED COMPANY BEHIND
    THIS WEBSITE !

    YOU SEND MONEY TO PRIVATE POCKETS
    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    THEY ARE TRACKED & INVESTIGATED BY FBI
    *****************************************

    The balance on their website means NOTHING
    – it’s just a number they can increase or
    decrease by their own will.

    So, please, continue ‘investing’ and ‘trading’ with
    your ‘numbers’ and own illusions . 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Check here that it’s a private website:
    http://whois.domaintools.com/bitsevens.com

    Just ask yourself:
    “What guarantees do you have and
    by WHO (??) if you send your money to
    a stranger on a phone with a PRIVATE website.

    *****************************************
    HAPPY ‘OWNERSHIP’ OF A NUMBER ON
    A PRIVATE WEBSITE TO ALL CURRENT
    AND FUTURE CLIENTS 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂
    *****************************************

  75. Bitsevens is NOT scam!

    I do not understand what is all this hate here, I have been trading with this platform for a long time and now is the first time that I see these comments.
    I don’t know what is your purpose or what are you getting from calling bitsevens a scam but you are wrong.

  76. Legit Platform

    Bitsevens is completely Legit

    Maybe I was lucky to work with a really professional broker (David Haas) but I listened to him each time that he suggested to withdraw or deposit.
    First withdrawal took about 4 business days until I saw it in my bank account.
    It is worth the effort, and one thing that I would suggest everyone is not to put money that you can not afford to lose(unless it is a really good opportunity)
    I have had bad experiences with other platforms I know how it feels to lose and to be scammed, Thank God I signed up with bitsevens!

    Tagensvej København N, Denmark

    V.H.

  77. Very great results.

    I was searching before joining Bitsevens, for some companies and I chose to trust one called binary uno.
    I worked with them and invested 10k .I ended up losing them in a week after I told them I don’t have more to deposit , desperate and lost I did not know what to do.My friend suggested me Bitsevens, thus he has been working with them 3 years now.
    I am working with a broker called Melissa , before going to here I worked with another broker that was a junior broker , until I made some good profit and moved to her.
    She is really professional and patient because I don’t know much about trading with Bitcoins.
    I managed to take out 35000 in 9 months period, and I wanted to share my good experience with all.
    If it helped me build up my experience and my bank balance , It should be working for other people too.

  78. Money recovered.

    Glad to share my success story on how i was able to recover my money from a scam binary options broker.

  79. Excellent

    I first opened an account with xmarkets.com because somebody referred me to it, but had no success with them. then I found out about Bitsevens, went on their website to open account they called me 2 days after I was registered on their platform and I started by small investment of only 150$ with my account menager so my account was active in 5 minutes and right after that I recieved a call from the financial department that’s when I started to make some good profit of course with the help of the financial guy I deposited funds through credit card and did some trades and some good profit.I’m working with them 5 months now.No issues at all.

    Bitsevens Recommended

  80. IT'S ONLY A EXPERIENCE 🙂 🙂

    I would be happy if I could say that I made profit with bitsevens,
    but unfortunately, my experience is totaly opposite.

    I started to work with them in september 2017 and ‘invested’ to
    ‘my account’, in several steps, more then 7.000$ . Yes, I trusted them . 🙂

    Till december the balance increased to more then 27.000$. After I asked to withdraw, at least my initial investment, every communication stopped. 🙂

    After 9 months I still have the account showing my balance is over
    27.000$ :), but that’s all what is left from this game – It’s impossible to withdraw it . 🙂 🙂

    And allthough they took my money, I must admit – these people, at bitsevens, know their job ! 🙂 .

    Hope, there are people who can learn from this experience 🙂 🙂 🙂

  81. Dont put any mony in to bitsevens.Today I told Monica rose that I have tjekked out the leicens and she told mr a lot off shit.She have called me so many times and I have used a lot off mony.After talking to her the mail I used to send to dosent exist anymore, and if I go to google end google bitsevens they are gone.
    She told me every time that it did not work this time so 100 procent next time I will pay you the mony back or I had to leave my office sorry for that if anyone calls you and they will have you to open anydisk Dont do that and what ever they tell you dont trust them.
    Today as I told her about the licens she said a lot off people who had left befor finich and therefore they have got no mony

  82. bitsevens

    some People in here tell about good stories
    I have missed a lot of mony. Yesterday I asked Monica Rose Were I could find the licens to bitsevens
    After that her email is closed and I can not longer find the homepage from bitsevens
    THIS IS A BIG FAKE COMPANY
    I have tryed to find out were the mony is send and find out that Blockcyper was the last place I could follow them, but after all that the bitcoinadress is empty they were fast

  83. Do not trust Bitsevens!!!!

    I started trading with Bitsevens and made over $100,000. However, when it came to requesting a withdrawal they confirmed that i would have to pay taxes to get my funds out. When i paid these taxes they suspended my account for almost a month. I sent several emails to the support teams requesting to know why my account had been suspended. I was told that i had performed some high risk trades and they need to investigate these. I than received an email confirming that they had completed their investigations and a broker would be contacting me shortly. When i spoke to this broker they confirmed that i would have to pay more money to have access to my account and to be able to make a withdrawal. I told the broker and sent multiple emails to the support to be ask why????? i have now found out that their website is down and i cant get hold of anyone. While i have traded with Bitsevens i have worked with 3 brokers. i cant get hold of anyone. I personally feel that this is a big scam and they shouldn’t be able to do this!

  84. LOVE ITT

    Thank you bitsevens, i love you guys.

  85. TO NAIVE SCAMMERS AT bitsevens

    All You scammers shouldn’t be thankful to bitsevens – you own
    stolen money – so what, you say !

    You behaved like greedy cancer cells – you will end up like
    cancer cells, that’s all 🙂 !!

    Just because you cheated some naïve persons and missused their trust in your game, you think, you don’t have naïve beliefs about a bigger game that is called – life ?

    You can expect the most unexpected and weird things in your life, because, you also, just agreed to them 🙂 🙂 – you just weren’t complete aware, from the begining, of all possible consequences to which you agree by swallowing the bait (stolen money) .

    Yessssss, you agreed, and in the moment of repayment you will remember
    this words, I’m sure !

    I wouldn’t want to be in your shoes 🙂 🙂 .

  86. Smooth Profits

    I came to this website by accident, I do not understand why are you being so hateful, first of all in investing it is not uncommon to lose money, we all know that. But thank god I had a great experience with Bitsevens, and all my brokers.
    I would not like to mention numbers here because that would be like bragging but I can not stand on the side an not write a good review for my brokers whom I meet personally.
    It has been a great experience from August last year until the beginning of June when bitsevens changed the Terms and conditions and now I am only trading in the VIP section.

    Anyhow I would suggest all of you to think twice while you read these comments I can prove to anyone all of my winnings, these people with bad language and with insults probably have no idea how things go, read books study the markets then invest, no one can get rich over night.
    contact me here [email protected]

    1. Bitsevens

      Anyone have any info as to why the Server is down at Bitsevens, is this just an upgrade or part of some Scam…
      Any info appreciated.

  87. They are a scam. they just steal your money.
    I had a lot of conversation and as it felt nice contact with Elly Wilson that made me invest more after making a profit on a very small investment. she was planning an event this last Friday of the month and that I invest today and we let it get a bit more and take out the investment on Monday and then work together with the profit !!!!!!!!!!!! For To be involved, you have to invest 5000 as the least, but I only had 4300 before she says that the company gives me a loan of the 700 missing and I return them before I take out the win. Okay. On Monday, she’s off and says it’s been really good, but she must first have my inscription to take back the 700 that the company borrowed before I can take out.
    I had an account to deposit the money as she claimed was my account on the platform. I did it.
    It turned out to be pure bluff and went through switching to a bitcoin wallet that is not track bar and definitely not mine. In connection with that she managed to get my first investment of 4700 there. Everything disappeared. The email address we previously communicated is no longer [email protected].
    I was hesitant before investing and told her that I’m a poor artist and that I do not have much money just this little excuse that I said I needed at the end of June to pay a residence for my 18 year old son just like that got out of school and got work in a place where there is only housing to buy. We needed to pay the part he could not borrow.
    I did not get any money, no housing, I have no holiday and nothing to buy material for my pottery so I can make something to sell. all I saved and tried to build up in the last 10 years fell and I soon get a pension under the minimum subsistence but without the right to a small contribution because I do not want to sell my parents’ old little sruga in the archipelago. You can not own anything if you want help or extended retirement in Sweden.
    I guess it’s bad with a police report, but I’m not sure how to help me, if it does, it’ll take too long so I’ve been forced to abandon life.

  88. Bitsevens scam continues - Swiss Capital Crypto

    Please invest again into our private pockets,
    oops our private Bitcoin wallets 🙂

    They continue their ‘help’ under a different name
    & design !

    Swiss Capital Crypto
    https://swisscapitalcrypto.com/
    https://brokerv.com/brokers/martin-wilson/

    The ‘pattern’ is the same but now they will ‘help’ you
    to ‘recover’ the lost money from bitsevens 🙂 🙂

    I’m sure they have prepared several stories for each
    profiled client from bitsevens & co. 🙂 🙂

    Please, invest! Your funds are 100% safe in our
    private pockets 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  89. i think i was scammed too. did you get any money out of it?

    i sent multiple transfers.
    one didnt “go through”
    im waiting to hear from support

    im up a lot of money. but i cant get any money back.

    did we get scammed?

  90. Bitsevens scam continues - Swiss Capital Crypto

    Check https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/swisscapitalcrypto-com/

  91. Monica Rose

    I have now sinse february 2018 used a lot off mony with Monica Rose .She then tells me that the company no longer is fore people in europe but I must not worry.At the same time her email adress is closed and she tell me she have an assistent I must write to a person named Melissa Hartnett.She tells me that latest monday in the week after i have been talking to her my mony 54000 euro will come to my account.I have not seen any mony jet. She calls me telling me thet my card must be conectet so we have to use the card 3 times before she can pay out.Now she dosent contakt me any longer even if I tell her she have make me become big trouble.DONT MAKE BUISSENES WITH HER.

  92. BITSEVENS

    I have spent mony with Monica Rose.
    since February she has been telling me that in next week the mony will come to your bank account.She then calls me that something went wrong because she have to leave her office suddenly,so we have to make transaktions again because we failed this one.then the company did not handle with european people e
    any longer but I MUST NOT WORRY
    Now I am standing here all my mony is gone and I do nit hear from her anylonger.

  93. ripoff

    first they take 15% of every transaction. second if your funds are down for -70% for 1/2 second, they auto sell on you and take their 15%. thats 85%. even if you know its about to soar. you cant turn this off, you can only turn off your auto gains, not losses.

Reviews:84
Reported Loss :46000 $
Severity of Scam :High
Reported by : ragttn
Views :

3525 views