TVM Limited & Authorize Check

Fake Job Scam

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam, even if they say they will reimburse you! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address!

These scammers have pulled this same scam before. See below.

These scammers have run this scam many times before.
Read https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dove-services-limited-fake-job-scam-fraud-c2047849
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dae-services-fake-job-scam-c2009500
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/vbm-solution-uk-offer-letter-c1958199
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/keh-solutions-limited-job-fraud-c1966635
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/tech-start-llc-fake-offer-letters-c1577119
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/greece-logistics-fake-job-offer-c1612993
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/unipowertech-private-limited-fake-job-offer-c1432887
https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=137606
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/john-berry-solutions-fake-company-fake-legal-verification-c1778362
https://www.cybercrimecomplaints.in/thread/fake-offer-letter-4/
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/eye-247-verifications-company-is-fraud-and-cheated-many-c1709616
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/dura-logistics-inc-fake-job-scam-c1640420
https://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=34&t=137606

From: “TVM Limited” <[email protected]>
Date: Nov 12, 2018 8:28 PM
Subject: Letter Of Invitation-
To:
Cc: <[email protected]>

Front Page

Dear

We are excited to be offering you a full-time position as a Procurement Specialist at TVM Limited for UAE location. Based on your experience, interviews, and curriculum vitae, we are looking forward to seeing how you will take our company to the next level.

We’d like to offer you starting salary of AED 9345 (Nine Thousand Three Hundred Fourty Five Only) paid out on a monthly basis.

If you decide to accept this offer, your anticipated start date will be February 01, 2019. You will be expected to work 40 hours per week. As an employee of TVM Limited, you will also have access to our comprehensive benefits program, which includes 30 vacation days, health insurance and tuition reimbursement

To accept this offer, please email below mentioned documents at [email protected] within 2 days and I will get you started with the rest of the onboarding process.

Copy of Passport
One Small Size Photograph
Educational Qualifications document
Employment Experience copy

We are excited about the possibility of you joining TVM Limited. If you have any questions, please write to Orla Wright via email ([email protected]).

Sincerely,

Alice Taylor
Manager Human Resource – Documentation
[email protected] | http://www.tvmlimited.com
+44 203 808 0101 | 33 Harvard Road, London

Potential Victim Asked for further clarification and this is what scammers send him.

1st email –

Hi,

We thank you for writing us. In reference to your query; we’d like to inform you that the location of initial reporting and training will be London, United Kingdom and post training your work location would be UAE. As we have more than 150 clients available in UAE therefore client information shall be provided with appointment letter after completion of training.

Its contractual job and On your joining, you are expected to enter into 03 years job agreement, which details the scope, terms and conditions of your employment, the necessary training and the contractual obligation to be with TVM LIMITED and its renewal after completion of term.

We provide various remuneration such as free VISA, Accommodation (UK & UAE), Air Ticket rest would be mentioned in offer letter

We have selected you on the basis of your previous experience and qualification. Therefore we have provided you same profile.

If you have any HR related query or questions, please write to Orla Wright at [email protected]

Sincerely,
Orla Wright
Human Resource Team
[email protected] | http://www.tvmlimited.com
+44 203 808 0101 | 33 Harvard Road, London

***************************
2nd email –

Hi,

We thank you for writing us. Further, we would like to inform you, against your query that your training is payable by us and we pay you since you start our organization and the duration of the on Job training will be purely based on business requirements which may last up to 30 days and we provide various remuneration in training such as free Visa, Air ticket, Accommodation, food, transportation etc.

Further, we would like to inform you that we are providing best salary as per company standard. We provide various remuneration such as free VISA, Accommodation, Air Ticket rest would be mentioned in offer letter and your initial reporting and training will be London, UK. However, after 30 days of on job training in London your services; may be transferred to upcoming UAE unit and salary, perks and other incentives would remain unchanged and its permanent job and other requested information would be available in offer letter.

If you have any HR related query or questions, please write to Orla Wright at [email protected]

Sincerely,
Orla Wright
Human Resource Team
[email protected] | http://www.tvmlimited.com
+44 203 808 0101 | 33 Harvard Road, London

First Email From Scammer Impersonating a Document Verification Company

From: Authorize Check <[email protected]>
Date: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 1:31 PM
Subject: TVM LIMITED-Documentation
To: Authorize Check <[email protected]>
Cc: [email protected] <[email protected]>

Hi,

Hope you are doing well !!!

Visa for UK & UAE | Employer : TVM LIMITED

We confirm here that we are in receipt of your candidature for visa documentation. We would like to inform you that as per your employer “TVM LIMITED” they need below mentioned documents in order to facilitate your visa request.

1. Background Screening Records (Education, Identity & Criminal )

2. Civil Litigation Report

We request you to call us to confirm the procedure in order to get all these documents done.

We thank you in advance for giving an opportunity to serve you.

Warm Regards,

Authorizecheck Associates
Documentation Consultation- Bar Council Reg- 331
Rizwan | 9953369184 || Nidhi |9953390259|| Rahul | 9953390463 || Karan
|7042985929||
Address: Chamber # 441, Court Road Near ICICI ATM, Viratnagar, Jaipur,
Rajasthan-302001
Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://authorizecheck.com/

Second Email from Scammer Impersonating Document Verification Company

From: Authorize Check <[email protected]>
Date: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 1:42 PM
Subject:
To: xxxxxxxx
Cc: stanley[email protected] <[email protected]>

Dear Applicant,

We are glad to inform you that we have received your application for verification and immigration for UAE & UK

In order to get mentioned certificates and required documents from local and government entity you need to provide listed documents. Your employer has already forwarded all documents to us which was sent by you to your employer.

Employer Name: TVM LIMITED
(https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/09546084)
Employer Registration Details: Company Number 09546084

REQUIREMENTS:

Please send across the following documents s to start the process on immediate basis.

1. Signed copy of Declaration Letter
2. Requested Filled information in Excel Sheet

Please send Declaration Letter in scan and do not take print out of excel

Note: Once your report would be ready and sponsorship letter would be sent to you by your employer your visa request would be submitted by your employer and we will be in your constant touch to update you.

If we found any forgery or editing during checks action may be taken against candidate under IPC 467.

Warm Regards,

Authorizecheck Associates
Documentation Consultation- Bar Council Reg- 331
Rizwan | 9953369184 || Nidhi |7042985929 || Rahul | 9953390463 ||
Karan |9953390259||
Address: Chamber # 441, Court Road Near ICICI ATM, Viratnagar, Jaipur,
Rajasthan-302001
Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://authorizecheck.com/

Third Email from Scammers Impersonating Document Verification.

From: Authorize Check <[email protected]>
Date: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 6:27 PM
Subject: Correct Payment Detail
To: Authorize Check <[email protected]>

Hi,

The ifsc code was provided in previous mail was incorrect please find correct payment detail.

PAYMENT: Legal fees which can be paid by you through (MONEY TRANSFER/NEFT/IMPS/CHEQUE/PAYTM/UPI) directly as below.

Banking Details: Account Name: Manoj Kumar Advocate
Account Number: 2139101914395 BANK
NAME: Canara Bank
IFSC Code: CNRB0002139
Payable Fee: Rs 9800

Note: Spent amount would be reimbursable upon your joining by your employer only if you have not forged or edited your document and document report is positive

Warm Regards,

Authorizecheck Associates
Documentation Consultation- Bar Council Reg- 331
Rizwan | 9953369184 || Nidhi |7042985929 || Rahul | 9953390463 ||
Karan |9953390259||
Address: Chamber # 441, Court Road Near ICICI ATM, Viratnagar, Jaipur,
Rajasthan-302001
Write Us- [email protected] ; Website- http://authorizecheck.com/

Under no circumstances pay any money! There is no job! Do not send any documents!

Scammers took over this Domains from previous owners so it looks like they have been around but they are really new! – look at the “updated” date.

146.66.105.150
Domain Name: TVMLIMITED.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1737998306_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2018-10-16T09:17:24Z
Creation Date: 2012-08-09T10:56:47Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-08-09T10:56:47Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 480-624-2505
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.SGP72.SITEGROUND.ASIA
Name Server: NS2.SGP72.SITEGROUND.ASIA

209.99.16.119
Domain Name: AUTHORIZECHECK.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2055463601_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Updated Date: 2018-11-11T03:47:47Z
Creation Date: 2016-08-27T14:40:21Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-08-27T14:40:21Z
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 480-624-2505
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
Name Server: NS1.CP-51.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
Name Server: NS2.CP-51.WEBHOSTBOX.NET

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about TVM Limited & Authorize Check is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/tvm-limited-authorize-check/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about TVM Limited & Authorize Check
The reviews, complaints and scams about TVM Limited & Authorize Check is posted by Lysander. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about TVM Limited & Authorize Check. If you have any concern about TVM Limited & Authorize Check's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is TVM Limited & Authorize Check legit? Is TVM Limited & Authorize Check quack? Is TVM Limited & Authorize Check fake? Is TVM Limited & Authorize Check a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by TVM Limited & Authorize Check.

Rate and write a review on TVM Limited & Authorize Check

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews:0
Reported Loss :0 $
Severity of Scam :High
Reported by : Lysander
Views :

34 views