Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

Jewel Auction Pre Manager Protection System

She hired me for a job which deals money transfer from a buyer (ebay) to a seller (unknown) thru Paypal with a salary rate of 4% commission in every transaction.

My employer was Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka from Penye.net, presently changed to  fawn.biz scammed.

i was hired as a Pre Manager Protection System at fawn.biz. As part of the job i’m going to received an amount of money($3,000 – $6,000) to paypal from a certified ebay buyer. Then, transfer this amount into my savings account and send the money to unknown seller namely Rommel J. Escueta with  bank account of 00-182051-549-2 BDO. Once the transaction is completed and the seller received the amount to his account; the buyer from ebay will send a dispute to my paypal account then leave me in debt. I ask her to re-claimed the dispute since the transaction was completed but Marina Devalia is inaccessible and vanish like apparition while my paypal account is disabled.

If you encounter this company, much better to report it immediately.

 

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/marina-devalia-a-k-a-maria-paseka/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka
The reviews, complaints and scams about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka is posted by nojackistrue. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka. If you have any concern about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka's report, you can contact us by using this email.

Rate and write a review on Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 reviews on Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

  1. fawn.biz

    can you tell more about this report because i received an email with the same website and it might be have the same person who’s emailing me.

    1. What’s the email address does she used?

  2. romzkie

    I have the same experience this you. Last month I am a pre manager of penye.net before it was shut down. she email me and offer a job with 4% commission rate to every successful transaction. So good to be true since all I am going to do is to accept a payment from a buyer but i wasn’t excepting that the website is supposed to be a Jewel Auction at penye.net yet i received a payment from Ebay with a sold item of DSLR camera.
    As base on the job description that was given to me by Maria Paseka, I will withdraw the money and transfer it immediately to the seller. Same account no. and account name, Rommel J. Escueta, BDO.
    Afterwards, the transaction is complete the buyer sends dispute to my paypal. I told Maria to reclaim the dispute since the transaction was complete, she said that the buyer was already reclaimed the dispute but in my paypal nothing changed.
    Her last email was there were errors that why the dispute reclamation is still in my paypal.
    I called her many times and emailed her for updates but she didn’t answer my calls and leave me hanging with debt in my paypal.

    1. What’s the email address does she used?

  3. What's the email address does she used?

    What’s the email address does she used?

  4. Anyone who knows how to search for this Rommel J. Escueta?

    Had the same experience as well, now my Paypal has a negative balance. Is there anyone here who knows someone who can track this SOB Marina Devalia and Rommel J. Escueta? I think this Marina is a Filipino as well. Maybe they are husband and wife and likely based in the US in Texas. If you have relatives in Texas maybe we can ask for help to search for such names living there? The BDO account 00-182051-549-2 by Rommel J. Escueta is from SM Lucena, I checked my receipt. Did you guys apply through onlinejobs.ph? Maybe if we can report this to onlinejobs.ph they can provide us more details as to the job ad poster. We can tell them we are gathering more information to submit to the PNP Cybercrime unit. Then we can tell Paypal we have already reported it to the police and provide them documentation to have our accounts cleared from the negative balance. Or if anyone knows of someone who can do in-depth online search for these people, we can chip-in and pay for it if it will give us the whereabouts of these two SOBs.

    1. Are you from PHL as well? Can we like discuss this further? Pinoy ka ba? Kakarecruit lng sa akin eh

  5. Their new scam is hcb.me! Beware!

    Good thing I did research on them. Their scam now is hcb.me, which is a jewelry auction site. At first I found it weird they didnt have HTTPS:// for a sensitive selling site. So I did google search on them.. came up negative.

    They are trying to recruit me as prepayment manager for their ‘protection system.’ Now I know they are a scam.

    Thanks for this post, and sorry you had to experience this first.

    1. I got an email from them today. She is under the name marian santos with email address [email protected]

  6. So from Marina, it's now Marian Santos haha

    So this Marina biatch now goes by the name Marian Santos. They won’t get away scamming people forever. They will have their time, I’ll make sure of that. Thanks to the recent poster who updated us about the new website they are using.

  7. Some info I gathered regarding fawn.biz

    These are the info I gathered from looking up fawn.biz, they are likely fake but who knows:

    Domain Name: fawn.biz
    Registry Domain ID: D35318558-BIZ
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
    Updated Date: 2016-11-30T07:11:25Z
    Creation Date: 2009-10-19T05:06:49Z
    Registry Expiry Date: 2017-10-18T23:59:59Z
    Registrar: Wild West Domains, Inc.
    Registrar IANA ID: 440
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
    Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
    Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
    Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
    Registry Registrant ID: C73288502-BIZ
    Registrant Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Registrant Organization:
    Registrant Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant City: Halifax
    Registrant State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Registrant Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Registrant Country: CA
    Registrant Phone: +1.9028091981
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: [email protected]
    Registry Admin ID: C73288504-BIZ
    Admin Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Admin Organization:
    Admin Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Admin Street:
    Admin Street:
    Admin City: Halifax
    Admin State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Admin Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Admin Country: CA
    Admin Phone: +1.9028091981
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: [email protected]
    Registry Tech ID: C73288503-BIZ
    Tech Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Tech Organization:
    Tech Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Tech Street:
    Tech Street:
    Tech City: Halifax
    Tech State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Tech Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Tech Country: CA
    Tech Phone: +1.9028091981
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: [email protected]
    Name Server: ns07.domaincontrol.com
    Name Server: ns08.domaincontrol.com
    DNSSEC: unsigned
    URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
    >>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2017-10-04T04:53:55Z <<<

  8. Some info I gathered regarding fawn.biz

    These are some of the info I gathered from looking up fawn.biz. They are likely fake but who knows:

    Domain Name: fawn.biz
    Registry Domain ID: D35318558-BIZ
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
    Updated Date: 2016-11-30T07:11:25Z
    Creation Date: 2009-10-19T05:06:49Z
    Registry Expiry Date: 2017-10-18T23:59:59Z
    Registrar: Wild West Domains, Inc.
    Registrar IANA ID: 440
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
    Registry Registrant ID: C73288502-BIZ
    Registrant Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Registrant Organization:
    Registrant Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant City: Halifax
    Registrant State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Registrant Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Registrant Country: CA
    Registrant Phone: +1.9028091981
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: [email protected]
    Registry Admin ID: C73288504-BIZ
    Admin Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Admin Organization:
    Admin Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Admin Street:
    Admin Street:
    Admin City: Halifax
    Admin State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Admin Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Admin Country: CA
    Admin Phone: +1.9028091981
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: [email protected]
    Registry Tech ID: C73288503-BIZ
    Tech Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Tech Organization:
    Tech Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Tech Street:
    Tech Street:
    Tech City: Halifax
    Tech State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Tech Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Tech Country: CA
    Tech Phone: +1.9028091981
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: [email protected]
    Name Server: ns07.domaincontrol.com
    Name Server: ns08.domaincontrol.com

  9. Hi! I got employed by this Marina person as well. The first transaction was the same — send payment to a Rommel J. Escueta and I didn’t get any disputes. We were on our 2nd transaction already and I got a dispute then she’s nowhere to be found. How do I report this? My paypal has a negative balance now 🙁

    1. How much was your first transaction?

    2. Yeah How much was the 1st transaction? I just finished the 1st transaction and everything went well and there was no Paypal transaction made though…

    3. Are you from PHL as well? Can we like discuss this further? Pinoy ka ba? Kakarecruit lng sa akin eh

  10. Ive got an email from her. She now belongs to a name of Marina Santos of hcb.me. Beware!

    She emailed me and will hire me as a protection manager doing all the pay pal thing you have all mentioned. Did research on her and found out she and her ad were all scam.

    The ad is posted in onlinejobs.ph

    Beware!

  11. Hello,

    Are you from PH? Can we like discuss this in a private manner since I have some queries as well.

    1. H! Yes I am based in Manila as well. You can email me at [email protected]. if you have queries. thanks!

    2. How did you process it? Could you tell us?

    3. Im also a victim of this person. Please lets help each other to resolve this issue. anyone who wants to coordinate with me you may reach me through email [email protected]

    4. How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

  12. How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

    How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

  13. Got scammed by this person also

    I have the same experience too. My paypal is also blocked leaving me 5000 usd in debt. The saddest part is I cant withdraw my 500 usd salary which I worked for almost a month.

    This is a scam. Report her to the authorities asap.

    1. Did she also asked for your ID and PayPal email?

  14. Same MODUS

    A certain “Maria Brink” also contacted me through onlinejobs.ph saying that I applied to them and that they were looking for a prepayment manager. The website they used is masspenn.com. I looked it up in whois and searched in the internet of the owner of the domain, “ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA” and that’s what brought me here to this site. I read through some of your details and the MODUS is the same. 4% commission fee for every transaction.

    Good thing I found this site or I never would have known it was a scam. Their compensation is too good to be true so I had my doubts.

  15. New Name and Site again: Maria Brink masspenn.com

    So this bitch has changed name and site again.

    Thanks to the recent poster for providing these details. The more we provide new details, the less number of people get scammed.

    New Name: Maria Brink
    New Site: http://masspenn.com/
    [email protected]

  16. Beware, Scammer Posts New Ad in Onlinejobs.ph

    Guys beware, it seems that this scammer has posted a new ad post again in onlinejobs.ph, (https://www.onlinejobs.ph/jobseekers/job/180778)

    I have already emailed the website’s support, telling them this is likely the same scammer. Notice the same wordings in the ad post with that in http://masspenn.com/

Texas Avenue 705
Houston 77002 TX US
Get directions
Approved Date:September 2, 2017
Reviews:16
Reported Loss :6000 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : nojackistrue
Views :

299 views