Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

Jewel Auction Pre Manager Protection System

She hired me for a job which deals money transfer from a buyer (ebay) to a seller (unknown) thru Paypal with a salary rate of 4% commission in every transaction.

My employer was Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka from Penye.net, presently changed to  fawn.biz scammed.

i was hired as a Pre Manager Protection System at fawn.biz. As part of the job i’m going to received an amount of money($3,000 – $6,000) to paypal from a certified ebay buyer. Then, transfer this amount into my savings account and send the money to unknown seller namely Rommel J. Escueta with  bank account of 00-182051-549-2 BDO. Once the transaction is completed and the seller received the amount to his account; the buyer from ebay will send a dispute to my paypal account then leave me in debt. I ask her to re-claimed the dispute since the transaction was completed but Marina Devalia is inaccessible and vanish like apparition while my paypal account is disabled.

If you encounter this company, much better to report it immediately.

 

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/marina-devalia-a-k-a-maria-paseka/ Search for all reviews, complaints and scams about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka
The reviews, complaints and scams about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka is posted by nojackistrue. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka. If you have any concern about Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka legit? Is Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka quack? Is Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka fake? Is Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka.

Rate and write a review on Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

26 reviews on Marina Devalia a.k.a Maria Paseka

  1. fawn.biz

    can you tell more about this report because i received an email with the same website and it might be have the same person who’s emailing me.

    1. What’s the email address does she used?

  2. romzkie

    I have the same experience this you. Last month I am a pre manager of penye.net before it was shut down. she email me and offer a job with 4% commission rate to every successful transaction. So good to be true since all I am going to do is to accept a payment from a buyer but i wasn’t excepting that the website is supposed to be a Jewel Auction at penye.net yet i received a payment from Ebay with a sold item of DSLR camera.
    As base on the job description that was given to me by Maria Paseka, I will withdraw the money and transfer it immediately to the seller. Same account no. and account name, Rommel J. Escueta, BDO.
    Afterwards, the transaction is complete the buyer sends dispute to my paypal. I told Maria to reclaim the dispute since the transaction was complete, she said that the buyer was already reclaimed the dispute but in my paypal nothing changed.
    Her last email was there were errors that why the dispute reclamation is still in my paypal.
    I called her many times and emailed her for updates but she didn’t answer my calls and leave me hanging with debt in my paypal.

    1. What’s the email address does she used?

    2. CONTACT ME ANY TIME SO I CAN HELP YOU OUT TO REMOVED THE LIMITATION ON YOUR ACCOUNT ON PAYPAL!

      Hi, guys, I’m MAURIEL SCHIDMT and I’m currently working on customer relation dispute/Limited account status for Paypal.
      I’ve read all your comments about this person [MARIA PASEKA] and I understand your frustration .. If you need assistance with your PayPal account that still in debt please send me an email: [email protected]

      I’ve helped two people from the Philippines to remove the Limitation on their account from Paypal with the same issues like yours from this person, Yes it may take some time but definitely, I can help you out on that for FREE.

      I will not gonna asked you for any payment or donation or anything I am only doing this because there’s a way to do it.
      Yes, It may take some time but definitely, we can do it [removed the limitation on your PayPal account]

      Send me an Email anytime and I will help you step by step on how we can help you out to remove the restriction on your account.

      email address: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Mauriel

  3. What's the email address does she used?

    What’s the email address does she used?

  4. Anyone who knows how to search for this Rommel J. Escueta?

    Had the same experience as well, now my Paypal has a negative balance. Is there anyone here who knows someone who can track this SOB Marina Devalia and Rommel J. Escueta? I think this Marina is a Filipino as well. Maybe they are husband and wife and likely based in the US in Texas. If you have relatives in Texas maybe we can ask for help to search for such names living there? The BDO account 00-182051-549-2 by Rommel J. Escueta is from SM Lucena, I checked my receipt. Did you guys apply through onlinejobs.ph? Maybe if we can report this to onlinejobs.ph they can provide us more details as to the job ad poster. We can tell them we are gathering more information to submit to the PNP Cybercrime unit. Then we can tell Paypal we have already reported it to the police and provide them documentation to have our accounts cleared from the negative balance. Or if anyone knows of someone who can do in-depth online search for these people, we can chip-in and pay for it if it will give us the whereabouts of these two SOBs.

    1. Are you from PHL as well? Can we like discuss this further? Pinoy ka ba? Kakarecruit lng sa akin eh

    2. Hi Jane, did you find any resolve for this? I think I got scammed too, and now she is [email protected]. Very same modus.

  5. Their new scam is hcb.me! Beware!

    Good thing I did research on them. Their scam now is hcb.me, which is a jewelry auction site. At first I found it weird they didnt have HTTPS:// for a sensitive selling site. So I did google search on them.. came up negative.

    They are trying to recruit me as prepayment manager for their ‘protection system.’ Now I know they are a scam.

    Thanks for this post, and sorry you had to experience this first.

    1. I got an email from them today. She is under the name marian santos with email address [email protected]

  6. So from Marina, it's now Marian Santos haha

    So this Marina biatch now goes by the name Marian Santos. They won’t get away scamming people forever. They will have their time, I’ll make sure of that. Thanks to the recent poster who updated us about the new website they are using.

  7. Some info I gathered regarding fawn.biz

    These are the info I gathered from looking up fawn.biz, they are likely fake but who knows:

    Domain Name: fawn.biz
    Registry Domain ID: D35318558-BIZ
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
    Updated Date: 2016-11-30T07:11:25Z
    Creation Date: 2009-10-19T05:06:49Z
    Registry Expiry Date: 2017-10-18T23:59:59Z
    Registrar: Wild West Domains, Inc.
    Registrar IANA ID: 440
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
    Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
    Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
    Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
    Registry Registrant ID: C73288502-BIZ
    Registrant Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Registrant Organization:
    Registrant Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant City: Halifax
    Registrant State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Registrant Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Registrant Country: CA
    Registrant Phone: +1.9028091981
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: [email protected]
    Registry Admin ID: C73288504-BIZ
    Admin Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Admin Organization:
    Admin Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Admin Street:
    Admin Street:
    Admin City: Halifax
    Admin State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Admin Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Admin Country: CA
    Admin Phone: +1.9028091981
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: [email protected]
    Registry Tech ID: C73288503-BIZ
    Tech Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Tech Organization:
    Tech Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Tech Street:
    Tech Street:
    Tech City: Halifax
    Tech State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Tech Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Tech Country: CA
    Tech Phone: +1.9028091981
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: [email protected]
    Name Server: ns07.domaincontrol.com
    Name Server: ns08.domaincontrol.com
    DNSSEC: unsigned
    URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
    >>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2017-10-04T04:53:55Z <<<

  8. Some info I gathered regarding fawn.biz

    These are some of the info I gathered from looking up fawn.biz. They are likely fake but who knows:

    Domain Name: fawn.biz
    Registry Domain ID: D35318558-BIZ
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
    Updated Date: 2016-11-30T07:11:25Z
    Creation Date: 2009-10-19T05:06:49Z
    Registry Expiry Date: 2017-10-18T23:59:59Z
    Registrar: Wild West Domains, Inc.
    Registrar IANA ID: 440
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4806242505
    Registry Registrant ID: C73288502-BIZ
    Registrant Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Registrant Organization:
    Registrant Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant Street:
    Registrant City: Halifax
    Registrant State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Registrant Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Registrant Country: CA
    Registrant Phone: +1.9028091981
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: [email protected]
    Registry Admin ID: C73288504-BIZ
    Admin Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Admin Organization:
    Admin Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Admin Street:
    Admin Street:
    Admin City: Halifax
    Admin State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Admin Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Admin Country: CA
    Admin Phone: +1.9028091981
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: [email protected]
    Registry Tech ID: C73288503-BIZ
    Tech Name: ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA
    Tech Organization:
    Tech Street: 1991 Brunswick Street
    Tech Street:
    Tech Street:
    Tech City: Halifax
    Tech State/Province: Nova Scotia
    Tech Postal Code: B3J2G9
    Tech Country: CA
    Tech Phone: +1.9028091981
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: [email protected]
    Name Server: ns07.domaincontrol.com
    Name Server: ns08.domaincontrol.com

  9. Hi! I got employed by this Marina person as well. The first transaction was the same — send payment to a Rommel J. Escueta and I didn’t get any disputes. We were on our 2nd transaction already and I got a dispute then she’s nowhere to be found. How do I report this? My paypal has a negative balance now 🙁

    1. How much was your first transaction?

    2. Yeah How much was the 1st transaction? I just finished the 1st transaction and everything went well and there was no Paypal transaction made though…

    3. Are you from PHL as well? Can we like discuss this further? Pinoy ka ba? Kakarecruit lng sa akin eh

    4. CONTACT ME ANY TIME SO I CAN HELP YOU OUT TO REMOVED THE LIMITATION ON YOUR ACCOUNT ON PAYPAL!

      Hi, guys, I’m MAURIEL SCHIDMT and I’m currently working on customer relation dispute/Limited account status for Paypal.
      I’ve read all your comments about this person [MARIA PASEKA] and I understand your frustration .. If you need assistance with your PayPal account that still in debt please send me an email: [email protected]

      I’ve helped two people from the Philippines to remove the Limitation on their account from Paypal with the same issues like yours from this person, Yes it may take some time but definitely, I can help you out on that for FREE.

      I will not gonna asked you for any payment or donation or anything I am only doing this because there’s a way to do it.
      Yes, It may take some time but definitely, we can do it [removed the limitation on your PayPal account]

      Send me an Email anytime and I will help you step by step on how we can help you out to remove the restriction on your account.

      email address: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Mauriel

  10. Ive got an email from her. She now belongs to a name of Marina Santos of hcb.me. Beware!

    She emailed me and will hire me as a protection manager doing all the pay pal thing you have all mentioned. Did research on her and found out she and her ad were all scam.

    The ad is posted in onlinejobs.ph

    Beware!

  11. Hello,

    Are you from PH? Can we like discuss this in a private manner since I have some queries as well.

    1. H! Yes I am based in Manila as well. You can email me at [email protected]. if you have queries. thanks!

    2. How did you process it? Could you tell us?

    3. Im also a victim of this person. Please lets help each other to resolve this issue. anyone who wants to coordinate with me you may reach me through email [email protected]

    4. How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

  12. How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

    How many days did she got back to you to give you your first transaction after hired?

  13. Got scammed by this person also

    I have the same experience too. My paypal is also blocked leaving me 5000 usd in debt. The saddest part is I cant withdraw my 500 usd salary which I worked for almost a month.

    This is a scam. Report her to the authorities asap.

    1. Did she also asked for your ID and PayPal email?

    2. CONTACT ME ANY TIME SO I CAN HELP YOU OUT TO REMOVED THE LIMITATION ON YOUR ACCOUNT ON PAYPAL!

      Hi, guys, I’m MAURIEL SCHIDMT and I’m currently working on customer relation dispute/Limited account status for Paypal.
      I’ve read all your comments about this person [MARIA PASEKA] and I understand your frustration .. If you need assistance with your PayPal account that still in debt please send me an email: [email protected]

      I’ve helped two people from the Philippines to remove the Limitation on their account from Paypal with the same issues like yours from this person, Yes it may take some time but definitely, I can help you out on that for FREE.

      I will not gonna asked you for any payment or donation or anything I am only doing this because there’s a way to do it.
      Yes, It may take some time but definitely, we can do it [removed the limitation on your PayPal account]

      Send me an Email anytime and I will help you step by step on how we can help you out to remove the restriction on your account.

      email address: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Mauriel

  14. Same MODUS

    A certain “Maria Brink” also contacted me through onlinejobs.ph saying that I applied to them and that they were looking for a prepayment manager. The website they used is masspenn.com. I looked it up in whois and searched in the internet of the owner of the domain, “ANUSHA CHALLAGONDLA” and that’s what brought me here to this site. I read through some of your details and the MODUS is the same. 4% commission fee for every transaction.

    Good thing I found this site or I never would have known it was a scam. Their compensation is too good to be true so I had my doubts.

  15. New Name and Site again: Maria Brink masspenn.com

    So this bitch has changed name and site again.

    Thanks to the recent poster for providing these details. The more we provide new details, the less number of people get scammed.

    New Name: Maria Brink
    New Site: http://masspenn.com/
    [email protected]

  16. Beware, Scammer Posts New Ad in Onlinejobs.ph

    Guys beware, it seems that this scammer has posted a new ad post again in onlinejobs.ph, (https://www.onlinejobs.ph/jobseekers/job/180778)

    I have already emailed the website’s support, telling them this is likely the same scammer. Notice the same wordings in the ad post with that in http://masspenn.com/

    1. CONTACT ME ANY TIME SO I CAN HELP YOU OUT TO REMOVED THE LIMITATION ON YOUR ACCOUNT ON PAYPAL!

      Hi, guys, I’m MAURIEL SCHIDMT and I’m currently working on customer relation dispute/Limited account status for Paypal.
      I’ve read all your comments about this person [MARIA PASEKA] and I understand your frustration .. If you need assistance with your PayPal account that still in debt please send me an email: [email protected]

      I’ve helped two people from the Philippines to remove the Limitation on their account from Paypal with the same issues like yours from this person, Yes it may take some time but definitely, I can help you out on that for FREE.

      I will not gonna asked you for any payment or donation or anything I am only doing this because there’s a way to do it.
      Yes, It may take some time but definitely, we can do it [removed the limitation on your PayPal account]

      Send me an Email anytime and I will help you step by step on how we can help you out to remove the restriction on your account.

      email address: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Mauriel

  17. Hi, she just hired me. Name: Maria Brink and now at masspenn.com

    Hi, she just hired me. Name: Maria Brink and now at masspenn.com. She gave me the first transaction which is a camera but told me to refund it. I emailed her about the date of my salary because I want to get a second transaction with her. I’ll call the buyer to see of who he/she is transacting. I want to catch her. In any case, I will not forward or transfer any money that will be sent to me. Now, i’ll just check if he/she is suspecting that I know already that she’s a scam. Good thing it was a refund and not transfer.. thank you guys. help me catch this scam.

    1. Hi Rheno,

      That is a good idea, contacting the buyer to see who she/he is transacting with. Yes do not forward or transfer any Paypal money sent to you, coz your account will be on a negative balance and the verified Paypal account you have with good history will be wasted.

      Now I have tried creating a new Paypal account but my new payment from my new job is being held for more than 20 days because it’s a new account. It’s a hassle for me. I’ve built a good Paypal reputation for nearly 10 years with my previous Paypal account and this bitch Marina or Maria whatever just wasted that one.

    2. cont…

      And now am very worried when Paypal sends my details to the collection department. I don’t have that amount of money to settle my negative balance, where will I get that $3000+??

      I hope these scammers get caught and put in jail!

    3. cont….

      Paypal will likely be able to connect my new account with the old one and hold my new payment forever. Crossing fingers they release my new payment after the holding period. But I’ve read online that some people creating new accounts but with previous accounts having negative balance have their new accounts limited as well.

      It’s so difficult to look for employers online that use payment methods other than Paypal but if my new account gets limited permanently, I will just have to resort to finding employers that don’t use Paypal for salary payment and say goodbye to the new payment I just received in that new account 🙁

      These scammers just ruined my Paypal!

    4. Hi Reno,

      I have the same issue with you. May i know how you were able to refund the money?

  18. https://www.onlinejobs.ph/jobseekers/job/180778

    Yes! She posted again. I’ve asked onlinejobs.ph to email all who applied to the job posts that it is a scam.

    Let’s see what onlinejobs.ph will do

  19. IS NOW MARIA BRINK OF MASSPENN PROTECTION SECURITY

    I just got my first transaction.
    And unfortuantely, onlinejobs was not able to verify the account before it is posted. good thing I had a strong feeling about it.
    Something seemed malicious as the customer from ebay emailed me that the tracking number provided was wrong. When I forwarded email to Maria, she says it was an honest mistake.

    Now i am confused, If i should push through with depositing the funds to this bdo account. this time to a certain Xingshun wen. I have contacted the buyer. She is asking to hold the transfer until she receives the item. Im not sure if i should push through or not.

    details:
    NAME: MARIA BRINK
    company: MASSPENN PROTECTION SYSTEM

    the fund is still in my account and was just about to transfer to a certain Xingshun Wen’s BDO Account.

    luckily i did a little research until i came across this site.

    1. so yeah, i was able to return the funds to the client. However, the client wanted to report the ebay account. but when doing so. unfortunately, it was my paypal that suffered. Now tagged with a dispute.

    2. how much funds did you receive from your paypal? mine got a restricted access now because of this transaction ;(

    3. I was hired with this monster (scammer) as well, I did not touch the funds from my PayPal and Xoom account. The system automatically refunded the amount, leaving Maria Brink with nothing. She keeps on calling and emailed me, asking if I still want to work with the company. She doesn’t have any idea that I figure everything out. Where can we report this dumb scammer with no hassle involve. Thanks

    4. Did this scammer posted a job again? My paypal can’t be used anymore because it’s now restricted and I can’t withdraw any money from it anymore. Please help! How do I get in touch with this scammer again? ;(

  20. Maria Bitch

    So I’ve been scammed with this bitch too and this Rommel Escueta. Leaving me a negative balance on my paypal worth P172k. I cannot remove any bank account associated to my paypal so what I did is I withdraw all my money from my bank account just in case paypal will charge me tru my bank account. The thing is I dont know what to do anymore. I dont care now if my paypal closes but Im scared that I have a debt with them. I dont want to pay them as well cause first its a scam and second I dont have that much money. All I want to do know is file a case against this Rommel Escueta and freeze his account with BDO. With the authorities proving he’s scamming people at least maybe we can get the money to pay back paypal. We need to cooperate with each other so we can file a case. We have proofs since we have the transaction and emails. Let’s help each other. Email me and I’ll give you my phone number and I can make a group so we can all talk about this. My email is [email protected]

    1. I got the same experience and sad that I found this site just now. I am emailing you guys (those who provided) and let’s cooperate how we can catch these scammers! This has to stop, we are all working our asses off and we don’t deserve this.

  21. Maria Brink the scammer

    Im also a victim of this Maria Brink. I have the money in my bank acct right now and I dont want to transfer it to anyone else. She said I will just refund the money back to the buyer but she gave me a BPI acct under a Filipina name which is different from the name of the buyer. Guys, if you’re also a victim, you can contact me thru [email protected] and we can talk about this. Lets help each other.

  22. Let's help each other so we can track her down

    Guys I just came by the PNP Anti Cybercrime Group and I now have a blotter reference number. Please coordinate with me ([email protected]) and I will give you all the necessary details on what to do so we can altogether file a case. As per ACG, they can only report this to AMLC (Anti-Money Laundering Council) if the money involved is amounting to 501k or more. My case involves 225k only so I need more complainants to testify our case. The more the better, so they can take action ASAP. If Paypal won’t help us in this, it’s their money anyway. But we have to clear our negative balances, and hopefully make these scammers rot in jail!

    1. hello i have also become a victim to maria by her company called masspenn i know owe xoom 3000 dollars and do not have the money please help me fix this issue.

      and i just recieved a final notice from xoom

      i am wondering also if anyone of you guys paid back the debt or what are you guys gonna do about it

      contact me at [email protected]

    2. Is this already reported to onlinejobs.ph? I applied through online jobs as Customer Service Rep, but received this job offer with the same details – Prepayment Manager – 4% commission – Jewel Auction – receive payment thru paypal and must be sent to seller via bank transfer/remittance – but I am receiving emails from Anna (jewelry-auction.shop) and just now (2/21/18) I received another email asking info about my Paypal account… I’ve been searching for their website, good thing I found this post.

      BEWARE they were able to post in onlinejobs again:
      They are using a new name: Anna F
      Email add: @jewelry-auction.shop (very odd!)

  23. CONTACT ME ANY TIME SO I CAN HELP YOU OUT TO REMOVED THE LIMITATION ON YOUR ACCOUNT ON PAYPAL

    Hi, guys, I’m MAURIEL SCHIDMT and I’m currently working on customer relation dispute/Limited account status for Paypal.
    I’ve read all your comments about this person [MARIA PASEKA] and I understand your frustration .. If you need assistance with your PayPal account that still in debt please send me an email: [email protected]

    I’ve helped two people from the Philippines to remove the Limitation on their account from Paypal with the same issues like yours from this person, Yes it may take some time but definitely, I can help you out on that for FREE.

    I will not gonna asked you for any payment or donation or anything I am only doing this because there’s a way to do it.
    Yes, It may take some time but definitely, we can do it [removed the limitation on your PayPal account]

    Send me an Email anytime and I will help you step by step on how we can help you out to remove the restriction on your account.

    email address: [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Mauriel

    1. i emailed you but never heard anything from u

  24. She has a new name - Anna Faris (jewelry-auction.shop)

    Super same story/modus. Offers a position as Prepayment Manager with 4% commission. This was too good to be true. Good thing I searched for reviews first and voila. Please be careful!!

    I hope they get reported!

    1. What platform did she posted here scam ad? That ad should be reported and should be deleted so nobody gets in trouble with this scammer!!

  25. [email protected]

    I got scammed by this person also. And now I have -3000+ balance in my PayPal account. What can we do about this? Are there collection agents went to your house?

    1. Hi Maine. I think I got scammed from this ([email protected]) person as well. There is no collection agent yet, but I don’t know in the future. For now, I am not yet sure what is my next course of action.

  26. ubicoins.com

    They have a new site ubicoins.com and using a new name, Maria Grass.

Texas Avenue 705
Houston 77002 TX US
Get directions
Reviews:26
Reported Loss :6000 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : nojackistrue
Views :

784 views