James Smith

HSBC "Bank"

Hello, someone messaged me on auction website from romania he wants to buy my iPhone 6 i added his number and i writes to him, i lost a part from our conversation he wanted to send in Nigera for his wife i agreed and he told me the bank transfer is only way he offered me 300 euros after that i recieved this email

TRANSFER ORDER
The Online Transfer Order From HSBC Bank® Has Been Approved.
TRANSFER NUMBER: 23/01/2018

TRANSFER NUMBER: EUR100572009ENG
Payment On Pending.
Transfer Current Percentage Done: 99%

Dear Tanasoiu Adrian Lucian,
We have received a transfer order placed by our customer (James Smith) to have the sum of ( €350.00 EURO). The financial details of the transaction are stated below:

TRANSACTION SUMMARY:

BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT NAME

Tanasoiu Adrian Lucian

BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT NUMBER
RO54BRDE140SV4683907XXXX

BANK NAME & BANK COUNTRY
BRD Bank
ITEM IPhone 6

TOTAL COST
€350.00 EURO
SELLER EMAIL
[email protected]

BUYER ACCOUNT DETAILS
Account Name: James Smith

Account #: 8070416302
ACCOUNT TYPE: CURRENT ACCOUNT

Country: United Kingdom
Email Address : [email protected]
SWIFT CODE BRDEROBU

BUYER SHIPPING INFORMATION

Name : Oluwaseun James
Address : Post Office Maraba Challenge Ilorin
City : Ilorin
State : Kwara
Country : Nigeria
Post Code : 24001
Mobile number : +2349084978440

We have completed the procedure of the transfer of the full payment into your bank account, but note that you have to SHIP the item and send us the shipment tracking number + the scanned way bill receipt of the shipment for confirmation, to finally deposit the full payment of your money into your Account immediately.

***IMPORTANT NOTICE***

The transfer has been processed and approved and the funds has been debited to the buyer’s account, but it will not be credited to your account until you SHIP the product and send the shipping tracking number including the scanned waybill receipt of the shipment to our shipment verification department of HSBC Bank.

So that we can be sure that the transaction will be safe and that it is not an attempt to cheat or scam,we are doing this to protect both the buyer and seller from fraud and the system is being used in compliance with the Consumer Protection Program (CPP).

You must go ahead now to SHIP your buyer’s item and send the shipping tracking number to the HSBC BANK® within 24 to 48hours of receiving this CONFIRMATION EMAIL.

***NOTE***
The fund will be credited immediately we received the shipment confirmation of the items and you are rest assured that our customer cannot abort the transfer after you have sent us the shipment confirmation to us.

You can contact the HSBC Bank® Online Transfer department directly through this e-mail address for further inquiries.

THANK YOU FOR USING HSBC BANK® ONLINE TRANSFER…….

THIS IS AN AUTOMATED MESSAGE, YOU CAN CONTACT THE HSBC BANK THROUGH OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE.
©HSBC HSBC BANK OF UNITED KINGDOM, 1995 -2018. All rights reserved.

***NOTE***

All transactions are being monitored by the FBI to ensure that there is no fraudulent activity.
HSBC Bank……………………………………………………….Designed To Serve You More Better !!!
Inline image 2

Regards ,
Felix Martins,
+447031920670
www.hsbcprivatebank.com
HSBC Bank………………………………………………………Designed To Serve You More Better !!!

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail.
Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited.

i havest doubt about this email and i maked a fake post pi and sended to him and they told me is invalid and he “requested a refund” after that i told to him my “friend” wants the money first and things like that, so after i tolded to him to send “my iPhone” he offered me 350 euros i accepted but this thing in the image i sended to him
[img][/img] https://imgur.com/a/ElWIX
i payed a small amount of 3 euros to post and this is what i recieved from “the bank”

***PAYMENT APPROVED***
Mesaje primite
x

HSBC BANK
25 ian. (Acum 7 zile)

către mine
Inline image 2

TRANSFER ORDER
The Online Transfer Order From HSBC Bank® Has Been Approved.

Dear Tanasoiu Adrian Lucian,

We received the shipment confirmation, So therefore the payment approve and your account
will be credited within the next 72 hours.
You can contact the HSBC Bank® Online Transfer department directly through this e-mail address for further

inquiries.

THANK YOU FOR USING HSBC BANK® ONLINE TRANSFER…………….Inline image 1

THIS IS AN AUTOMATED MESSAGE, YOU CAN CONTACT THE HSBC BANK THROUGH OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE.
©HSBC HSBC BANK OF UNITED KINGDOM, 1995 -2018. All rights reserved.

***NOTE***

All transactions are being monitored by the FBI to ensure that there is no fraudulent activity.
HSBC Bank………………………………………………………Designed To Serve You More Better !!!
Inline image 1

Regards ,
Felix Martins,
+447031920670
[email protected]
www.hsbcprivatebank.com
HSBC Bank………………. ………………………… ……………Designed To Serve You More Better !!!

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the system manager. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail.
Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited.

here is what i talked with him
[10:13, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay…
[10:13, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I will ask my Bank Manager
[10:13, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: To cancel the payment transaction and refund my money back in to my account
[11:24, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I have cancel the payment transaction
[11:24, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: And i told my bank manager
[11:24, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: And they’ve cancel it
[11:24, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: In fact she told me she send you the cancellation of the payment transaction in your email address you gave me
[11:25, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: You can check it
[11:25, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Bye
[11:36, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: if i have an iPhone i will contact you
[11:37, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i mean my iPhone
[11:37, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: he was a jerk?
[11:38, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i don’t know what to do i have an 6 too
[11:38, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: and i need a machine
[11:39, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: if you are interested to buy my iPhone
[11:40, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: contact me
[11:40, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: anytime
[11:40, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Let me see your iPhone??
[11:40, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Show me
[11:41, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: 1 second
[11:42, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Ok
[12:01, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Am still waiting for you
[12:06, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: sorry im at work and my boss yell at me
[12:06, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i will send you
[12:06, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: When ??
[12:13, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: in 10 minutes
[12:13, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay.. i wait for you..
[13:39, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Send me more of the phine
[13:39, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Phone
[13:39, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: What is the Memory size
[13:39, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ??
[13:45, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[13:45, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I like it
[13:45, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: What’s the Memory size???
[13:45, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: 64
[13:46, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: 64gb
[13:46, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Cool
[13:46, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: yeah i planing to buy a 7 in the future and upgrade to 512GB?
[13:47, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ok .. How much do you to sell it .. hope you still my shipment address with you
[13:47, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ???
[13:48, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: same price?
[13:48, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Umm
[13:48, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[13:48, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I pay you same price
[13:48, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Show me the shipment address i gave you
[13:49, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Or should i resend it to you
[13:49, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ?
[13:49, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: no imeditaly
[13:49, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: Name : Oluwaseun James
Address : Post Office Maraba Challenge Ilorin
City : Ilorin
State : Kwara
Country : Nigeria
Post Code : 24001
Mobile number : +2349084978440

 

[13:49, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Yes
[13:50, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I pay you €300 euro
[13:50, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay..
[13:50, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: ?
[13:50, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Hope you still have the accessories of the phone
[13:50, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ??
[13:50, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes the charger headphones was broken
[13:51, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[13:52, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: So can you able to send the now
[13:52, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: ??
[13:52, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: send me Bank details
Bank name:
number of account:
account holders:
Swift code:
your email address:
[13:52, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: So that i pay you now
[13:53, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: same bank details, i never help anyone,i trust you my man, im sending tomorrow in the morning because now is closed at custom
[13:54, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: my friend is a jerk
[13:54, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i wish him to not sell
[13:54, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: ?
[13:54, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay..
[13:55, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I pay into that account
[13:55, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: thanks
[13:55, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Then let you know once the payment is done
[13:55, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay…
[13:55, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: you are the man
[13:55, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Please
[13:55, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Make sure you pack it very well to avoid damage
[13:56, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: yep
[13:56, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Then send me the picture of the delivery receipt so that i can forward it to my bank manager to verify it
[13:56, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[13:56, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Is very important
[13:56, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: good
[13:56, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[13:56, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i will send you tomorrow in the morning
[13:56, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: ??
[13:57, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay..
[13:57, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Deal
[13:59, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: good
[13:59, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: If you have laptop or any other item let me know so that i may buy it together
[14:00, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i have a laptop but don’t work usb porta
[14:00, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: ports*
[14:00, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Which model ?
[14:00, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Show me
[14:01, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: https://www.olx.ro/i2/oferta/laptop-acer-3100s-amd-x2-dual-core-webcam-IDa01GH.html?ref%5B0%5D%5Bpath%5D%5B0%5D=147769851&ref%5B0%5D%5Bajax%5D=1&ref%5B0%5D%5Baction%5D=myaccount&ref%5B0%5D%5Bmethod%5D=details
[14:03, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I have check it there
[14:03, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Is that the only item you want to sell
[14:04, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I don’t really like the laptop but i think about it.. if i may buy it or not
[14:05, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i told you like a brother don’t
[14:05, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: because this laptop was reflowed and can die anytime
[14:06, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay..
[14:06, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Thank for telling me
[14:06, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: So you don’t have any other item
[14:06, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: nope
[14:07, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[14:07, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: I have ask my Bank Manager to pay you €350 euro
[14:08, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: wow
[14:08, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: thanks
[14:08, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Because you’re a good friend.. Okay and i like the way you respect me and telling the truth
[14:08, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: So .. Let you know once the payment is done
[14:08, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[14:10, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: Thanks
[14:11, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: now i have a liitle work to do to send money in nigeria
[14:11, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: You welcome
[14:11, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i contact you
[14:11, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[14:27, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: tonight when arrive at home i will pack it very safety
[14:27, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Ok
[14:28, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: please let me know when i recieve mail
[14:28, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: hope to not recieve in spam
[14:29, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay.. I let you know immediately.. once is done
[14:29, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: thanks you are the man??
[15:07, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i recieved man??
[15:15, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay..
[15:18, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: So .. I will be waiting for the picture the shipment delivery receipt
[15:30, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i send via email to bank
[15:30, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: tomorrow in the morning
[15:38, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay.. you can also send it to me too
[15:38, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: oky
[17:56, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: Hello
[17:57, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Am here
[17:58, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: im not sure i can send tomorrow, im going to see if it’s opened at post, if it’s opened i send the package
[17:58, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Now??
[17:59, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: You mean you want to send now ??
[17:59, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: If the post open ???
[18:00, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: no
[18:00, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: tomorrow
[18:01, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay
[18:02, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: is the unity of the Romanian principalities

[18:03, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Holiday??
[18:03, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: 1 day im not sure i message you in the morning
[18:03, 1/23/2018] +40 770 667 947: i hope to be open
[18:03, 1/23/2018] Client iPhone: Okay

the next number
[08:16, 1/24/2018] +234 902 868 3749: Chat with me here … So let’s me know if post open today or not
[08:16, 1/24/2018] +234 902 868 3749: Okay
[08:46, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: today is closed
[09:00, 1/24/2018] +234 902 868 3749: Okay.. that’ will be tomorrow right???
[09:11, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[09:13, 1/24/2018] +234 902 868 3749: Ok

also he changed the number again
[16:48, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Hey.. pls chat with me
[16:49, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: I return the one they gave me because is not good
[16:49, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Okay
[16:49, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: So tomorrow morning let me know if post open
[17:20, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[17:25, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: what you return??
[17:26, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: i think you messaged the wrong person
[17:28, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: No.. Am not am the that pay you for the IPhone 6 64gb
[17:28, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Am James Smith
[17:29, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[17:29, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok
[17:29, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: but what you return?
[17:29, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: I return the number they gave me in not okay
[17:29, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: And gave me this
[17:30, 1/24/2018] +40 770 667 947: ah ok
[17:30, 1/24/2018] +234 902 978 9581: So see you tomorrow morning
[09:06, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Good morning friend
[09:06, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: I will be expecting the shipment delivery receipt this morning
[09:06, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[09:07, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok
[09:31, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: is ok?
[09:32, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Yes
[09:32, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: good
[09:36, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: to pay less shipping i send you like a recomandation letter with tracking number
[09:37, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay?
[09:37, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: you will recieve in 1 or 2 weeks from now
[09:37, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: From Romania Post???
[09:38, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[09:38, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Okay
[09:40, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: this is
[09:41, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Re-take the picture of the full shipment delivery receipt in full
[09:41, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: this is the full recipt
[09:42, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok
[09:42, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: It’s
[09:42, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: I will forward it to my bank manager right now
[09:42, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: for recommend letter this is the recipt
[09:43, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: the tracking is rn
[09:43, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok.. I have forward it to her now .. so my waiting for her respond
[09:43, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[09:44, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: She told in few minutes she get back to me
[09:44, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: ?
[09:44, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: So i will tell you once they done
[09:44, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: good
[09:50, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: She told me she has send you the approve of the shipment delivery receipt
[09:51, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: And she told me that your will be credit in 72hours
[09:51, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Please check your email address to see if you got my bank mail of the approve
[09:51, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: And let me know
[09:52, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[09:53, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: good
[09:53, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: i recieved
[09:53, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Good
[09:54, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: You can feel free to write me anytime
[09:54, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok
[09:54, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: thanks
[09:54, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: You welcome
[09:54, 1/25/2018] +40 770 667 947: see you now im going to work
[09:55, 1/25/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Ok
[09:10, 1/27/2018] +40 770 667 947: hello
[09:56, 1/27/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Hi
[09:56, 1/27/2018] +40 770 667 947: how are you?
[09:57, 1/27/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Am cool and you???
[10:01, 1/27/2018] +40 770 667 947: fine
[10:02, 1/27/2018] +40 770 667 947: i waiting monday to see if money enter
[10:02, 1/27/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Okay..
[10:03, 1/27/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Just let me know once you got the money
[10:03, 1/27/2018] +234 902 978 9581: Okay

and again
[15:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Hi
[15:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Hope you got the money now
[15:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I was out of the country
[15:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I went to check my wife
[15:30, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Just back today
[15:30, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Did you got the money now??
[15:31, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Hey
[15:31, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Am the one that bought the iPhone 6
[15:31, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: From you
[15:32, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: i have work to do
[15:32, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Work ???
[15:32, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I ask you if you’ve got the money or not
[15:35, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Tanasoiu Adrian Lucian
[15:46, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: no
[15:46, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: i didn’t get any money
[15:49, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: sorry for no response but we had a client
[15:49, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: and is my duty to assist him
[15:55, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Really
[15:55, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: ???
[15:56, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[15:56, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Okah
[15:57, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I will confirm them to know going on then let you know what happen
[15:57, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[15:57, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: ok
[21:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Hey
[21:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I have cofirm from my Bank Manager
[21:29, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: hello
[21:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: She told me they have a system issue
[21:29, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: And they’ll fix as soon as possible
[21:30, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[21:30, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Do you have ATM card
[21:30, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: ??
[21:30, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[21:32, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: She has me
[21:32, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: If you have ATM card
[21:33, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: You should send me the the picture of the front and back of your ATM
[21:33, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: So that she can use that to verify it and you’ll able to use it to withdraw without going to bank
[21:33, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[21:40, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: what means atm card?
[21:49, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Your atm card
[21:50, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: i only have bank account
[21:50, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: You don’t have atm card
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: yes
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Thag you can use to withdraw
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: i don’t have
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Just hold till the issue is fix
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Okay
[21:51, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[21:52, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I will do from tomorrow as well
[21:52, 1/29/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[21:52, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I will confrim tomorrow
[21:52, 1/29/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[20:15, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I went there today as well
[20:15, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: But the issue have not been solve
[20:15, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: So
[20:16, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: They ask me to be patient
[20:16, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Pls kindly be patient
[20:16, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Ok
[20:16, 1/30/2018] +40 770 667 947: ok
[20:17, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: If the issue is not been by Thursday
[20:17, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: I will ask my wife to help me send the to you
[20:17, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Okay
[20:17, 1/30/2018] +40 770 667 947: to send me the money?
[20:17, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Yes
[20:18, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: By Thursday
[20:18, 1/30/2018] +40 770 667 947: okay
[20:18, 1/30/2018] +234 803 751 6073: Thank for been patient
[20:18, 1/30/2018] +40 770 667 947: no problem
[18:12, 2/1/2018] +40 770 667 947: Hello, it’s Thursday

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about James Smith is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/james-smith/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about James Smith
The reviews, complaints and scams about James Smith is posted by adrianbestboy98. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about James Smith. If you have any concern about James Smith's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is James Smith legit? Is James Smith quack? Is James Smith fake? Is James Smith a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by James Smith.

Rate and write a review on James Smith

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 review on James Smith

  1. HSBC BANK SCAM

    Same was for me, but i was lucky and dig a lot until i have to put my phone to post, because it smell like a scam, and i don’t send it.

Reviews:1
Reported Loss :0 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : adrianbestboy98
Views :

260 views