Investing Daily

Jim Fink with his investingdaily.com is cheating his customers

When I contacted Investing Daily, I was sure of getting some leads. The mails from Jim Fink suggested that they provide one lead every day. This is what I could make it up from investing daily’s email.

This was the first lie and a misleading message that Investingdaily.com staff members are forwarding to every individual. They want people to turn up and subscribe to their filthy deceitful email services.

I have been investing in stock market from a long time and when I know someone is making it up, it is not just a figment of my imagination. I do research before making a claim. I believe in gathering all sort of proofs before I allege someone for something wrong.

After getting a lot of information from the  investing daily’s personal finance and options for income reviews, I made the decision of contacting these Crooks. This gave them a hint of my interest into the stock market trading.

From there, the journey of bulk emails started. I was informed that the company provides one lead in a month, but the emails portrayed a different story. This was a great turn off for me.

Hence, I decided to call this off. They also pitched for free advice through mails. However, this was again a bait for getting prospects call them. This is a way to attract audiences and then lure them into signing up for premium accounts.

Investing Daily personal Finance advice is not at all great and there are lot of people who have lost their money. I won’t say that this is something out of the blue. This happens all the time. No one can give you guarantee for 100% success in this industry. But, what pissed me off is that investingdaily.com praises about making everyone happy.

Do you think this is possible? If yes, why do not they make a fortune out of it themselves, instead of spreading that profits to others.

In addition, Jim Fink claims that his investment consulting can help make 30%+ profit in a year. This statement is highly overrated. Either, they do not consider bad trades or wait until the entire trade turns to profit with that kind of margin. What I have learnt from my experience, you do not need expensive course to learn about trading.

Every suggestion has a risk attached to it. Even, suggestions from successful investing firms carry a component of risk. Whosoever claims a trade to be risk free, is making a fool out of you. Like Investing Daily is doing.

I have tried few free suggestion of this company and have not made much out of it. They were just usual trends that you would get anywhere. I am sure, their premium service would have not much to share. If they do, why are they charging for assisting others.

You will find mixed investingdaily.com reviews on the internet which suggests that they are not providing 100% profit trades because it is not possible at all.

Neither Investing daily options for income nor investing daily personal finance works. No doubt, Jim Fink has a lot other suggestion, up his sleeve, but are they for making his customers rich or for his own sake?

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Investing Daily is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/investing-daily/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about Investing Daily
The reviews, complaints and scams about Investing Daily is posted by tera. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Investing Daily. If you have any concern about Investing Daily's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is Investing Daily legit? Is Investing Daily quack? Is Investing Daily fake? Is Investing Daily a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by Investing Daily.

Rate and write a review on Investing Daily

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 reviews on Investing Daily

  1. Jim Fink No Good! Probably a Hoax

    Jim Fink is a not that great when it’s comes to investment advices.

    Better you contact any local and reputed investment advisor

  2. Investing Daily a Dishonest Company with lots of hoax around!

    Investing daily has lots of hoax in their team… Jim Fink is one of them and promise you stars in the day.

    I was very skeptical to invest in stock market trading… they have suggested some stock which led me 12% of gain in first month and that lured me into more investment opportunity and subscribed to premier.

    I would suggest anyone not to get into their premier subscription services or do not buy their ebooks.

    I have seen crooked for 10k+ and warning you to stay out of it.

    1. Ellis Baxter

      A call to these people is one insult after the other. Total Hoax. They have nothing!

  3. You're just wrong.

    I’ve been a member of Jim Fink’s Options for Income since August and recently renewed for an additional two years. This service is certainly meeting my expectations. There’s a small group of us in my retirement community that meet a couple of times each month to discuss our trades and learn from one another.

    Jim Fink is one of the few analysts that lists every single trade online whether they’ve been profitable or not.

  4. I’m neither a disgruntled ex-employee nor a client of Investing Daily; merely a potential customer who wanted some information before forking over money for one of their well-crafted promos “IncomeMillionaireProject”. I had asked a few brief, common-sense questions.
    I got NO response.
    I re-sent the questions.
    NO response.
    I did a bit of unbiased research on this company and its henchmen: Brenton Flynn and Ari Charney.
    My solid conclusion to ANYONE considering having anything to do with this company or these representatives?
    SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM
    Run, don’t walk away from this organization UNLESS you want to give them your hard-earned money for NOTHING.

    1. Jacob Oommen

      My experience about selling options is not that bad. But always remember crooks are there. I had some options which never appreciated. All my options were leaps expiring on January 19, 2018. The crooks hold the market for the whole year and find changes took place to my options after January 19, 2018; meantime my options expired worthless. My advise is be very careful while playing with options. If you buy and hold good shares the crooks cannot do anything. You can hold it for years. Selling puts is a good idea if the stock prices go down, usually the crooks check the trade volume and do not allow it to go down until the majority of stocks are bought to close on high price. Within few days after the expiry of options you will see the price start going down. I am telling that, out of seven different stock options two may make profit. These are the only ones they project to convince the investors; that they made profits. The other five they will not project or mention in their advertisement or anywhere. Another disadvantage of selling puts is by chance you hold some positions and was assigned to you your money is struck or you have to take a big loss. Usually these type stocks will never come up or come up after years. Only people like warren Buffet or banking corporations can hold those type of shares for indefinite period of time.

  5. Excellent

    I have been with Options for Income since January of 2018. Following Jims instructions I have made the two trades per week as listed. Out of the fifteen trades I’ve made to date, thirteen have made me money and other two Jim recommended to roll over which I did. In first two months I profited an average of twenty one hundred per month with Options for Income. Since then I added Velocity Trader and the first two trades in one week I profited $2,240 when executed. I have never herd Jim state they make money 100% of the time. I believe he quoted 84.75% average winning rate, which is exactly where I’m at. Very satisfied to date!!

  6. Excellent

    Been with Options for Income since January of 2018. Have had excellent profits with their recommendations. Recently joined Velocity Trader and made $2240 with first two trades in one week. Their quote is that they average 84.75% POS. I have found with my first sixteen trades that to be true. I have read may bad comments about Jim with out any facts to back them up. I believe their all just false opinions. I can not say I’ve had any problems with Options for Income or Velocity Trader at all.

  7. Jim fink's Velocity Trader Reviews

    Jim fink’s Velocity Trader has been a very bad newsletter services I have ever read. I repaint for paying them for such a crape services.

    I do not recommended to sing up for velocity trader services provided by investing daily’s fraudster Jim Fink.

  8. Be careful in trading options

    My experience about selling puts is not that bad. But always remember crooks are there. I had some options which never appreciated. All my options were leaps expiring on January 19, 2018. The crooks hold the market for the whole year and find changes took place to my options after January 19, 2018; meantime my options expired worthless. My advise is be very careful while playing with options. If you buy and hold good shares the crooks cannot do anything. You can hold it for years. Selling puts is a good idea if the stock prices go down, usually the crooks check the trade volume and do not allow it to go down until the majority of stocks are bought to close on high price. Within few days after the expiry of options you will see the price start going down. I am telling that, out of seven different stock options two may make profit. These are the only ones they project to convince the investors; that they made profits. The other five they will not project or mention in their advertisement or anywhere. Another disadvantage of selling puts is by chance you hold some positions and was assigned to you your money is struck or you have to take a big loss. Usually these type stocks will never come up or come up after years. Only people like warren Buffet or banking corporations can hold those type of shares for indefinite period of time.

  9. Investing Daily sales promotions are totally misleading. Once they have your payment there is no way you get your money back, even if they cancel your service.

    First of all, this Rip Off report is against Investing Daily Publication. They offer different advisory services. In my case, I purchased Brain Trust Profit advisory Service. They canceled the service a month after I paid $1,495 and deny to return the other 11months. They offered me to transfer to other service but thats unaceptable. The Credit Card Issuing bank was Citi Bank and they granted to them since the merchant had a nonrefundable service. I disclose that I do not know about the results or quality of other services but this claim is about the misleading sales tactics used by Investing Daily and their policy.

    I’m includding my dispute letter of claim to Citi Bank that explains in detial. This dispute was adjudicated to Investing Daily”

    June 1, 2018

    Dear Gentleperson,

    Thank you for the opportunity to expose my claim.

    I’m including the product Sales Offer (See attached: “Brian Trust Sales Offer.pdf”) highlighting their main service offering, claims, promises and the clear evidence from their own web site that this offer was a fraud.

    In summary, they literally claimed on the first page:

    “I’m going to make you a bold promise, right of the bat:
    “By the time this short visit is over, you will discover how

    a simple investing tool I developed could help you add

    $10,000 or more to your trading account in a matter of

    weeks.”

    Because today I’m releasing the most advanced version ever of Alpha Cloning.

    My proprietary investing tool has proven 100% accurate in picking only winners for year-long stretches…

    It recently pinpointed gains of 196%… 264%… 609%… and even 1,951%.”

    I’m including another PDF document, printed from their own web site (See attached: “Brian Trusts profits”) containing the return results from this “Proprietary investing Tool: The Alpha Clonin System” since inception. (I can’t have access to this web site information until I get subscribed to the service and PAY for it.) There is when I get shocked by the true results of the service, totally opposed to what they offered on the sales offer (the above “bold promise”) and I paid for. The results for the last two years, which are the most recent and relevant, are the following (copied from their site but totalized for each year below for your convenience):

    2017

    Holding

    Held

    Return (%)

    XPO Logistics, (XPO) (/stock/nyse:xpo)

    Nov 21, 2017 — Dec 29, 2017

    17.68

    Lindsay Corporation, (LNN) (/stock/nyse:lnn)

    Jun 11, 2014 — Nov 16, 2017

    0.61

    ViaSat Inc., (VSAT) (/stock/vsat)

    Aug 15, 2017 — Nov 14, 2017

    18.54

    BYD Company, (BYDDF) (/stock/otcmkts:byddf)

    Jun 23, 2017 — Sep 20, 2017

    43.20

    Franco-Nevada, (FNV) (/stock/nyse:fnv)

    Nov 11, 2016 — Aug 31, 2017

    35.80

    Theravance Biopharma, (TBPH) (/stock/nasdaq:tbph)

    Jun 3, 2014 — Aug 31, 2017

    28.30

    USG Corp., (USG) (/stock/nyse:usg)

    Feb 25, 2014 — Aug 31, 2017

    -11.50

    First Majestic Silver, (AG) (/stock/nyse:ag)

    Nov 21, 2012 — Jun 22, 2017

    -52.83

    Innoviva, (INVA) (/stock/nasdaq:inva)

    Aug 16, 2013 — May 15, 2017

    -56.60

    Kindred Biosciences, (KIN) (/stock/kin)

    May 16, 2014 — Feb 22, 2017

    -59.90

    Scripps Networks Interactive, (SNI) (/stock/sni)

    Apr 24, 2015 — Jan 10, 2017

    9.90

    THE TOTAL RETURN FOR ‘2017’ WAS: -26.80%

    2016

    Holding

    Held

    Return (%)

    Concho Resources, (CXO) (/stock/cxo)

    Feb 3, 2016 — Nov 30, 2016

    54.60

    Olin Corporation, (OLN) (/stock/oln)

    Aug 22, 2016 — Nov 30, 2016

    23.60

    eHi Car Services, (EHIC) (/stock/ehic)

    May 18, 2016 — Aug 24, 2016

    17.50

    United Rentals, (URI) (/stock/uri)

    Nov 19, 2015 — Aug 16, 2016

    2.90

    Pioneer Natural Resources, (PXD) (/stock/pxd)

    Jun 8, 2015 — Aug 16, 2016

    17.20

    Myriad Genetics, (MYGN) (/stock/nsdq:mygn)

    Aug 5, 2014 — Aug 10, 2016

    -45.00

    Medivation, (MDVN) (/stock/mdvn)

    Jan 9, 2015 — May 17, 2016

    19.90

    Nordic American Offshore, (NAO) (/stock/nao)

    Sep 5, 2014 — May 17, 2016

    -69.50

    LPL Financial Holdings, (LPLA) (/stock/lpla)

    Apr 4, 2016 — Apr 22, 2016

    9.70

    Rexnord, (RXN) (/stock/rxn)

    Feb 3, 2016 — Apr 15, 2016

    33.00

    SunEdison, (SUNE) (/stock/sune)

    Aug 17, 2015 — Mar 29, 2016

    -96.10

    THE TOTAL RETURN FOR ‘2016’ WAS: -32.20

    As you can see, I filed the dispute THE SAME PURCHASE DATE to Citi because of the results provided (both years, 2017 and 2016 had negative results). I did not even use the service and would be crazy if I follow their leads with this type of results. (They had to make the actual results available, since that’s historical data on the financial web sites, BUT DID NOT PRESENTED THEM AT THE TIME OF THE SALES OFFER, but only after I paid.)

    The Catch is that you do not access to these data & results until you pay. Then, your Credit Card have been charged. If I would have access to the actual results (instead of the promise or the sales pitch) I wouldn’t bought it. This is worth nothing.

    You do not have to be a financial expert to realize that this is a total misrepresentation (at least). This is very, very far from the claimed “100% accurate in picking only winners” stated on their sales offer. I expect from Citi to protect their card holders from unscrupulous merchants like this one. They should be banned from the merchant community.

    Another proof of the lack of ethic of this merchant is the fact that about a month later from my purchase on April 27 they just cancel the “Brain Trust Profit” and the “acclaimed ALPHA CLONING SYSTEM by Dr. Stephen Leeb.” (Brain Trust Profits Joins Forces with Profit Catalyst Alert.pdf attached).

    It is important to understand that they were selling an advise service from a tool with specific features like following gurus like Warren Buffet. T. Boone Pickens, Carl Icahn, Mark Cuban and other Institutional Investors. I’m quoting references and claims regarding this tool in the document attached: “Brain Trust Profit Sales Offer.pdf”:

    “However, I mentioned for the past few years, I’ve been tinkering with the Alpha Cloning

    formula every week…”

    “The Alpha Cloning tool ?rst breaks down “guru trades” into what I call the “Three Cs.”

    Conviction
    Concentration
    Correlation
    In the past, whenever I’ve been able to tick off all three of those boxes, I’ve issued a buy alert

    to my readers”

    “Poring over trade data… analyzing our biggest winners… following paper trail after paper

    trail…”

    “It can also predict when large-cap stocks are about to make shocking, uncharacteristic jumps.”

    “Aiming to re-engineer the Alpha Cloning system to isolate which 480 Report trades were set to make investors just like you rich.”

    “I’m convinced this new and advanced version of the Alpha Cloning system will be the

    crowning achievement of my career.”

    “I’m here because I believe Alpha Cloning could drastically change your life and radically shift

    your family fortune.”

    “It’s the final crucial piece of the Alpha Cloning puzzle…

    Revealed Publicly for the First Time

    Ever: The Long-Awaited Alpha Cloning

    “Profit Amplifier”… Engineered to Lock

    in FAST, TRIPLE-DIGIT Gains:

    The Fourth “C” = CONSENSUS

    Do the “Informed Insiders” Agree?”

    Now, in the attached document “Brain Trust Profits Joins Forces with Profit Catalyst Alert”, The Merchant announce:

    “Effective today, as a paid subscriber to Brain Trust Profitsyou will have unrestricted access to the Profit Catalyst Alert website. You will also be able to access the Brain Trust Profitswebsite for the next thirty days to review past articles and alerts. Most of the current portfolio holdings will be transferred into the Profit Catalyst Alert portfolio, so Linda will provide guidance on those stocks going forward.”

    I did not purchase the guidance of a person, I purchased the advise from a system, “The Alpha Cloning System” containing specific functionality and features. Two very different things (products). , Brain Trust Profits disappeared and clients are moved to other advisory service called Profit Catalyst Alert (Which is a Hedge Fund Manager Recommendation Service). I just talked today to Betina on Customer Service and she confirmed me that this new service does not use the Alpha Cloning System so it is not a merge, IT IS A CANCELATION of the Brain Trust Profits – Alpha Cloning System .

    I PREPAID ONE YEAR OF SERVICE FOR A SERVICE THAT WILL NOT LONGER BE PROVIDED AFTER ONE MONTH.

    I did try to contact the merchant since the date of purchase (as I did with Citi writing the dispute the same day) but the customer service number they provided (800) 832-2330, does not work from Puerto Rico, where I live. I had to make research to finally reach them on March 29, 2018 (See Attached ATT March-April.pdf). Left several messages and nobody got back. Finally I could talk to them on April 16. They just advised that the subscription was not refundable but that I could be transfer to other service. As you can imagine, I wouldn’t do business with a dishonest merchant.

    In summary, these are THE FACTS:

    They may a false representation/offer (evidence provided by themselves) to get your Credit Card Payment.
    When you make a claim, they just said it’s non refundable but you can get other subscription (But they will keep your money no matter what).
    I prepaid for a 1 year of service of Brain Trust Profits with the advise of a product called The Alpha Cloning System. A month later, Brain Trust/Alpha Cloning was CANCELED and clients were moved to other advisory service .

    The facts are there. I do expect Citi prevent this fraud.

    Sincerely,

    /ap

  10. Jim Fink's service works really well

    Some of the complaints I’m reading here are about Investing Daily’s email promotions and spamming. Some are about their actual products. And some are just incoherent and not clear if they’re even related to Investing Daily and Jim Fink. (Also, it’s strange that two people gave a glowing review yet just one star. Mistakes, I suppose.)

    I agree that their emails are annoying, so I simply used their unsubscribe link and changed my email preferences. Standard.

    And I was skeptical of their marketing claims, just like I am with all marketers.

    But their Options for Income service with Jim Fink has been outstanding. I started using it in early 2017. It probably took me six months to fully figure it out and get comfortable. In the beginning I wasn’t following all the instructions as best I should have, so I just sort of broke even. But once I started doing all the trades and all of the “rolls”, it really started working. My returns are consistently 20-30% now.

    Once you become a member of their service, it becomes instantly clear from the discussion boards that a lot of people are successful with the service. And those who aren’t generally seem to not be doing the rolls as he advises.

    The nice thing about the option spreads he recommends is that they’re a pretty low risk way to learn about options trading and set yourself up for long term success.

    Trading spreads isn’t for everyone. But I’m more than happy that I gave it a try. I don’t trade any other way now. Good luck to everyone. There are a lot of crooks in the investing arena but as best I can tell, these guys aren’t. Annoying marketers, sure. But the investment advice is good.

  11. Stocks Market Trading vs. Crypto Currency Investing

    I have nothing against Stock Market Trading or Investment but I prefer Crypto Currency Investment as the gains is really big and predictable if you have an Engineering Software Block Chain Technology programming background like me – I am willing to help anyone out there of course. When Bitcoin was only selling for $50 for 10,000 BTCs, I bought about $500 back in 2009 and kept it and hoarded it until it peaked to $20,000 in Dec. 2017. So I encashed about 80% and made a huge amount of profit. However I’m still doing buy and Sell of BTC and other Cryptos like XRP, BCH, ETH, LTC, NEO, EOS, Stellar, Monero, Cardano, Tron, etc… and making huge gains by being patient when it falls (I buy) and rises (I sell). I am a Controls Systems Automation Engr. by profession but I use my mathematical analysis in Stock Market and Crypto Market Trading trends.

    1. Lee Newman

      Hi FREDERICK, id be interested in your help with the Crypto market.

  12. Don't Waste your Money!

    Don’t waste your money. I’m down $5,000 including the subscription fee. A very expensive lesson on vertical trades with the rare iron condor when all else fails. You can learn this elsewhere. My own trades have almost made up for the subscription fee. Also, the chat room is so punitive to newbies that all you see are fill confirmations and the occasional curt reply to a newbie that a question has been answered before. And no one will answer any emails. And for those touting gains, give it time…the rolls on some of these will dig into your profits in no time. Good luck.

  13. Buyer Beware

    Tip for all you hopeful investors…anytime a person has told you he/she has made millions in the stock market…….. don’t take or pay for their advise. If I made millions in the stock market I would freely share that information to help others. All these gurus are scammers getting rich……not from stocks but from the pool of wanabe’s sending him/her their money.

  14. Investments are Risky

    I have Options for Income and other services – since February 2018. So far i am VERY PLEASED with the returns. Now, i am tolerable to risks, and i only put what i am willing to loose. I also use Motley Fool for stock purchases, and they are REALLY GOOD – EXCELLENT – But then again, no service is perfect, and the market is really manipulated by algorithms and institutional investors – that move the market in the billions.

    So far Jim Fink’s Option for Income has been profitable in 9 out of 10 strategies. And even on some where there is a loss, i have been able to roll into a lower loss or almost breakeven.

    That i have losing trades? Of course – everybody have. But then again, I only use options for some income – my real money is with recommendations from Motley Fool, with whom i have been two years, and so far my avg return is over 18% annually – with a long-term view.

    I understand the post from someone who lost money – it happened to be with Schaeffers Research Investment – they do a lot of call purchasing – i gained 20% first year, then lost 47% the second year.

    But i believe if you don’t have the stomach to enter the market, and if you don’t educate yourself, then is highly likely that you will not maximize your gains. Also NEVER EVER EVER EVER risk any money that you will need in the next 5 years.

    If you can’t sleep because of your portfolio exposure, i suggest you stick with savings accounts – which only yield 1-2% – and even so, if you have more than $250,000, remember that you have no FDIC insurance – so still a risky proposition WITHOUT the return.

Leesburg Pike 7600
Falls Church 22043 VA US
Get directions
Reviews:14
Reported Loss :1000 $
Severity of Scam :High
Reported by : tera
Views :

14728 views