Fashion panda

Sales product scammers

I ordered some products worth Rs 1843 on October 8 2019. The products were supposed to reach me in 3 days but on October 9 2019 I got a message that the order has been cancelled by them. They messaged me that they have refunded me Rs. 1843 on October 10, 2019. But today is October 11 2019 and I haven’t recieved the money yet. I messaged them about this issue many times but they are not replying. They are not picking up my calls and rejecting them. I need someone to help me get me back my money and get to them.

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about Fashion panda is permanent record located at dirtyscam.com/reviews/fashion-panda/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about Fashion panda
Fashion panda reviews are no way affiliated with yelp & reddit. Their business is located at Basement Street Number 1 BMS Office, DLF Phase 2, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India. Fashion panda could be contacted by dialing +91-9870352524 or logging on their website www.wear-it-out.com. Fashion panda business page on Dirty Scam received 11 consumers reviews/complaints, page views and 26$ of monetary losses. The most of the users reported the severity of the scam is Extremely High.
Is Fashion panda legit? Is Fashion panda quack? Is Fashion panda fake? Is Fashion panda a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by Fashion panda.
The reviews, complaints and scams about Fashion panda is posted by bhojrajchauhan73. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about Fashion panda. If you have any concern about this report, you can contact us by using this email.

Rate and write a review on Fashion panda

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 reviews on Fashion panda

  1. Fraud

    I odered from them few days back i also have ss of my transactions but I haven’t got my products yet

    1. Ashwani Kumar Thakur

      My order cancelled, not delivered and also my money held there and they not pick phone and no response of email.

      PLEASE CHECK MY ORDER EN42084 DTD. 28.10.2019 ON 12.36 PM. I HAD MADE PAYMENT ON SAME DATE ITS STILL DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT,BUT THEY CANCELLED MY ORDER ON 29.10.19 SO PLEASE HONER MY ORDER AGAINST SAME PAYMENT WHICH I HAD MADE ON 28.10.19. I TRIED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 98703 52524 ATLEAST 100 TIMES BUT NO RESPONSE

  2. Fraud site

    This site is use less pls dont buy any thing. I order 946 rupee jackets they deduct my payment but they dont place my order and there is no. Option to contact them.

  3. Looting people**Fraud

    I ordered a fur jacket form this site and I got plain white T-shirt which is 3 xl in size.. Don’t buy anything from this site

    1. Gursimran Gill

      Yes brother this same think happens to me. Can you tell me what should i do ?

  4. Another oder is delievered

    My oder is delievered but aitom is not my another aitom in packege

  5. Pless call me there are you problem he did not in
    My pracl is not give before 7 day. Plzz call me

  6. Worst experience ever

    I have purchased a hoodie but they sent me a normal t shirt.I tried to contact them but they are not responding….I think its a spam..and they are cheating us..better to avoid purchasing in fashion panda website..

  7. Got the products on time

    I was surprised to receive the products in time and at the price it’s unreal I think they are trying to clear factory excess stock that way. Will order more thanks guys at fashion panda for the affordable fashion

    1. Syam Phani kiran

      How many days we get the product. Pls tell me

  8. My order cancelled, not delivered and also my money held there and they not pick phone and no response of my email.

    PLEASE CHECK MY ORDER EN42084 DTD. 28.10.2019 ON 12.36 PM. I HAD MADE PAYMENT Rs. 996.00 ON SAME DATE ITS STILL DEBITED IN MY ACCOUNT, MY ORDER NOT DELIVERED & MY MONEY BLOCKED THERE NO RESPONSE FROM THERE SO PLEASE HONER MY ORDER AGAINST SAME PAYMENT WHICH I HAD MADE ON 28.10.19. I TRIED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER 98703 52524 ATLEAST 100 TIMES BUT NO RESPONSE.

  9. SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

    I ordered a denim jacket and got a freakin oversized white tee

  10. Fraud

    I ordered from this site and till now I didn’t got any message or contact from them.it was supposed to reach in 3-4days but 1 week have passed now.
    I ordered on 2 November and it’s 10 November today.
    Useless sight
    I going to file a internet fraud case on them

  11. It is fake

    I can’t get my products.also I called them.but the number is switched off.i tried many times no respond.i lost my money.

  12. Report all site and Instagram account

    Please report the sites and Instagram account.

Gurugram 122002 HR IN
Get directions
Reviews:11
Reported Loss :26 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely High
Reported by : bhojrajchauhan73
Views :

FAQs

Is Fashion panda a scam?
Yes, Fashion panda is a scam and a bad service provider as per the report filed on dirtyscam.com, They are not aggressive toward their customer satisfaction and complaint grievance.
Is Fashion panda a legit?
No, Fashion panda is not a legit business owner or provider, you should take all precautions/measures before buying or using their services.
How many reviews submitted by Fashion panda consumers?
There is/are 11 review(s) posted about Fashion panda and its indicate that the severity of the scam is Extremely High.
Where is Fashion panda located?
Fashion panda is located at Basement Street Number 1 BMS Office, DLF Phase 2, Gurugram, Haryana 122002, India.
How much monetary losses incurred by Fashion panda customers?
26 $ monetary losses incurred by Fashion panda customers.