District High Quality Movers

Unfortunately my experience with this company was horrible.

Sir , we could barely reach you before we booked you let alone try and call you on the day of service. However the fact remains that your men were slow. We were in a bind.
In any case a simple…

“I’m sorry you did not have a pleasant experience with our company. We are committed to providing a wonderful experience for everyone. We will look into this issue and make  changes as necessary.  We hope you will try us again in the future.”

See how easy that was. If a customer has an unpleasant experience, as a business owner is not necessary to address everything the “customer ” did  or didn’t do. Say Sorry and move on.
Best of luck

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about District High Quality Movers is permanant record located at https://dirtyscam.com/reviews/district-high-quality-movers/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about District High Quality Movers
The reviews, complaints and scams about District High Quality Movers is posted by anonymous. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about District High Quality Movers. If you have any concern about District High Quality Movers's report, you can contact us by using this email.
Is District High Quality Movers legit? Is District High Quality Movers quack? Is District High Quality Movers fake? Is District High Quality Movers a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by District High Quality Movers.

Rate and write a review on District High Quality Movers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 reviews on District High Quality Movers

  1. Respond to the scam post we can post phone call record messages and the original receipt for your move

    We have the records messages and phone calls as well your Original receipt.
    You teach criminal justice and your are slandering the moving company right now buy saying all these things that are not true.
    We appreciate you using our services. We wish that you would have bought this up to our attention. Yes it was a winter move, and weather conditions were not great. We did how ever work around your schedule, you were closing out your home on the same day of your move and we were more than willing to work around your schedule on your closing date. With the knowledge of the are we also explained to you what time traffic starts in your area in order to avoid it. We went above and beyond to make this a good move for you. Communication is key, I really wish you would of brought this up. You had TWO Stoarge units, and the loading went great when we last spoke. I am looking at the recipt right now and I don’t see any extra fees tacked on. And it’s diffently not double the amount quoted. You went over by 30mins from what was quoted. This is something that could of been easily resolved. Yes there are things that we can not control, snow, rain ext…… We try to avoid working on those day but are always willing to meet a customers request and or move day. A phone call to our office or email for more guys or just any kind of communication would of been key to resolving any issue.

    Reply.
    I’m sorry that you are upset we indeed did confirm that we were ready for your move the day prior to your move. We spoke on the phone right after the movers loaded your items at the stoarge i have phone call records and messages from our interaction through out the day and from the moment that we left the stoarge unit. This is too much misleading info. I do understand you are upset. When we spoke on the phone that you were leaving the stoarge unit that would of been the best time to being any concerns up. Have a good day.

  2. T"TTPhee"M. yelp reviewer we have phone call records and receipts of the move should we post them for your

    We appreciate you using our services. We wish that you would have bought this up to our attention. Yes it was a winter move, and weather conditions were not great. We did how ever work around your schedule, you were closing out your home on the same day of your move and we were more than willing to work around your schedule on your closing date. With the knowledge of the are we also explained to you what time traffic starts in your area in order to avoid it. We went above and beyond to make this a good move for you. Communication is key, I really wish you would of brought this up. You had TWO Stoarge units, and the loading went great when we last spoke. I am looking at the recipt right now and I don’t see any extra fees tacked on. And it’s diffently not double the amount quoted. You went over by 30mins from what was quoted. This is something that could of been easily resolved. Yes there are things that we can not control, snow, rain ext…… We try to avoid working on those day but are always willing to meet a customers request and or move day. A phone call to our office or email for more guys or just any kind of communication would of been key to resolving any issue.

    Reply.
    I’m sorry that you are upset we indeed did confirm that we were ready for your move the day prior to your move. We spoke on the phone right after the movers loaded your items at the stoarge i have phone call records and messages from our interaction through out the day and from the moment that we left the stoarge unit. This is too much misleading info. I do understand you are upset. When we spoke on the phone that you were leaving the stoarge unit that would of been the best time to being any concerns up. Have a good day.

  3. Fake news they moved me they were great

    The moved me in the summer the experience was great, i heard this review came from 2 pissed off lesbians who were or could have been dating inside of the family.

East State Street 725
Sterling 48659 MI US
Get directions
Reviews:3
Reported Loss :500 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely Low
Reported by : anonymous
Views :

26 views