District High Quality Movers

Unfortunately my experience with this company was horrible.

Sir , we could barely reach you before we booked you let alone try and call you on the day of service. However the fact remains that your men were slow. We were in a bind.
In any case a simple…

“I’m sorry you did not have a pleasant experience with our company. We are committed to providing a wonderful experience for everyone. We will look into this issue and make changes as necessary. We hope you will try us again in the future.”

See how easy that was. If a customer has an unpleasant experience, as a business owner is not necessary to address everything the “customer ” did or didn’t do. Say Sorry and move on.
Best of luck

The reviews, complaints and scams posted about District High Quality Movers is permanent record located at dirtyscam.com/reviews/district-high-quality-movers/ Search for all reviews, complaints, scams and lawsuits about District High Quality Movers
District High Quality Movers reviews are no way affiliated with yelp & reddit. Their business is located at 725 E State St, Sterling, MI 48659, USA. District High Quality Movers could be contacted by dialing (703) 231-5238 or logging on their website districthighqualitymovers.com. District High Quality Movers business page on Dirty Scam received 6 consumers reviews/complaints, page views and 500$ of monetary losses. The most of the users reported the severity of the scam is Extremely Low.
Is District High Quality Movers legit? Is District High Quality Movers quack? Is District High Quality Movers fake? Is District High Quality Movers a fraud website or business or person? Please write down your review or report a fraud on dirtyscam.com to raise your voice, you might not be alone who was ripped off by District High Quality Movers.
The reviews, complaints and scams about District High Quality Movers is posted by anonymous. We at dirty scam are not liable for the content posted about District High Quality Movers. If you have any concern about this report, you can contact us by using this email.

Rate and write a review on District High Quality Movers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 reviews on District High Quality Movers

  1. T"TTPhee"M. yelp reviewer we have phone call records and receipts of the move should we post them for your

    We appreciate you using our services. We wish that you would have bought this up to our attention. Yes it was a winter move, and weather conditions were not great. We did how ever work around your schedule, you were closing out your home on the same day of your move and we were more than willing to work around your schedule on your closing date. With the knowledge of the are we also explained to you what time traffic starts in your area in order to avoid it. We went above and beyond to make this a good move for you. Communication is key, I really wish you would of brought this up. You had TWO Stoarge units, and the loading went great when we last spoke. I am looking at the recipt right now and I don’t see any extra fees tacked on. And it’s diffently not double the amount quoted. You went over by 30mins from what was quoted. This is something that could of been easily resolved. Yes there are things that we can not control, snow, rain ext…… We try to avoid working on those day but are always willing to meet a customers request and or move day. A phone call to our office or email for more guys or just any kind of communication would of been key to resolving any issue.

    Reply.
    I’m sorry that you are upset we indeed did confirm that we were ready for your move the day prior to your move. We spoke on the phone right after the movers loaded your items at the stoarge i have phone call records and messages from our interaction through out the day and from the moment that we left the stoarge unit. This is too much misleading info. I do understand you are upset. When we spoke on the phone that you were leaving the stoarge unit that would of been the best time to being any concerns up. Have a good day.

  2. Fake news they moved me they were great

    The moved me in the summer the experience was great, i heard this review came from 2 pissed off lesbians who were or could have been dating inside of the family.

  3. They are a great moving company

    These guys are great, they arrived to my home and got straight to work! We had a heavy piano to move and everything was moved With no problem or complaints from the movers. I don’t know if we are suppost to leave a 5 Start or 1 star but this company did a exceptional job. I would recommend again.

  4. These guy are great fair prices great work done faster than i expected

    These guy were really good, never complained and work fast. I will be using them again.

  5. Respond to the scam post we can post phone call record messages and the original receipt for your move

    We have the records messages and phone calls as well your Original receipt.

    You teach criminal justice and your are slandering the moving company right now buy saying all these things that are not true.

    We appreciate you using our services. We wish that you would have bought this up to our attention. Yes it was a winter move, and weather conditions were not great. We did how ever work around your schedule, you were closing out your home on the same day of your move and we were more than willing to work around your schedule on your closing date. With the knowledge of the are we also explained to you what time traffic starts in your area in order to avoid it. We went above and beyond to make this a good move for you. Communication is key, I really wish you would of brought this up. You had TWO Storage units, and the loading went great when we last spoke. I am looking at the receipt right now and I don’t see any extra fees tacked on. And it’s differently not double the amount quoted. You went over by 30mins from what was quoted. This is something that could of been easily resolved. Yes there are things that we can not control, snow, rain ext…… We try to avoid working on those day but are always willing to meet a customers request and or move day. A phone call to our office or email for more guys or just any kind of communication would of been key to resolving any issue.

  6. These movers did a fantastic job

    They men are pro and really know they way around tight corners. I have a 3 bedroom townhouse moved about 30mins away and everything was done to perfections. If i do move again hopefully not anytime soon! but when and if i do move i will be contacting district high quality movers

East State Street 725
Sterling 48659 MI US
Get directions
Reviews:6
Reported Loss :500 $
Severity of Scam :Extremely Low
Reported by : Anonymous
Views :

FAQs

Is District High Quality Movers a scam?
Yes, District High Quality Movers is a scam and a bad service provider as per the report filed on dirtyscam.com, They are not aggressive toward their customer satisfaction and complaint grievance.
Is District High Quality Movers a legit?
No, District High Quality Movers is not a legit business owner or provider, you should take all precautions/measures before buying or using their services.
How many reviews submitted by District High Quality Movers consumers?
There is/are 6 review(s) posted about District High Quality Movers and its indicate that the severity of the scam is Extremely Low.
Where is District High Quality Movers located?
District High Quality Movers is located at 725 E State St, Sterling, MI 48659, USA.
How much monetary losses incurred by District High Quality Movers customers?
500 $ monetary losses incurred by District High Quality Movers customers.